Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crest Cadillac

4.9

258 Lifetime Reviews

12800 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, Wisconsin 53005
Call (262) 781-2800

258 Reviews of Crest Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"This dealership will work with you!"

- AUDRIE.DONELSON

Dan was my team lead on my most recent repairs. He is the kind of person that will keep you informed of what is needed in advance with any upcoming maintenance or repairs. He is a very friendly and professional person. After Jim retired, I selected him as my new service rep going forward because since I have owned my vehicle, he has been more than willing to answer any of my inquiries with patience and understanding when my initial team lead was not available. He is a great asset to your company and should be commended on his expertise and professionalism. Also, I would like to thank the dealership/service rep...for working with me on the cost of some of the repairs because everything seem to be so costly with this type of vehicle and sometimes you are unexpectingly presented with additional repairs aside from your scheduled repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2019

"Quick, as scheduled with a smile."

- T BLACKBURN

Ryan was team lead on this service and warranty repair that clearly met expectations. I picked up my car just before closing, limiting our time to review all of the repair work; I was mostly the cause of this. The car was clean and the radio set where I left it. Thank you for your professionalism, Todd Blackburn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
July 18, 2019

"As always outstanding service"

- kennethteske

As always service on my 2019 Cadillac service was done in a timely and professional manner. I have had my past cars serviced by a number of Cadillac & MB dealerships in the area. It is my opinion Crest is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"As always I was treated like a Queen! Everyone is friendly"

- kendra.finco

As always I was treated like a Queen! Everyone is friendly, and willing to make sure that I'm happy and informed on what needed to be done to my vehicle The Service team is AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 16, 2019

"S e r v I c e "

- TREASURRE3000

I enjoy the friendliness, great attitude, always courteous, and happy. Dan always takes care of me. He’s always considerate and tries to work out the best quote/deal he can for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"I would definitely recommend this service center"

- LARISACOLLIES

This is the BEST care dealership that I have ever been to. Their service department goes the extra mile for me every time I come in. They actually take the time to get to know you and you feel like family. Aaron Carpenter was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Always a pleasure!"

- MOMMARIN

I always enjoy doing business with the service dept at Crest! The Service Advisors are friendly, know their stuff and always lead me in the right direction regarding the appropriate maintenance for my car. The waiting area is comfortable and the coffee is hot! All in all, it’s a pleasant experience visiting Crest Cadillac and I’d recommend their service in a hot minute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- 1whotalks2u

There should be a sixth star for this place and their people. Their were no long faces. All the customers were receiving the same great service as I. The cookies put this over the top. My car looked better than when I brought it in. You must have washed it Thanks You take care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Desperate need"

- twells40

I must say Ryan was awesome. I called the dealership in desperate need for some help with my truck and I needed to get in asap. Even though their schedule was very booked Ryan got approval from his boss to let me come in and get my truck fixed. I was in and out of the dealership in no time and back at work. Ryan was truly a lifesaver because that day I had 2 important meetings I could not miss. Ryan definitely put me ant ease and he had great customer service the entire time. Thanks again Ryan Terrina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan (new guy)
July 10, 2019

"Oil change"

- RENEE-WRIGHT

Service is always great, Aaron and his team are great. They always remember our name and make sure things are good each time we come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results