About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

4.8

338 Lifetime Reviews

1919 West Foxglove Drive, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704 Directions
Sales: (479) 750-4997

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

338 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Excellant"

- deejg45

I always talk to Mark(salesman) I like to deal with him. He is friendly, professional, and works with me for what I need. Does not try to talk me into something I do not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Profitt
December 13, 2017

"Fayetteville Crain"

- sallyz.q.daystar

Lots of good things on going on at Fayetteville Hyundai. This is our 3rd purchase from them and now we are looking forward that truck in 2 years. I would like to say we always work with Brandon (Tiger), he is the best ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
December 12, 2017

"All good"

- sparas84

Fantastic. Couldn’t have been any better. Very thorough. Highly recommend. Very attentive and thoughtful. Understood issues. I had a non traditional situation and they treated it as if it was a regular vanilla transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig and Ben
December 10, 2017

"Crystal Webb's Santa Dr Sport"

- crywebb

Couldn't be more pleased with the price and the service at Crain Hyundai in Fayetteville. Fernando was very pleasant he was considerate answered all questions setup vehicle in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
December 08, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- wereitnot4grace

Derek was awesome; love doing business with Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville. This is my 4th car I have bought from them. Everything is professional without being pushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Smith & James Morgan
November 26, 2017

"My experience when purchasing my car."

- louisecadejacobs6

I enjoyed my purchasing experience. My salesman, Brandon Andrews, and all other were excellent! I truly love my car! I felt good about the entire process. Sincerely, M. Louise Jacobs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Andrews
November 25, 2017

"Tucson purchase"

- lisaleclercmn

Very pleased with the overall experience. Did not plan on buying new car but am happy with decision. Really like my bright, very bright blue car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Milford
November 23, 2017

"third time happy customer"

- tjc0320

We've bought 3 vehicle from this dealership. Both Mike Darr and Benjamin Milford have treated us well every time we visit even if we are there for just a service visit. They worked hard to get us into the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Milford & Mike Darr
November 21, 2017

"Great"

- belynda_bottoms

Everything was great I just wish they would have let me look at other cars on the lot. Our salesman Tiger was GREAT. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiger
November 17, 2017

"Great job"

- 1964fairlane500

Our Salesman was AMAZING.GO SEE MICHAEL QUESADA. He really took his time with us. And made sure that we were happy with the car. Even sent us a giftcard :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Quesada
1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results