Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crawford Buick GMC

El Paso, TX

4.2
29 Reviews

6800 Montana Ave

El Paso, TX

79925

Directions

29 Reviews of Crawford Buick GMC

Sort by
December 18, 2020

"I was not treated as a valued customer from the start. I..."

- BryanD

I was not treated as a valued customer from the start. I was purchasing from another state and it took 4 days to close a deal. I asked my salesperson, Juan, if it would take this long if I was there in person; he told me no. I asked him to treat me as if I was in the store, this never happened. I kept getting excuses that he was waiting on Mario, the sales manager. All the while others who were there in person were driving away the same day. After several messages and phone calls, I called the internet manager, I wish I knew his name, who finally got me some answers. The finance manager, Soraya, has yet to return my phone calls and emails in reference to my registration. It has been 4 days. She has picked up the phone, but then immediately hung up. This is very unprofessional. I asked Juan to inquire about my registration, I am still awaiting a response, going on 3 days now. It has been a stressful nightmare dealing with this dealership. From the start, I told them this was my wife's Christmas gift. There was no courtesy extended to attempt to get the truck here by Christmas. The lack of respect and interaction is ridiculous. I am still stressed awaiting a response for my registration answer. I would not purchase another vehicle from this dealership, maybe if I was there in person, but most likely not. GM should consider looking into this dealership. Juan, Mario, and Soraya have made this an unpleasant experience and by far the worst experience I have had in 23 years of purchasing vehicles from GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Marmolejo
1.0
Other Employees : Juan, Soraya
July 26, 2020

"Drove 3 hrs after deciding to give Crawford another shot..."

- R. Campos

Drove 3 hrs after deciding to give Crawford another shot even though an over-the-phone online sale had fallen through. Driving up to the dealership, Carlos Salas greeted us and took very good care of us! Exceptional customer service on his part. Doing business with him was a pleasure! Definitely will be back!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Salas
July 24, 2020

"Wonderful Service"

- junwalker14

The Dynamic Duo of Sara and Soraya are the best sales/customer service and the most down to earth people you would deal with during car buying. They are very real people that I've ever dealt with in purchasing a vehicle. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Aukland and Soraya Holguin
April 13, 2020

"Excellent Salesman and Finance Manager"

- Tammy

Tyler A. and Soraya H. worked with us to get us the best price possible. We went just to look and without being pushy Tyler helped find exactly what we were looking for, at the price we were looking for. Once in finance we were greeted by Soraya and she treated us like we were family! So happy with our purchase! We highly recommend Crawford Buick GMC!! This is the second vehicle we have purchased and will gladly go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Arriola and Soraya Holguin
December 17, 2019

"Tyler was very professional and upfront about everything...."

- Allan

Tyler was very professional and upfront about everything. He provided us with many options within our price range without being pushy. 100% would recommend this dealership and staff for providing us with incredible service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Arriola
Dec 23, 2019 -

Crawford Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Allan! We're glad to have Tyler on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Crawford Buick GMC Team

August 11, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Hellokitty

My Husband and Me just purchased 2016 Chevrolet Truck Silverado this will be our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Crawford Buick GMC. Excellent services always treated us GOOD!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Molina, Sales Person, Soraya Holguín, Finance
Aug 14, 2019 -

Crawford Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Crawford Buick GMC. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Crawford Buick GMC Team

July 26, 2019

"Check Engine Light"

- Model51

About 20 miles east of Sierra Blanco my check engine light went on. Spoke with Danny Martinez on the phone and he was able to provide me with reassurance that my Buick would make it to El Paso. Once there he and the staff were able to determine the cause: bad gas and got me on the road home to Santa Barbara, California-Free of Charge! Three words: Honest, Kind, Professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Martinez
Jul 29, 2019 -

Crawford Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind feedback. We're glad to hear that your emergency situation got handled to your standards. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we appreciate you for taking the time to leave a review. Sincerely, The Crawford Buick GMC Team

July 21, 2019

"No stars"

- Bojofam

This company is not a dealership but a stealership! They promised to make a deal right and went back on their word. They kept our money and won’t return it!! Stay away!!! Dishonest company and employees!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank, Eddie, Raul and sales manager
May 15, 2019

"Amazing "

- William

Eddie Cepeda and his staff are absolutely amazing! Definitely recommend. Professional, amazing attention to detail and by far the best price. Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
May 16, 2019 -

Crawford Buick GMC responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Eddie Cepeda assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Crawford Buick GMC.

May 29, 2017

"Worst Experience Ever"

- Jesse H.

My wife visited Crawford GMC to look at their stock of SUV's. My wife filled out an application for herself. Salesman asked her to provide my social as well, agreement was reached that specified that my credit would not be ran until I arrived. GMC Crawford ran my wife's credit and falsified her applications. The first credit inquiry indicated that my wife was a business owner which was false. The second credit inquiry indicated that my wife was a retiree which was also false. GMC Crawford also ran my credit without my consent, signature, or presence. GMC Crawford did not inform my wife that they ran my credit. GMC Crawford ran both of our credit with falsified information and without my consent. They ran our credit with multiple banks and/or credit unions. My wife called all of the banks and/or credit unions but they told her to call GMC Crawford. My wife called GMC Crawford management to complain but they did nothing to help. My wife called GMC Crawford HR department but they did nothing as well. My wife also spoke to GMC Crawford CFO but again, they did not help. Please beware of Crawford GMC. Under FCRA, no one can pull your credit without your autorization. Your situation could be an impremmissible credit pull under federal law-reg 1681-negligence. There are penalties associated with this-cash for you. May want to speak with an attorney who specializes in this law. If you have real damages associated with this, the better the case. Check myfaircredit.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
1
1 - 10 of 29 results