About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

4.9

240 Lifetime Reviews

3600 S Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908 Directions
Sales: (479) 424-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- ashleigh4467

I had a very difficult deal that they made happen. I love my new car and I will definitely return for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Guess
December 07, 2017

"Hayden Ohm"

- opeohm

I was helped by Noah who actually helped my mother a few months before we bought our car. How he handled my mom was the reason we came and bought from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
December 01, 2017

"Great experience"

- tamdowns88

We had a great buying experience at Crain. They tried hard to get us a good deal and we were happy with the results. We will definitely come back when it's time to trade or buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo
November 29, 2017

"2017 Azera"

- bh72908

We were impressed with Daniel and his willingness to help us find the car we wanted. Noah helped us with the introduction to the car and it's many accessories, plus setting up the Bluetooth and the Hyundai app. Both were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hastings and Noah Guess
November 28, 2017

"Love it"

- megawfield

I love my Hyundai! It gets great gas mileage. Thank you. I will tell my family and friends about your dealership. If I need another automobile I’ll be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artouro
November 28, 2017

"Thanks guys"

- cdawg72956

When my car was totaled i was very nervous about buying a new car. My last car i had for over 10 years. I hate change and i hate having to buy new stuff that cost a fortune. My biggest fear was feeling ripped off buy a car guy. Going to Crain Hyundai was the best decision i made. From the moment i talked to our salesman Arturo on the phone to meeting him in person i knew it was going to be ok. He made us feel like we were friends that he had known forever. Our whole process from walking into the building to signing the papers was the smoothest most relaxed process i have been through long time. Thanks guys you are definitely one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo
November 28, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- mos.ashley

It was a wonderful experience. I got what I wanted and they worked with me to help me get it. I will definitely be going back to see them for future trades and deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 25, 2017

"Experience with Crain Hyundai"

- dotti0

This is my second Tucson purchased at this dealership. So far my experience with service at the dealership has been professional and friendly. They keep wait time in service to a minimal. The waiting room is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pulliam
Other Employees : Arturo Salazar; Gil in Financing, Cory in Service.
November 25, 2017

"Outstanding"

- bill22retired

Our salesman was very professional and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Went over vehicle with us and pointed out all the systems systems fuctions. Very customer orientated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 24, 2017

"BEST VEHICLE DEALERSHIP EVER"

- gaye831

PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, CHEERFUL, AND AWESOME STAFF. FACILITY IS CLEAN, AND WAITING AREA WAS IMPRESSIVE AS POPCORN, REFRESHMENTS, AND ENTERTAINMENT ARE PROVIDED FOR CUSTOMERS WAITING FOR THEIR VEHICLE SERVCE! DEALERSHIP HAS TERRIFIC DEALS. THEY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO BRING MY REQUESTED VEHICLE FROM ANOTHER AREA, AND WORKED WITH ME TO BE SURE I KNEW ALL I NEEDED TO KNOW ABOUT FINANCING AND OTHER DEVICES AND SERVICES I WAS GETTING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUSTIN HALL
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results