About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

4.8

329 Lifetime Reviews

1919 West Foxglove Drive, Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704 Directions
Sales: (479) 750-4997

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

329 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Great job"

- 1964fairlane500

Our Salesman was AMAZING.GO SEE MICHAEL QUESADA. He really took his time with us. And made sure that we were happy with the car. Even sent us a giftcard :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Quesada
November 17, 2017

"2018 Elantra"

- petersamanda1983

I had a great experience at Crain Hyundai Fayetteville. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely be returning and will also recommend to others looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Whitlatch
November 17, 2017

"The Best"

- njbutler62

Ben had to work hard with my husband but he got me in the car I wanted!! And, he worked late to get me in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Milford
November 17, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Hard to please

This is my dealership of choice for car purchase and service. On November 16 2017 I drove into the dealership needing an oil change and tire rotation service. Although I had no appointment the service department got me right in and took care of the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
November 15, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- michellenavarro6

Everyone was very helpful, very polite and very thorough with all the questions & concerns I had. They made me very comfortable with my purchase. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Smith, Mark, Dennis Fletcher, Daniel
November 12, 2017

"Love my Santa Fe"

- sailer.nikki

I purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe sport from Ben. It is my dream car. The trade in on my other car was very good and feel that I got a very good deal and had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
November 09, 2017

"Awesome"

- reevescarol

I thought that Derek and Ben went out of their way to do a good job. Sold a quality vehicle to us and we are return customers because of their working with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Smith, Ben milford
November 07, 2017

"Great service "

- Number. One mom

We always have a great experience at Crain Hyundai from the sales manager to the service people they are all great everyone treat you like you’re the most important person there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiger
November 02, 2017

"Crain hyundai"

- loywhorton

Our overall experience was great. The sales staff were very professional and courteous. They have a lot to choose from and there prices are the lowest around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 02, 2017

"top notch"

- bbrown15

met and exceeded my expectations. Very professional. I would strongly recommened Crain to my family and friends and will return fpr my new car purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiger Andrews
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results