About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crawford Buick GMC

1.4

20 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Montana Ave, El Paso, Texas 79925 Directions
Sales: (915) 317-5957

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Crawford Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2017

"Worst Experience Ever"

- Jesse H.

My wife visited Crawford GMC to look at their stock of SUV's. My wife filled out an application for herself. Salesman asked her to provide my social as well, agreement was reached that specified that my credit would not be ran until I arrived. GMC Crawford ran my wife's credit and falsified her applications. The first credit inquiry indicated that my wife was a business owner which was false. The second credit inquiry indicated that my wife was a retiree which was also false. GMC Crawford also ran my credit without my consent, signature, or presence. GMC Crawford did not inform my wife that they ran my credit. GMC Crawford ran both of our credit with falsified information and without my consent. They ran our credit with multiple banks and/or credit unions. My wife called all of the banks and/or credit unions but they told her to call GMC Crawford. My wife called GMC Crawford management to complain but they did nothing to help. My wife called GMC Crawford HR department but they did nothing as well. My wife also spoke to GMC Crawford CFO but again, they did not help. Please beware of Crawford GMC. Under FCRA, no one can pull your credit without your autorization. Your situation could be an impremmissible credit pull under federal law-reg 1681-negligence. There are penalties associated with this-cash for you. May want to speak with an attorney who specializes in this law. If you have real damages associated with this, the better the case. Check myfaircredit.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
September 18, 2016

"Great service and job was done promptly. Thank you!!"

- raysal74

I always have my truck serviced by Crawford at Montana location and am very pleased w/ service. Manager was courteous and had the job done that afternoon which was impressive . Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mietsko
June 09, 2016

"Service"

- Texas Tommy

I have been using Travis Crawford since January 2011. Purchased a 2011 Sierra Crewcab there. Service has always been great. Wade always helpful. Melissa assisted this time on my Chevy Cruze. Very helpful and courteous. I drive from Van Horn to get my vehicles serviced. It is worth the time to come to Travis Crawford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa.
April 27, 2016

"Outstanding service department !"

- psychologist

Wade is outstanding and one of the reasons we keep coming back!!!! Service is always outstanding and has been for over 12 years! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade in Service
March 17, 2016

"Service Manager / Wade service writer"

- Margareta Broussard

I have been using this dealership for almost 20 years and they have always helped me with all my little and big problems. the Service Manager has gone out of his way to help me when I needed most. The service Writer Wade has always tried to do his best when ever I had an issue with my Car or Truck. I will always come back to have my vehicles serviced here cause they always do a very good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Service Manager and Wade Service Writer
January 21, 2016

"Great Dealership!"

- XRogueLeader

I've been coming to this location since 2010 - they are always professional and courteous. Their prices are very reasonable and guarantee is much better than going elsewhere. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade
January 15, 2016

"oil change tire rotation"

- Arcadia

Always treated with courtesy and very helpful and friendly. Work completed on time as promised. Waiting area very clean and enjoyable and comfortable. Keep up the goof work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade
December 21, 2015

"Five Star Service"

- artm2289

I am very pleased with the service provided by Crawford Buick on my GMC Sierra. Continue the Excellent service. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew J. Dacosta
October 30, 2015

"Great new vehicle buying experience"

- Dave Evans

We just purchased a new GMC Sierra 1500 at Travis Crawford. From start to finish it was a nice experience. No hard sells push at all. Alfonzo Porros was our salesman and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We gave him the price we were looking for and they worked hard to get us to that point. they helped get the OnStar system set up for us and walked us through the whole vehicle. We will definitely recommend them to anyone ready to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonzo Porros
October 27, 2015

"BBattery died, had it replaced."

- brink,david 123

My wife and I bought our Lacrosse in Jan. 2012, From that day on we have taken our car to Wade Brookins for all our service. We know the car will be well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Brookins
1
1 - 10 of 20 results