Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Covington Honda Nissan

Covington, VA

4.8
212 Reviews

1915 Hot Springs Rd

Covington, VA

24426

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 212 reviews

August 21, 2021

"I was treated with great. Service and was pleased with..."

- papawhepler

I was treated with great. Service and was pleased with fast and good service.I would recommend this deal ship to everyone.Communication was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Aug 21, 2021 -

papawhepler responded

I made this review.

August 17, 2021

"Great buying experience! They made it easy and efficient!..."

- emtcamden

Great buying experience! They made it easy and efficient! Will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlee, Samantha
July 27, 2021

"The service dept was great. From scheduling, to arrival,..."

- Mom2meaghan

The service dept was great. From scheduling, to arrival, to finishing the work, they were kind and professional. They were done when they said they would be and I was back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
July 17, 2021

"Knowledgable and friendly service. Answered all my..."

- Sharon22

Knowledgable and friendly service. Answered all my questions and informed me of what was done during service and milage of next service. Nice to have coffee during the wait time. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Thomas
July 07, 2021

"Absolutely the BEST dealership we have EVER dealt with(&..."

- rollerelectric

Absolutely the BEST dealership we have EVER dealt with(& we're OLD & have bought alot of vehichles in our lifetime!!!). The salesman(Grover Ford) was professional, knowledgeable, polite, & respectful. The loan officer(Sam) was also great. We just can't say anything bad about this dealership; they actually made it fun to spend money!! I don't think we even suspected a dealership this honest & friendly even existed in this day & age. If you're looking for a vehicle, new or old, do yourself a favor & buy from this dealership if at all possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grover Ford, Sam(loan officer)
June 06, 2021

"Had to take car in for a problem that developed, Was..."

- genie508

Had to take car in for a problem that developed, Was covered by warranty. Anthony and team diagnosed the problem and ordered parts which arrived quickly. Made appointment and car was repaired with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 12, 2021

"These guys are on it. They know what they are doing and..."

- Ratliffs

These guys are on it. They know what they are doing and they do a great job! I've used you in the past and will continue in the future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mullins
May 04, 2021

"Steve and the sales team made buying a new car a..."

- jsparks

Steve and the sales team made buying a new car a wonderful experience. They exceeded my expectations on this purchase. Made the decision easy for me and walked me through every step. From the test drive to signing the papers everything was seamless and easy. A pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Caldwell
April 13, 2021

"We always get great service at Covington Honda Nissan...."

- kandereynolds

We always get great service at Covington Honda Nissan. Adam and the rest of the team ensured we were in and out quickly and all of our service needs were met. In a world where great customer service isn't always the norm, it's a pleasure dealing with the folks at Covington Honda Nissan.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Andrew, & Anthony
April 04, 2021

"Love Honda and all their employees. Outstanding job!! We..."

- Panda846

Love Honda and all their employees. Outstanding job!! We have been customers for 25 years and counting. We will always shop for our vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve caldwell
11 - 20 of 212 results