Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crain Kia of Fort Smith

Fort Smith, AR

3.3
147 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8200 US-71

Fort Smith, AR

72908

Directions

147 Reviews of Crain Kia of Fort Smith

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2021

"Absolutely never coming here again! I was sold the car..."

- Katie H.

Absolutely never coming here again! I was sold the car with faulty tire pressure sensors and WAS NEVER TOLD xxxx until I drove off the lot not even about 10 minutes away! I bought the car because I was moving to Kansas I needed a brand new car. All They did was reset the battery to make the tire light go off to make it look like everything was working and the next thing you know I see the tire pressure sensor pop up on my dash. I was able to get a plan for free oil changes for 72 months and they sent me tickets that had the warranty number on them so I can give to my dealer every time I went. Low and behold it was a pain in the xxx to get these tickets, as soon as I got to my new dealer in Kansas they said that my warranty was expired after I just bought it not even a month ago! I contacted this dealership about the issue and was able to get a new plan number but now I look like an idiot walking into my dealership with a sticky note with my new number on it. When I also get to my dealer they tell me that all for my sensors are not working! I’ve had so many problems with this place! I have requested numerous times for new booklets and they have not once been sent in the past year and a half. Will never ever be buying from his place again and I do not trust the dealers whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregory Hubbell
May 13, 2020

"DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPlE!!!! DISHONEST! LURED US IN..."

- andersoncathyanderson

DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPlE!!!! DISHONEST! LURED US IN WITH FAKE PICTURES AND FAKE PRICE. TRIED TO CHARGE $2000 OVER PRICE ON TEXT THEN WHEN READY TO BUY COULDN’t deliver!!!! Total Scam!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris and Rueben
March 09, 2020

"Best experience, friendly staff, I have bought two..."

- Jon.jones

Best experience, friendly staff, I have bought two vehicles from Crain Kia. The sales department made us feel like family. Also the Service department is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
February 22, 2020

"I was in to have my vehicle serviced and while I was..."

- Marlenetristan

I was in to have my vehicle serviced and while I was there, I spoke to a salesman about possibly upgrading the something newer. Ruben Lopez and Ricky Nolan were great to work with and I got a new KIA Sportage with a payment lower than I had on my 2015 Malibu. I will definitely be back.. and I will be sending all of my family and friends to see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben lopez ricky nolen
February 22, 2020

"I recommend everyone to go to Crain Kia ft Smith for your..."

- Jaconsteward

I recommend everyone to go to Crain Kia ft Smith for your next car buying experience! Tyler Sampley was amazing, very helpful and helped us find the right car we were looking for! Everyone there made this a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sampley
February 22, 2020

"Had a great buying experience! Chris and Robert were..."

- Mallen269

Had a great buying experience! Chris and Robert were extremely helpful! Would recommend them to anyone! I highly recommend this place of business I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert linden chris attee
February 22, 2020

"This was a amazing time not only a fun great buying..."

- Biggerstaffbelinda

This was a amazing time not only a fun great buying experience but respectful time limit as well. No Hassan they have the prices up already. They literally are the greatest and easiest to work with. With a huge warranty comes with a great vehicle. Highly recommend seeing Chris Attee and Ricky Nolan down there at Crain koa fort smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Attee Ricky Nolan
February 21, 2020

"Crain Kia fort smith is amazing. This is a great hard..."

- Desiree

Crain Kia fort smith is amazing. This is a great hard working team. Chris attee is very well rounded and very smart about helping and showing me and my husband on what we could truly afford and buy. I highly recommend this great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris attee Raymond Quintero’s.
February 04, 2020

"Service after the sale is worst I have ever experienced."

- kpixley

Two stars for sales person who was professional Mr. Landon is great. The professionalism stopped there. Over 30 days and still no title for the DMV to tag vehicle. This dealership is apparently having trouble paying their floor plan debt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
landon
December 29, 2019

"Only reason I gave it 2 stars is because of the salesman..."

- Blessed86

Only reason I gave it 2 stars is because of the salesman Jeremiah he is amazing and straight forward he should be transferred to Crain Hyundai instead. The salesman Ruben was very rude and just flst out lied to me if your not quick to buy or not buying something expensive he will treat you like trash!!!! The manager was nice but withheld the amount of my trade. The whole experience seemed very shady except for the time that Jeremiah took over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruben, Jeremiah and sales manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results