About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crenshaw Hyundai

4.8

502 Lifetime Reviews

330 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, North Carolina 27215 Directions
Sales: (336) 584-1144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

502 Reviews of Crenshaw Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"FRIENDLY DEALER"

- beach14nancy

WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY AFTER ALL OF THE QUESTIONS I HAVE ANSWERED. ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES WERE VERY NICE AND PROMP IN THEIR PARTICULAR JOBS. I AM A MAL OF FEW WORDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 15, 2017

"Great Experience"

- nancy.leedy

From the time I walked into the dealership, until the time I purchased a new vehicle, was amazing. I could tell this dealership really cared about what the customer wanted and they delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Robert, Anthony
November 13, 2017

"Outstanding"

- shelbycallicutt777

Mr. Tony was very professional and was really concerned about the needs that I had getting back and forth to the doctors so I needed more space to make it easier to get Dad there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Tony
November 12, 2017

"Awesome dealership"

- michael386

MR TONY was very professional as always and this will be our second purchase her at this location we came back because of the great service and environment this staff provides. Iwill definitely be back and highly recommend this dealer to everyone THANK YOU!!!! CRENSHAW HYUNDAI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
November 12, 2017

"All hyundai always"

- dwightbaldwin53

Keep up the good work will tell friends and family about great service Salesman was very great he knew what he was talking about thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tone posey
November 10, 2017

"Santa Fe sport"

- katherineoliapis

Everything was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I received great pricing and great service. Robert was very helpful through out the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hubert
November 01, 2017

"Thank you Crenshaw Hyundai"

- tfowler005

Thank you Crenshaw Hyundai for your friendly and professional help during my recent purchase of my new Sonata. The staff was so helpful on finding the right car for me. I love my new Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 27, 2017

"Car dealership rating"

- weathers4183

Great atmosphere very professional my car was what I wanted my car was delivered on time and all of my questions were answered the location of the dealership was in a prime location my car was detailed and the gas tank was placed on full

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delroy Hudson
October 20, 2017

"Great Experience"

- maalston13

This team has what it takes to get the job done. Everyone was friendly and helpful without being pushy. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
October 19, 2017

"Very dissatisfied"

- jsingletary53

I had the car for 12 days before I was told I had to give the car back because they couldn't verify income, this should have been done before I even left the lot. I was told to purchase full coverage insurance which I did for a car I only had for 4 days after paying 287 dollar deposit. Now I have full coverage on a car I don't even have. Great thanks for taking money and food out my family's home. I hate this place and will make sure people know what they're getting into before buying with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results