Back

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Louisville, KY

4.9
1,369 Reviews

1501 Gardiner Lane

Louisville, KY

40218

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,369 reviews

August 07, 2022

Cross Jeep service department is Courteous, prompt and efficient. I can absolutely recommend them 100%. More

by mark avetisian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsi Ferguson
Aug 08, 2022 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you, Mark, for visiting our courteous, prompt and efficient Service Department here at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT. We look forward to your next appointment. Have a nice day.

August 05, 2022

Had an appointment they got me in a day earlier called first thing in the morning covered what was needed an fixed it great service More

by Waynem713
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Turner, Kelsi Ferguson
Aug 07, 2022 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hello! It sounds like you had an efficient experience with our Service Team. Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT and we look forward to servicing your car again when needed.

August 04, 2022

I purchased a Used ( Red) 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD 4D UTV 4-2.OL With a Removable Hard Top, on July 19, 2022! So I have had it for 2 weeks & 2 days! I have only driven it a few times, I ha More

by Carol Reed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Gabehart
Aug 07, 2022 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi Carol, Thank you for bringing this to my attention and sharing your review about your experience in regards to your removable hard top. Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT appreciates your feedback and we are always looking to improve our services. Please contact our Customer Service Team at (502) 459-9900 so that we may discuss this further. Best, Customer Service Team (502) 459-9900

August 04, 2022

I would like to say thanks to BJ and David for all their help. Sales people like these are the reason I always come back to Cross to buy my jeeps. Very very very nice job. Thanks again. Love this Rubicon. More

by kg4vdo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ, James Holfinger, David Figg
Aug 05, 2022 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for allowing our Sales Team to assist you and for your continued business. We are delighted that you had a five-star experience. We hope to serve you again at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT!

August 04, 2022

My sales professional was great! ! He went above and beyond! Would definitely buy from them again! More

by mcgregorbritton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Beard
Aug 06, 2022 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your new vehicle from, and we are grateful to have been chosen here at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT. Thank you, and we hope to see you again for your next car-buying experience!

August 04, 2022

I recently bought a vehicle from this dealership. It was the 2nd vehicle I have bought from them, and I returned since I had such a great experience the first time. This time was even better. The nam More

by carileighzim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Yates, Chris Gass, Matt Ward
Aug 05, 2022 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hello, we are so glad you had a terrific past sales experience here at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT and decided to come back and see us for a second time. Our team is delighted to serve you every time and provide you a top notch customer service experience. Thank you so very much for the great review!

August 01, 2022

Bj was great! Very professional through the whole experience. Helped out even after delivery. Great customer service. More

by iddy335
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bj Cornell
Aug 02, 2022 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Our staff is overjoyed to learn that you had such a fine purchase with Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT. We are much obliged for your offering this recommendation about Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT online here on DealerRater. Thanks for being a valued customer.

August 01, 2022

I recently purchased my first 2022 Grand cherokee Altitude at Cross Jeep dealership. (Mark Yates) made the experience very easy and stress-free. I really appreciated that he did not pressure me, and More

by Villa1999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Yates
Aug 03, 2022 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Congratulations on your 2022 Grand Cherokee. Our Sales Team knows how important the purchasing experience is and always strives to ensure our customers only receive the best. Thank you for the wonderful review and the five stars for us here at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT.

July 31, 2022

Great group to work with. Cross seems to be the most knowledgable dealer in the area for Jeeps. They have done a few installs for me as well as maintenance. More

by loves2cycle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Cross, Matthew Beard, Darryl Brown, Kevin Turner, Tyler Morrison, Rick Turner
Aug 03, 2022 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thanks for reviewing us and rating us 5 stars. We're pleased to learn that our team continues to be good at what they do. Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT.

July 30, 2022

Chris Gabehart is absolutely the best. We have bought our last 6 cars from him. I would not go to anyone else to purchase a vehicle. We love being apart of the Cross Jeep family. More

by Jjalle03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Holfinger, Chris Gabehart
Aug 02, 2022 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

We love knowing that our customers keep coming back due to the excellent service they receive from our Sales Team. Thank you for taking the time to share your review and recognize Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,369 results