Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Little Rock

4.7

679 Lifetime Reviews

8 Colonel Glenn Plaza Dr, Little Rock, Arkansas 72210 Directions
Sales: (501) 666-9457

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

679 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Little Rock

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2019

"Problem resolved"

- CHOKEM22

Had a check engine light come on within minutes of leaving the dealership. The entire staff bent over backwards to get it resolved, including coming to my home, picking the car up and letting me use a loaner for a week. My salesman, finance manager and service rep were fantastic. This is the second Mercedes I’ve bought from LR Mercedes. I am extremely pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrold Browning
5.0
Kym Phillips
5.0
May 21, 2019

"Great in and out service"

- mcglone3

When you go in for an oil change their service is fast friendly and you also get your car washed and vacuumed. No high pitched sales pressure either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 19, 2019

"Best car purchasing experience ever!"

- KARAJDAVILA

Our salesman Joey Sullivan was amazing from start to finish! We couldn't be happier with our new car and this was the first and only stress-free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Sullivan
5.0
David Wheeler
3.0
May 18, 2019

"Nice environment "

- ALICIAT35

My check in process was fast... I enjoyed a chocolate chip muffin while I waited.. the associate gave me updates on my vehicle while I waited.. I appreciated it. They washed my vehicle as a courtesy... love it..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen robinson
May 18, 2019

"purchase and service of 2017 Acadia."

- Feed guy

We purchased a 2017 GMC Acadia last week. We were treated like they actually cared that we were there. Bj Henry, and David Wheeler both did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Henry
5.0
Kym Phillips
5.0
David Wheeler
5.0
May 18, 2019

"Scheduled A3"

- pjenx

Because this is our only car, a loaner is required. Josh provided a timely loaner, the maintenance was completed the same afternoon. Josh’s name definitely should be included with Allen and Kim. He continued the same excellent service that I expect at Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Railey
5.0
Allen Blair
5.0
Kym Phillips
5.0
May 18, 2019

"Our First Mercedes "

- TOYLETHA88

Our buying experience at Mercedes Benz-Little Rock was second to none. It was a dream that came true, with the help of our friendly sales associate Ron MacAulay whose customer service after the sale has been outstanding. Mr. Steve Roscoe, who introduced himself early, reaffirmed the commitment to making sure we were satisfied. Mr. Settles took the time to explain the extended warranty benefits and helped us select the perfect plan. They all were special to work with making a new customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roscoe
5.0
Other Employees : Ron MacAulay, Vincent Settles
May 17, 2019

"Pleasant Experience "

- LEK-BK

In our 19 years of working with this dealership on 6 different MB’s we have not had any negative experiences. They are great to work with and we will continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Blair
5.0
May 17, 2019

"Purchase"

- LMLEACH4

Pattie (sales lady) was fantastic with communication and stayed late! Gm David will do all he can to help and very friendly! Would buy from ANY TIME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Railey
5.0
David Wheeler
5.0
Other Employees : Victor Settles
May 17, 2019

"Service Center"

- Mlseuell

Great service and very friendly staff. They always exceed my expectations. Thank you for all that you do and for taking great care of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Donahue
4.0
Allen Blair
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results