About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Ford of Jacksonville

4.5

19 Lifetime Reviews

1800 School Dr, Jacksonville, Arkansas 72076 Directions
Sales: (501) 542-6046

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Crain Ford of Jacksonville

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- tr004

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with this dealership. Each person I came in contact with was friendly and attentive. I felt like all of my questions were answered and that I was treated fairly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
March 26, 2018

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- DEESTEE

I DEFINITELY STAND BEHIND THIS DEALERSHIP WHEN RECOMMENDING IT TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS. IT DESERVES A 5/5 STARS FOR SURE. BEST SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GREG
March 19, 2018

"Such a waste of my time"

- cdburns123

First. Repeatedly told them I needed a cash out on my truck to pay off another loan so I could afford the new truck. No down payment and sales tax included. Back and forth with pictures of my truck, the truck I wanted, the rates, etc. Finally, got the amount and I stated I wanted to make sure they had the check ready for my truck when I drove the 2 hours to get there. Got there, the truck was still getting 'detailed'. Talked with the sales person I had worked with on the deal....he then had me talk to another person who stated there was no check. He had applied the equity to a down payment! So we left...another 2 hours home; no truck. THEN the Manager/Owner texted me stating he was sorry for the confusion and would make it right, but my payments would go up. I said no thank you. He then said he would make it right...texted me over and over...the last one was at 12:47...I'll make this work, I'll text you back in a few minutes. Then of course.....SILENCE....I texted back three times...SILENCE. Bottom Line....go somewhere else. I know the tactic of "get em in the door and then we will work em'...flip flop on whatever you said, OH, there was a communication error...try to add stuff, etc. Save YOURSELF some time and just go to Homer Skelton Ford in Olive Branch or really any other place...Unless you like wasting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy McClure, Craig Percifull
February 13, 2018

"The Service was fantastic! "

- Dkforbes

Service department treats you like they want to be treated. Very helpful and friendly. Customer are their #1 concern. Thank you Crain Ford Jacksonville for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Addie and Blake Thomas
February 13, 2018

"Great place"

- Fordguy32

Great people great service I would definitely buy and service my vehicles at this dealership, I always enjoy talking to the employees and feeling at home while I’m there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Peters
February 13, 2018

"Excellent Sales and Service!"

- BP031D

Crain really went out of their way to get me the vehicle i needed. I was upside down in my current vehicle but they really went above and beyond to get me what i needed at a price i could afford. I was treated extremely well and the staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership and the amazing people who work there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Waller, Tamara Chandler
February 13, 2018

"Great service after the sale!"

- JeannieP

It’s one thing to find a dealership that gives you the warm & fuzzy’s on the price of a new truck but finding Service after the sale is an entirely different quest. Well, we found Service after the sale at Crain Ford of Jacksonville! We had a couple of issues (nothing major) with our new F150 about a week after our purchase but Tim and his service department treated us like royalty! I highly suggest you go see the good people at Crain Ford! Glad we took the Crain Ford Exit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waylon Spivey, Tim Glanert, Adam Turnbull
December 31, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Bigdaddy

We have bought several trucks and cars from Crain in Jacksonville, we have had great customer service every time! Definitely would recommend to our family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 11, 2016

"Liers "

- Styler77

I told them how much my monthly payment has to be for me to get a vehicle from them. I even said I know my credit isn't great but if I can't get lower payments than what I have now then I can't do anything. I was called by the salesman and was told that to get my monthly payment I need I would have to put x amount down. I told him I can't do it but thanks for trying. He called me back a few hrs later telling me he can get me my payment with no down. I went up there and hit the vehicle we loved it and was very excited. He told me since it was Saturday night he can't get the paper work I need to sign and to just take it home and come back in Monday and sign the paper work. Monday came around I called to see if the paperwork was ready and he said yes. When I asked him about the payments they where $100 more than I am currently paying and $200 more than what he told me it would be on Saturday. I guess they thought that If I took it home I would fall in love with it and accept that ridiculous payment. Thanks Crain for wasting my time especially and causing me to drive 45 miles 90 miles round trip for nothing especially when you knew what my max payment I could afford was before I came in. All you had to do was tell me the truth on Saturday. Therefore I will never do business with Crain again and I will tell anyone I know who is looking for a vehicle about my horrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Smith
June 27, 2016

"Terrible service department "

- Reneas34

My boyfriend went in to have his oil changed and tires rotated. He suspected that on the previous visits his tires didn't get rotated even though they said they did. On this particular visit he marked a tire so he could check it. Sure enough they said "yes sir your tires got rotated." He said "that's really funny since the mark I put on the tire is still in the same place." Liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
1
1 - 10 of 19 results