Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Little Rock

Little Rock, AR

4.5
689 Reviews

8 Colonel Glenn Plaza Dr

Little Rock, AR

72210

Directions

689 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Little Rock

Sort by
April 09, 2021

"Our 2016 Sprinter motorhome was subject to the Mercedes..."

- rvjayhawk

Our 2016 Sprinter motorhome was subject to the Mercedes diesel emission recall. It is a 3 1/2 hour drive for us to go to Bentonville and previous air bag recalls had not been very positive experiences. And there are stories on the internet that this recall is taking over two weeks. But we were fortunate. Service Manager Patrick took care of all the details of the recall and got everything accomplished in just three days. And the motor home drives as great as always and fuel economy remains 15-16 mpg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
October 24, 2020

"I’m Johnny Wallace,BJ Henry is awesome! He helped my..."

- draftsman2001us

I’m Johnny Wallace, BJ Henry is awesome! He helped my wife Kimala Wallace get a Mercedes in 2018 4matic and we were there today 10-24-2020 looking for another! He pointed us in the direction of Corey (our new Salesman) and we’re in the process of selecting a new coupe or SUV. Thanks BJ!! Awesome work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Blair
5.0
BJ Henry
5.0
Other Employees : Corey
September 27, 2020

"I have had the worst experience with dealing with little..."

- Gracie Stafford

I have had the worst experience with dealing with little rock Mercedes Benz Service department I own a Mercedes for over 35 years it make me want to stop buying a Mercedes because you can not get good service! Because they don’t return call You have to keep calling to find out what’s going on with your car or you have to hit *67 to get someone on the line to speak to a service tech really don’t like this type of service! So it makes you not want to buy a Mercedes because you have to deal with this type of service!

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen Blair
1.0
Kym Phillips
1.0
Other Employees : Kym Phillips
September 16, 2020

"I've been a loyal, satisfied customer since 1998 and the..."

- americanprideprop

I've been a loyal, satisfied customer since 1998 and the service I received today from Jeremiah Brown was everything I have come to expect from Mercedes-Benz of Little Rock. When I had a minor warranty issue I brought it to Jeremiah's attention and he was empathetic, attentive and anxious to make things right. He made me feel not only that the dealership valued my business but that my satisfaction was a top priority. Thank you, Jeremiah Brown, for your devotion to excellent customer service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Brown
June 22, 2020

"This dealership is awesome. Excellent customer service..."

- Morriscatherine3

This dealership is awesome. Excellent customer service and friendly. Shelia Mckinnis made my car shopping experience very pleasant. Shes was just excellent! So if you shopping for your next Mercedes look no further and call Shelia, she will take good care of you!@

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelia Mckinnis
January 29, 2020

"Exceeded our expectations after looking for nearly 2..."

- Travis Vance

Exceeded our expectations after looking for nearly 2 months for a replacement vehicle due to something that was beyond our or their control. They went the extra mile to make sure we were taken care of. We could not be happier with the outcome. My wife is ecstatic about her new ride. Second purchase from here and with Patti. Customers for life.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Railey
5.0
January 29, 2020

"Just purchased my 2 Mercedes-Benz from here today. Proud..."

- Mona Vance

Just purchased my 2 Mercedes-Benz from here today. Proud to say they found the needle in a hay stack! It was a bumpy road to get here but we made it and I couldn’t be happier! I love my GLS450!!! Patti Railey is the absolute best. Ask for Patti if your looking for a new ride. She is not just a salesperson looking to sell you a car she will be your friend for life! No matter what time it is you can always count on her to help out. I can not imagine ever using another dealership or sales rep!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Pettus
5.0
Patti Railey
5.0
December 19, 2019

"The best experience by far... on my buying experience"

- d1program

I highly recommend Dylan Thompson for your next car purchase. He's by far the best salesperson I've experience in my 20+ year in purchasing cars. He was very courteous and attentive. I know I am going to purchase my next car in the upcoming years from Dylan! Thank you Dylan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Thompson
December 18, 2019

"Bought a used Lexus from them; discovered later that it..."

- ohffaj

Bought a used Lexus from them; discovered later that it had structural damage which was not disclosed during sale. Warranty offered by finance person with no paperwork or details Did not expect abuse from a high end dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barrett
September 25, 2019

"Ooooooh That Smell!"

- MercedesNoMore

After our first nasty smelling vehicle, we were assured it was an isolated incident and purchased another. The new one smells worse than the first. Despite thousands of complaints and class action law suits, Mercedes has done nothing to help. In fact, they want us to have the filter and system cleaned a second time, at our expense. They wouldn't even give us a loaner, and threatened to charge us a storage fee if we left the unbearable vehicle on their premises. Search Mercedes mold smell before purchasing. You just might end up with a foul smelling vehicle and mold spores blowing in your face. Mercedes will do absolutely nothing for you. They have a design defect, as they attempted to engineer a system that wouldn't leak water on the driveway. Instead, the condensation has nowhere to go and the HVAC system is a mold haven. We should have been finished with Mercedes when they didn't cover the air suspension/struts (also a manufacturers defect) that went out on our previous vehicle. This happened to people we know and countless others complaining of it online. When Mercedes attempts to engineer differently things than other manufacturers it is often a failure, and they don't back up their product. Mercedes is deceptive. Do your research prior to buying a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patti Railey
David Wheeler
Jeremy Isom
1
...
1 - 10 of 689 results