Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Covington Honda Nissan

Covington, VA

4.8
208 Reviews

1915 Hot Springs Rd

Covington, VA

24426

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 208 reviews

October 06, 2021

"Crystal helped me out so much. Worked with my payments..."

- Angelchick4u04

Crystal helped me out so much. Worked with my payments and what I needed. I am so thankful for her help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
October 03, 2021

"Response was quick and professional ! Vehicle had not..."

- HAnnabel lector

Response was quick and professional ! Vehicle had not completed service and maintenance safety checks ! Once the checks and services has been completed they will contact me to proceed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 30, 2021

"Very nice and helpful. Always great service. Checked..."

- Linda

Very nice and helpful. Always great service. Checked everything. Cleaned out the dog food from my air filter (field mice problem) Always good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 18, 2021

"Trustworthy, consistent and knowledgeable. I will..."

- Erin777

Trustworthy, consistent and knowledgeable. I will continue to purchase from and have my vehicles serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
September 16, 2021

"Took my car in very quick. Didn’t have to wait long at..."

- Westva42

Took my car in very quick. Didn’t have to wait long at all.very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
September 13, 2021

"very disappointed in the follow up. Emailed right away..."

- Kit

very disappointed in the follow up. Emailed right away when I asked if available told me to fill out credit application and then now follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Harlow
August 21, 2021

"I was treated with great. Service and was pleased with..."

- papawhepler

I was treated with great. Service and was pleased with fast and good service.I would recommend this deal ship to everyone.Communication was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Aug 21, 2021 -

papawhepler responded

I made this review.

August 17, 2021

"Great buying experience! They made it easy and efficient!..."

- emtcamden

Great buying experience! They made it easy and efficient! Will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlee, Samantha
July 27, 2021

"The service dept was great. From scheduling, to arrival,..."

- Mom2meaghan

The service dept was great. From scheduling, to arrival, to finishing the work, they were kind and professional. They were done when they said they would be and I was back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
July 17, 2021

"Knowledgable and friendly service. Answered all my..."

- Sharon22

Knowledgable and friendly service. Answered all my questions and informed me of what was done during service and milage of next service. Nice to have coffee during the wait time. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results