Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Critz Auto Group

Savannah, GA

2.1
226 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7000 Abercorn Street

Savannah, GA

31406

Directions

Is this your dealership?

226 Reviews of Critz Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2020

"October 31, 2020Drove 300 miles round trip to purchase a..."

- GA

October 31, 2020 Drove 300 miles round trip to purchase a 2015 Z4 (currently listed). Jim told me car had one accident with only minor damage. Car was towed after front end Collison. Do not trust !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
September 17, 2020

"Everyone was very nice and professional. Very clean..."

- sherryfinearts

Everyone was very nice and professional. Very clean building. Financing was quick and easy. Danielle was easy to work with. It was a good experience for my husband and I . We love our truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle was our sales rep and she made the purchase quick and easy.
June 27, 2019

"Scammers. Replaced in cabin air filter on 2019?"

- Spierpont31

I only gave 1 star because it is the worst it will allow. These guys do not even deserve that. I took my brand new 2019 terrain in for an oil change and these guys changed my in cabin air filter and air filter without confirming the work with me and then charged me $104 for something I did not need or want. I had told them to remove the parts, but after being there for 2 hrs with an appointment, I was late for another appointment. Being told it would be 45 minutes to remove the part, I asked for a manager. He was conveniently "on vacation", but would be back monday. Called monday. Called Tuesday. Called Wednesday. No call back. Go figure.... I have since had to dispute the charges. I will never return to any of their dealerships and I would strongly advise anybody else to avoid them as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Damron
June 14, 2019

"WORST GMC DEALER‼️"

- GMC STINKS!!

This dealership has disappointed me in every way possible on all of the 8 times I've been there. On 3 separate occasions, parts Dept did not have what I needed, one of those trips was for replacement wiper blades! Two times after regular maintenance (oil changes) the car wash was broken and I don't even get a clean-ish SUV!! People always seem to be around yet no one greets you upon arrival nor do they bother to assist you if the person you're there to see is on ph or assisting another. I have a 2017 GMC YUKON SLT that I am told has 2 bad fuel injectors...to the tune of $1100.00 and the vehicle isn't even 2 years old, and they refuse to do a fuel analysis test that GM Customer Care TOLD ME TO REQUEST when I went to pay/pick up my SUV. I am completely DISAPPOINTED in GMC and CRITZ!!! CONSUMERS BEWARE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris and Gayle in Service Dept
May 04, 2019

"Only Buy Here if you are Willing to Have Service Elsewhere!"

- goldenislesdoctor

HORRIBLE service department. Their service absolutely sucks; you know it's a bad sign when a Critz employee tells you how bad the service department is from personal experience with their own vehicle. It took me 8 months to get a running board replaced, and not ONE but TWO separate appointments to get a new head unit and have it programmed correctly, including navigation. What service technician installs a new head unit and forgets to program it on TWO SEPARATE occasions? David at Critz, that's who. After raising a humongous stink about the issue, David finally made one phone call and a gentleman named Joseph called back. He was extremely helpful and kind; was able to walk my husband through the process of fixing the problem. IN UNDER THIRTY MINUTES. Very happy with the service and time Joseph spent with us on a Saturday to fix the problem, he seems to understand the concept of customer service. If you're planning to purchase a vehicle and spend your hard earned money, drive away from this place as fast as you can (in your own vehicle, not one of theirs!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
May 02, 2018

"They made my transaction easy"

- ttj0909

Iggy actually brought the vehicle to me while I was at work. He also took my trade back to be assessed. Mr.Lyons got all of the paperwork together so that all I had to do was sign. This transaction was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iggy, Mr. Lyons
April 12, 2018

"Flat tire change"

- Serge

Tire was not I stock. They ordered it on Monday morning and received it Tuesday at noon. Car was ready at 12:30. We’ll done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy
April 05, 2018

"Great purchase experience "

- BMW235i

Sales staff was friendly and courteous. No high pressure sales, which is always appreciated. I made an appointment to view a specific car and all was ready upon my arrival. Overall, the easiest and most relaxed purchase experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Schultz
April 04, 2018

"DAVID WAS WONDERFUL!!!"

- Yvette Fader

Wonderful customer service, quick and friendly! Everyone went out of their way to help me- white glove service. I would highly recommend to a friend. Y. Fader

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
March 14, 2018

"Service Advisor"

- Armymedic

Once again David Minadeo came through for me. I reached out to him on short notice and he was able to fit me into a schedule so that I would not have miss time off from work. David is as professional as they come. Thanks again David...your the best!!! V/r David B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David MInadeo, Service Advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results