Back

Crain Kia of Fort Smith

Fort Smith, AR

3.2
158 Reviews

6700 Autopark Drive

Fort Smith, AR

72908

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 158 reviews

November 20, 2022

I love my new 23 Kia Sportage and my salesperson Crystal Belcher worked hard to get me into this vehicle. She is still helpful when we have questions. Great business and great people to take care of our nee More

by Callie630
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Belcher
November 20, 2022

Krystal B is the absolute best. Love my 22’ Kia K5. She was so good to work with! She did her absolute best to make sure I had everything I needed/wanted. ♥️ I will be purchasing fr More

by Jenna Page
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Belcher
November 19, 2022

Krystal Belcher is the best sales lady in the world hands down I love my brand new Kia More

by Smallblock022
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Belcher, Ricky Nolan
October 01, 2022

I have purchased my last two vehicles at Crain Kia of Fort Smith and was very impressed with their service and friendly manner! I love my new K5!!!! More

by Lmwallace63
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hubbell and Ray Quinteros , Ricky Nolan, Marketing Team
July 27, 2022

this place is a joke. had an issue with my clear coat on a brand new telluride and they say its not covered under warranty due to it being from impact. there's a tiny scr More

by dustin
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky Nolan
July 23, 2022

I had a great experience with my recent purchase from Crain Kia. Jamie Carson (salesman) was excellent; friendly, helpful, and a no pressure approach. Caitlyn (sp?) assisted and was very helpful as well. More

by steve.p
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Caitlyn, Gregg, Ricky Nolan
May 27, 2022

Absolute worst customer service I’ve ever experienced in my life. You will get the “run around”, lied to about your vehicle, and no one will return your calls. The Crain Commitment is a joke! You will have More

by Ginger
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim in service dept.
January 30, 2022

Excellent service, friendly atmosphere and very clean dealership. Will recommend to all my friends. Tks More

by Al
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Attee
January 21, 2022

Been trying to get ahold of the service director all wk. He will not return my phone calls. My next step is the owner in Little Rock and to contact Kia home office More

by romona_nelson
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricky Nolan
August 17, 2021

The absolute worst, weakest dealer I've ever encountered in my life! Their management staff has no business selling cars! I have a fully approved deal with the bank that these xxxxxxx won't sell! They won't More

by bmendez49er
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
D.R. Breeden, Karl Wickbolt, Charles Burton, Ricky Nolan, Nigel Slater, Marketing Team
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results