Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Austin, TX

4.9
710 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8107 Research Blvd

Austin, TX

78758

Directions

710 Reviews of Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2020

"Great experience buying a car from David Hassenmiller..."

- Donna

Great experience buying a car from David Hassenmiller today. No going to the dealer or the DMV. He made it happen remotely and safely during the pandemic and we appreciate his guidance through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hassenmiller
Aug 02, 2020 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Donna! We will be sure to thank David for providing you with an excellent car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

August 01, 2020

"David was very helpful & very sweet! Made purchasing my..."

- Hailey T

David was very helpful & very sweet! Made purchasing my first car easy! Very happy with my car & the kindness I was showed! Very nice dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hassenmiller
Aug 02, 2020 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review, Hailey! We will be sure to thank David for providing you with an easy car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again!

August 01, 2020

"David was great. Answered all our questions (including..."

- kayfam09-travel

David was great. Answered all our questions (including findint out how much tread was left on the tires) and made it easy to get in and buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david,rusty
Aug 02, 2020 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank David for providing you with knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

July 31, 2020

"Excellent service over the phone with personal delivery...."

- cmk_78212

Excellent service over the phone with personal delivery. Excellent direct communication. I works recommend strongly to another buyer. Dave was my salesman and gave us excellent information v before v delivering the mini van to our house and driving away with our drade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hassenmiller
Jul 31, 2020 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to hear Dave has gone above and beyond in assisting you with your vehicle needs. It was a pleasure working with you. We are here anytime you need help.

June 06, 2020

"David Hassenmiller by far made this experience fantastic...."

- Haylee James, REALTOR

David Hassenmiller by far made this experience fantastic. We drove up from San Antonio because He found the exact Rubicon I was looking for and helped my husband build his dream trackhawk! We will refer all our friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hassenmiller
Jun 07, 2020 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Haylee! We will be sure to thank David for helping you find the Rubicon you wanted. We look forward to working with you again!

May 26, 2020

"We purchased a pre-owned Jeep and overall it was a great..."

- crashdmb

We purchased a pre-owned Jeep and overall it was a great experience. Trey, the sales manager, was always attentive and was willing to negotiate to get the deal done. The trade in offer was great and it was easy. David was an excellent salesman that followed through even after we drove off the lot, which doesn’t happen at other dealerships. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Bearden
5.0
Other Employees : David
May 27, 2020 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hey, thank you fort aking the time to write a positive review! We are happy to hear that Trey and David were able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership great and easy. Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are looking forward to working with you down the road!

May 21, 2020

"Smooth, easy, and happy"

- Dieselmike

While I had been to other Covert dealers in the past looking at other vehicles, this was my first trip to the CDJ facility. I had inquired on their website about a few Jeep Gladiators, and Freddy got back with me nearly instantaneously. We spoke on the phone for a few, where he asked some really good exploratory questions...in the past, with other dealers, it’s more like “So what brings you to us today?” This was refreshing... We then primarily corresponded via text before I visit the dealership in person. I met Freddy for the first time...just a truly nice, professional, and good guy. I could tell that he’s been doing this for a long time... He asked me if I wanted to take a drive, and I said sure. He didn’t even ask me for my license...just gave me the keys...that’s trust. I got back, we sat down for a few, and I provided him my purchase parameters, both for the new rig as well as my trade. He listened, took good notes, and said he would get back with me. This was on a Saturday. I did leave, for the day was getting long in the tooth, and Freddy needed to work some numbers. I checked in with him first thing Monday morning and he said we have a deal. I showed up a few hours later, the new rig was all clean and out front, and I was in and out in about an hour. Great experience...I will go back for both service as well as a next purchase. I’m also telling my friends at AJP that his is a great place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Anguiano
May 22, 2020 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for the incredible feedback! Wow! It sounds like your experience with Freddy was exceptional. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It was truly a pleasure working with you. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please let us know.

May 18, 2020

"My husband and I bought a truck at covert. We are first..."

- jcjaimes3

My husband and I bought a truck at covert. We are first time buyers at a dealer ship. David Hassenmiller helped us as soon as we walked in. He was friendly and welcoming. We ran into a issue with a window but he always made sure he was available through the whole process and really made it accommodating to our needs through the process. Thanks David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hassenmiller
May 19, 2020 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience. We'll be sure to give your thanks to David and our team. We hope you consider us again in the future!

March 26, 2020

"Ordered exactly what we needed from the factory and..."

- Deacon08

Ordered exactly what we needed from the factory and stayed in touch until the day it arrived and even after! Worked with David Hasenmiller. Excellent vehicle and even better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hasenmiller
Mar 27, 2020 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank David for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

March 05, 2020

"Thanks Dylan"

- white_laura_e

Thanks Dylan for a great buying experience. If anyone is looking for a vehicle go see Dylan. Thanks also to Pete in finance; great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Scott
5.0
Other Employees : Pete in finance
Mar 06, 2020 -

Covert Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good car buying experience with us and with the help of Dylan and Pete. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 710 results