About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Critz Auto Group

4.4

221 Lifetime Reviews

7000 Abercorn Street, Savannah, Georgia 31406 Directions
Sales: (912) 354-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of Critz Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2018

"They made my transaction easy"

- ttj0909

Iggy actually brought the vehicle to me while I was at work. He also took my trade back to be assessed. Mr.Lyons got all of the paperwork together so that all I had to do was sign. This transaction was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iggy, Mr. Lyons
April 12, 2018

"Flat tire change"

- Serge

Tire was not I stock. They ordered it on Monday morning and received it Tuesday at noon. Car was ready at 12:30. We’ll done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy
April 05, 2018

"Great purchase experience "

- BMW235i

Sales staff was friendly and courteous. No high pressure sales, which is always appreciated. I made an appointment to view a specific car and all was ready upon my arrival. Overall, the easiest and most relaxed purchase experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Schultz
April 04, 2018

"DAVID WAS WONDERFUL!!!"

- Yvette Fader

Wonderful customer service, quick and friendly! Everyone went out of their way to help me- white glove service. I would highly recommend to a friend. Y. Fader

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
March 14, 2018

"Service Advisor"

- Armymedic

Once again David Minadeo came through for me. I reached out to him on short notice and he was able to fit me into a schedule so that I would not have miss time off from work. David is as professional as they come. Thanks again David...your the best!!! V/r David B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David MInadeo, Service Advisor
March 11, 2018

"Quick service"

- CES1349

We bought our X3 from another dealer and have had two service visits. Both were pleasant experiences and needed a loaner each time. David took care of us even when he was the only service rep at Critz on a Saturday. Hopefully we won't be seeing him soon but if so, I'm sure we'll be very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Minadeo
March 06, 2018

"David Minadeo"

- B.H.

David Minadeo is incredibly professional and courteous. A real pleasure to deal with. He is a real asset to Critz and is the primary reason I'm a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Minadeo
March 03, 2018

"Friendly service"

- Jb

If you want your car serviced at a dealership or if you want a new car, Critz BMW is the place to go. The employees are friendly and helpful. I think they sincerely want to do a good job for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David in service and Philip in new car sales
March 01, 2018

"Service and Power window issue"

- jeff123

all repaired Service and Power window issue on my 2009 335i BMW, had to return to Critz to have service indicators reset, Joe was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Smith
October 19, 2017

"Purchase of a new CLA"

- Jamie

I had a great experience at Critz Mercedes-Benz. The sales manager Chris was very proactive on earning my business. I am very satisfied with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results