Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crain Kia of Sherwood

Sherwood , AR

1.5
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5830 Warden Rd

Sherwood , AR

72120

Directions

26 Reviews of Crain Kia of Sherwood

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2021

"Emailed about a car. Got a quick phone call and I..."

- InterestedBuyer

Emailed about a car. Got a quick phone call and I requested additional information and better pictures. No response. Emailed again and got some blurry text pictures. Asked for better pictures via email and text. Zero response. A few more emails asking for more information with zero response. This is all to the E-Commerce Director.... This dealership needs to really work on electronic sales. Lost a sale from me for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marketing Team
1.0
March 12, 2021

"Spoke with Manager about a vehicle. Explained the..."

- sadautobuyer

Spoke with Manager about a vehicle. Explained the vehicle was priced too high, especially considering the dealership had recently increased the price, at which time he become audibly upset and hung up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marketing Team
1.0
February 21, 2021

"Sorry ppl horrible experience never give these crooks a..."

- Cartec900

Sorry ppl horrible experience never give these crooks a chance . they lie like dogs . Crain team comentment is to lie should be laws on their sales practices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren McNeill
1.0
Marketing Team
1.0
January 07, 2021

"Today I purchased a Kia Soul from this dealership. I have..."

- Black Widow

Today I purchased a Kia Soul from this dealership. I have never had a more pleasant experience at a dealership, everyone I encountered was very pleasant, kind and knowledgeable! I would definitely buy there again and highly recommend them! Special thanks to Jerold Robinson who sold me my car! Definitely great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerold Robinson
November 28, 2020

"Jessica did not get back with me. Even after two emails...."

- joe.halbrook

Jessica did not get back with me. Even after two emails. Jonathan did not respond. Do not feel Luke a customer, only a sale! I hope y’all do well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren McNeill
1.0
Other Employees : Jessica and Jonathan.
July 09, 2020

"NEVER do business with this place. I test drove a Sorento..."

- Pissed

NEVER do business with this place. I test drove a Sorento the keys never left my hand. I had my SUV for a Month and they call and tell me I have the wrong one! Are you seriously!! In the deal I wanted a hitch, it took four months and three trips to Sherwood to get it installed. Sherwood is 80 miles from my house, so for my troubles, the manager offered a years worth of free oil changes. The first oil change is free anyway. That is the one I have had, the manager says I had my free oil change and no one else of the four people I dealt with work there. The worse customer service and people skills ever. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE, ANY WHERE ELSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heather, David, Bobby
May 19, 2020

"They are deceptive and pray on people who have no ability..."

- S Rich

They are deceptive and pray on people who have no ability to pay. Unfair and deceptive lending practices. Watch your back. They are not good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
S Rich
November 19, 2019

"Had a warranty repair on a caliper they faught me on..."

- David

Had a warranty repair on a caliper they faught me on replacing the pads said it was a maintenance item and not covered so i called the manufacturer they approved it they called to set a appointment and said they would cover the pads all around that was a lie they pads on only one side now my car pulls to left and said have a nice day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel lies
July 01, 2019

"Terrible experience!!!"

- Aktion69

Long and painful story short. They are borderline crooks and will lie straight to your face. Give you the run around. They will sell you a lemon and even other crain dealerships will tell you that they don't get vehicles from this location. The service department will tell you nothing is wrong with your vehicle and as you are leaving with it it will breakdown. Try to tell you that you don't have a warranty that you just bought. The list goes on and on, and this is all within 4 days of purchasing a car from them. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deaundre Scott, David Croft
June 21, 2019

"Bait and switch no deal"

- Claster

I went into the dealership with pre-approval from Capital one. To my surprise, I was asked to unlock all three of my credit reports. I got dinged on each one of my credit reports. This was not good. I looked 2017 and just mentioned the 2015. No prices were mentioned during the test drive. When I returned test driving, I was told to have a seat. I was then asked to come outside that I would be happy. I went outside to see the black 2015 all washed and ready for me to test drive it. I drove it and returned to the dealership. I had to wait again. This time the finance manager presented me with a $26,000 deal on a 2015 used vehicle. (another surprise. I rejected the deal. I was then told to wait, let him get the key for me to take it with me. I said no and started to leave. I was then asked to put some money on it because someone else was looking at it? I said, if they have what it takes, sell it to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
i dont remember their names
1
1 - 10 of 26 results