About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

4.9

228 Lifetime Reviews

3600 S Zero St, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908 Directions
Sales: (479) 424-2440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Crain Hyundai of Fort Smith

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2017

"3:10PM 11/2/17"

- jackfredlewis

The very best warranty and the very best service agreement on the very best auto that I know of! Timely except for sending the title, which should have been received by now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pulliam
Other Employees : Pk
November 02, 2017

"Excellent"

- shawn777

Friendly knowledgeable staff took care in getting me the vehicle my family needed. Very happy with the deal i got and i was there less than 2 hours start to finish. Five stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Pulliam
October 12, 2017

"ElantraGT"

- charlottepowell68

Was treated with respect not pressured to buy made shore I new were everything was located on car phone hooked up to car full tank of gas washed and dryed.would go back to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branson finnigan
October 10, 2017

"Strive to be a Icon."

- bbartz88

Great service; I looked at a few different dealers. I was lookking at a few different cars but didn't find any great dealers yet. I wasn't planning on buying but Michael Shadwick convinced me, And gave me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shadwick
September 30, 2017

"sam"

- dalmutjoe

i liked the way they talk to me and they was friendly at all time they was very good in all ways I will go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Bass
September 29, 2017

"Awesome"

- ashleylaperle

Would not go anywhere else to purchase a car other than Crain Hyundai !!! They answered all my questions and concerns and were very helpful every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike shaddwick "shaddie"
September 26, 2017

"First Timers"

- dgamez9

Crain Hyundai of Ft Smith definitely has our future business. We are happy customers also like to say thanks to Mike Shadwick who helped us the whole way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shadwick Mike Salgado
September 24, 2017

"Excellent"

- kenny.robe

This is my 5th vehicle from Crain Hyundai! Excellent service every time I come in and see them! I will be returning there for my next Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pulliam
Dalton Pulliam
September 22, 2017

"Worst experience ever!!!!!"

- pnunnelee

Pushy. Will run over anyone to get a sale. Came in to get a recall done was pushed into buying an inferior car because the salesman needed 1 more sale to get, his words "a nice big bonus, a very substantial amount" Way to go there Crain Hyandi of Ft. Smith. I know it doesn't mean anything to them but it was my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PK. MIKE AND BRAD
September 21, 2017

"Purchase of a SUV."

- lndbates

Everyone was very friendly and helpful as we looked for a new car. Noah help us through the buying process. I would recommend buying a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Guess
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results