About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crevier BMW

4.8

262 Lifetime Reviews

1500 Auto Mall Dr, Santa Ana, California 92705 Directions
Sales: (657) 231-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

262 Reviews of Crevier BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2018

"They don't pay their bills"

- Chris Hackler

I've bought 2 new cars from Crevier BWM, the sales of the cars went fine, until I found out they did not pay off my lease in full. I wrote them a check for thousands to turn in my leased car/excess mileage and a down payment on my new car. Turns out Crevier kept the cash and didn't turn it into BMW financial to pay off the older car. Now I have BMW financial's debt collector calling me demanding an additional $2,000 for unpaid excess mileage. I am being told that the dealer and BMW Financial are two separate companies and neither one is willing to call the other and both are passing the ball to the other. The sales team at Crevier will smile to your face, then stab you in the back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Balbin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"3rd BMW from Michael Georgie At Crevier"

- Johnsuhi3

Just leased 3rd BMW and I couldn’t be happier. Top notch experience and best price!! Found the exact trim I was looking for and price far better than the competitors. Thank you Michael! I’ll see you in 24 month!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Georgie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Crevier BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to hear that Michael Georgie provided you with the best service possible. Congratulations on your new BMW! We appreciate your business and loyalty and look forward to seeing you again.

June 12, 2018

"fourth car purchased here."

- german performance

my experience at Crevier BMW was a repeat of the last time working with Mark Holmes. He knew what I wanted and explained the features of the Pre-owned 535 I purchased. I have previously purchased a 545 from Mark Holmes several years ago. Everything went smoothly. I hope to see Mark again when I am ready for another BMW. I have been doing business with Crevier since 1992.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cohen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Deck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Lake
Jun 13, 2018 -

Crevier BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an amazing review. We are ecstatic to learn Mark, Jerry, John, and Mike were there to make your car-buying experience smooth and pleasant. We hope you continue to love your brand new 535! We look forward to seeing you in the future and taking care of all your auto needs.

June 08, 2018

"Michael Georgie "

- Kai19910911

I had a great experience with Michael , he helped me a lot and I got a good deal. Go to see Michael when you want to get a Bmw car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Georgie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 09, 2018 -

Crevier BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Congratulations on your purchase! We will make sure to thank Michael for his service and let him know he earned your recommendation. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 29, 2018

"Great experience with Mark Holmes"

- Danielle

I had taken my car for service at Crevier many times as decided to check them out to purchase a Pre-owned certified BMW. Mark Holmes, my sales account manager was excellent. He knew everything about all the cars and features. He was very helpful in making some recommendations or suggestions when I asked him. I loved that he did NOT push me at all into buying. I was able to bring my husband and kids back to look at a couple of the cars that I was considering and also test drive. Mark was great in every way and I even managed to make him smile! The process was very easy. I bought a 4 series 280i Gran Coupe and I love it. If you want to buy a Pre-Owned Certified BMW, this is the place. They have way more to choose from becuase they are the biggest dealershipin the country and they are set up to assist and help you in every way. Everyone is very nice and helpful. They have BMW great accessories that you can buy too. The finance manager that prepared my load, Eli, was also great. He explained everything and prepared all the paperwork and was easy to talk to and ask questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"Great experience with Michael Georgie"

- Jeffyu

Micheal Georgie is the best seller I know. Had a excellent experience with him. Highly recommended. He is unlike any other dealer I went to. Perfect experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Georgie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- Patty62

Michael Georgie made the process easy and quick. I got a great car 530 I . I would definitely recommend him if you need a new car. Friendly curtesy and he will find the best car for the best price. Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Georgie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Michael Georgie"

- Cduong25

Michael was such a pleasure to work with! He was thorough and patient throughout. I hope others get the opportunity to work with Michael like I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Georgie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2018

"Fast process"

- m235i

I got a used M235i from Michael. The process was fairly fast, and it was completed in about 3 hours. I would recommend to visit him when choosing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Georgie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Excellent Customer service and overall experience with Mark "

- Matt

Mark Holmes made certain we had a great experience at Crevier BMW. He helped us weigh in on various cars and options for our family. THANK YOU SO MUCH MARK! The best part was the customer loyalty! This was my 4th purchase from Crevier and after we negotiated the price, Mark and his team came back and dropped the payment by $20. This just proves how much they care for and how well they treat their clients. Without a Doubt, I give Mark Holmes my highest recommendation! Call Mark for a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Holmes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Thatcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric, Director of sale is awesome.
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results