About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crenshaw Hyundai

4.9

512 Lifetime Reviews

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215 Directions
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

512 Reviews of Crenshaw Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"Untruithful Finance Person"

- cleary.kate

See my comments on the previous page. The finance department is terrible in providing you all of your finance options. Plus they lied about GAP insurance being a condition of my loan. After getting with Mr. Crenshaw a full refund check for GAP insurance is being sent to B of A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 20, 2017

"Friendly staff and Great dealership"

- J_BELL

I have been purchasing vehicles from this dealership since 2010, as a matter of fact, I have purchased 7 vehicles from them and have always had a good relationship with this business...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pope
December 19, 2017

"The Best 2nd Time Around"

- TRICHMOND1124

As I stated before this time was just ad pleasant as the first time when I purchased my vehicle. Delroy Hudson went beyond and more to make sure we was happy customers. I'm a dedicated Crenshaw Hyundai customer. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delroy Hudson and Ray (can't remember last name)
December 13, 2017

"Elantra 2018"

- stephaniepinnix79

Awesome service! Professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. Staff is always friendly and accomadating. I would return to purchase another vehicle. I live my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Posey
December 12, 2017

"Sales"

- sautry27

He was excellent and made sure we understood everything before we left the dealership he went through our Manuel and even stayed late with us and gave us a outside and inside tour of our vechile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delroy Hudson
December 08, 2017

"Excellent service"

- sherellekliverpool

Everyone there is very friendly and professional. I didn’t feel like they were trying to sell me a car just to get a commission Toni and other staff members really took the time to make sure i got everything i need in a vehicle as well as one that was affordable. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Posey
December 07, 2017

"Customer service"

- gailulfig

Very good customer service and friendly staff. Robert was very informative about the Tucson and answered any questions we had. We would recommend to my friends to buy a Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
November 28, 2017

"SantaFe"

- janesuez

Very happy with the friendly staff at Crenshaw who made my purchasing decision easy and the process seamless. The only recommendation I have for the dealership is to update their women's restroom and insure cleanliness daily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delroy and Chris the Sales Manager
November 26, 2017

"Well done"

- zcorbett

I am not a fan of salesman in general but understand they are needed. I went in knowing what i wanted and what a fair price should be for the vehicle i selected. Tony took me for a test drive and i was sure this was the vehicle i wanted to purchase. it was later in the day but the group worked up a deal better than i expected and stayed late to complete the purchase process. I picked the vehicle up the following business day and was extremely pleased. Well done gents,Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Posey
November 25, 2017

"2017 Tuscan"

- nkimmer87

I had a great experience at Crenshaw Hyundai. This was my dealership purchase and I absolutely love my new car! I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick
1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results