Back

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Louisville, KY

4.9
1,685 Reviews

1501 Gardiner Lane

Louisville, KY

40218

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,685 reviews

February 20, 2024

Everyone was super awesome and helpful there and made the process of buying my trust car so easy More

by Lmattingly01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lopes, James Holfinger
February 18, 2024

They always to a great job. The only thing that needs work is getting all the tires with the same amount of air so the alarm does not go off. More

by Jayne
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Turner, Tyler Morrison, Rick Turner, Kelsi Ferguson
February 03, 2024

We just bought another Jeep from Cross Chrysler Fiat. Outstanding service from Shawn Lopes and we love the car. More

by Dusty34
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lopes, James Holfinger
February 01, 2024

The Salespeople were very friendly. Shawn Lopes was very helpful, straightforward and answered all our questions. More

by Happy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lopes
Feb 02, 2024 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

We appreciate your feedback. At Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT, we take pride in our team's approachability and knowledgeability. Glad you found it helpful!

January 25, 2024

I've been doing business and maintained friendships with the guys and gals at Cross for 10+ years now! Top notch dealership with a sales team that actually knows something about the vehicles they sell! This More

by Justin.coulter
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Madison, Dustin Madison, Austin Luckett, Jon Cross, Matthew Beard, Shawn Lopes, Tyler Morrison, David Figg, BJ Cornell
January 24, 2024

Rude and denied me service after they were the ones who damaged my jeep beginning with an oil change. The seat leather seat was scratched which they did repair but upon taking it back in for repair my driv More

by Leigh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Turner, Matt Morrison
Jan 25, 2024 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hello, We’re aware of your concerns and we respect your opinion. Unfortunately, we are at capacity with our current customers and cannot accommodate you at this time. Per our conversation, we recommend visiting your original selling dealer who is also local to you. Thank you, Chris Madison General Manager cmadison@crossmtrs.com

January 22, 2024

Shawn did a great job communicating via email and text to answer all my questions before arriving to the dealership. Great experience once on-site as well. Shawn was very knowledgeable on the product and a More

by BMDale
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lopes, James Holfinger
January 18, 2024

Shawn went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle of my choice and made sure I understood absolutely anything I had questions with. Overall I’ve had a great experience with the dealership overall. More

by austin.earlywine73
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lopes, James Holfinger
January 16, 2024

Cross Chrysler was very easy to do business with. Transparency is key for me when shopping for a car. I was out of state so Matt worked to get me a rough trade in value from my trade in vehicle and More

by jtwaterman25
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Beard, James Holfinger, Chris Gabehart
January 16, 2024

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Helped making getting a truck enjoyable. I would recommend them. More

by Jhafling
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Maupin, James Holfinger
1
...