Back

Crescent Ford

High Point, NC

4.9
439 Reviews

100 Old Winston Rd

High Point, NC

27265

Directions

By Type

439 Reviews of Crescent Ford

December 16, 2013

Bob Brown has always taken special care of me and my Explorer. Besides always having a smile and kind word, he make certain that the work was completed to my satisfaction. Everyone there is nice and More

by Ro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Brown
December 14, 2013

david is a very nice and plesant man..he works hard with you to get you in a vehicle..i will only deal with him .. More

by judy1951
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Martin
December 08, 2013

The staff was knowledgeable, informative, and a pleasure to work with while they helped me make the best decision for myself. They presented the facts and gave their personal opinions on various vehicles an More

by Procta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Martin, Kim Cecil
December 06, 2013

David Martin has been my sales rep for many years. I keep coming back because he always makes sure I am taking care of even in the service department. Yesterday I needed tires. All I had to do is call him an More

by kmc1280
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Martin
October 28, 2013

2011 Ford Edge was taken into shop for minor front end damage, involving the front bumper, front spoiler, left headlight, and left fender. Scott was advised of condensation building up in the left headli More

by dj499
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott (Body Shop Manager)
March 28, 2013

Let me preface this by saying I have been a loyal Ford customer for 16yrs. I have owned a 1996 Ford Explorer, 1999 Mustang GT, 2003 Mustang Cobra, 2007 Ford F150, 2008 Ford F250 6.4l, and currently a 200 More

by crescentsucks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Draughn, Owen Bertschi, Billy Bumgardner
May 17, 2012

Wanted to purchase a new Ford Explorer. Emailed the dealership to get a quote. The quote given was for an Explorer on the lot that I inquired about. When I attempted to negotiate further, Hap refused More

by db56742
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hap O'Hair
February 17, 2012

Crescent Ford Service Department is the epitome of BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! As soon as I arrived I was greeted with attitude and rudeness from service tech as well as the manager. I will not take either of More

by bblankenship3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
March 24, 2007

I took a vehicle in for a transmission leak after the trans was replaced, and still during the warranty period. I could see the leak, and where it was coming from. I was a professional mechanic for 12 ye More

by spdloader
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
...
44