Back

Cowboy Kia

Conroe, TX

4.4
504 Reviews

443 Interstate 45 South

Conroe, TX

77301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 504 reviews

March 03, 2024

Tommy and Eric really helped me get out of a situation with my old truck. I was offered top dollar and got put in a brand new 2024. Thanks!! More

by Noahmyre98
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Tommy Mueller
February 19, 2024

Emil Parker and the entire management/finance team did an outstanding job this weekend helping me with my purchase. I am a difficult customer on a lot of different levels, but they all stuck with me and got More

by BRIANKEITHWILKINSON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emil Parker, Tommy Mueller, Daniel Zander
February 09, 2024

i had a great experience car shopping with cowboy kia! they found a car for me that had every detail i was looking for and at a great price too! big shout out to tommy and alex for helping me :) More

by adriannadiehl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alejandro, Tommy Mueller
February 09, 2024

The lease was up on my Ford Ranger Lariat so I started lookinh for vehicles.I came across Kia and recalled their 10yr/100,000 mile warranty so I went to the local Kia dealership, Cowboy Kia in Conroe. I More

by Steve G
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Milam
December 31, 2023

My new car experience with Al, Ryan and Max was an awesome experience. These guys took very good care of me throughout the entire process and I’m sure my next purchase will be with them again ! More

by ratztd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Max and Ryan.
December 23, 2023

Recently went into dealer to pickup my car from repair shop and ended up leaving dealership with new car. More

by Polynesianlady16
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emil, Tommy Mueller
December 14, 2023

Jeremy Milan is a professional no xx salesman who worked hard to earn our business and make the purchase experience as stress free as possible when thousands of dollars are being negotiated. The rest of th More

by lylebeavers
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Milam, Tommy Mueller, Digital AirStrike
October 30, 2023

I have purchased a total of 5 new vehicles from Cowboy KIA and have found the service and sales team excellent to work with. More

by Ekahl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgil Barnes
September 30, 2023

Jonathan hartsfeild did an amazing job finding a vehicle that worked for me and in my budget. More

by Lehmanj19
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Hartsfield
September 20, 2023

Was told when I bought my new Kia the dealer provided loaner cars. They do not plus they wanted to keep the car for one week to fix non-functioning license plate lights! The Cowboy culture they promote d More

by John
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy in Sales
1
...