Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat

4.8

873 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Gardiner Lane, Louisville, Kentucky 40218 Directions
Call (502) 459-9900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

874 Reviews of Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2019

"Chris Gabehart was very helpful he took the time to..."

- cinn1960

Chris Gabehart was very helpful he took the time to understand my needs I absolutely love my vehicle will tell everyone how pleasant and attentive the people are at Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat Louisville KY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gabehart
5.0
Matt Ward
5.0
Dec 09, 2019 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Cinn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are happy to hear that Chris and Matt were able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership fun and stress-free. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

December 08, 2019

"BJ was excellent to work with. He answered all my..."

- Jgjguerrieri

BJ was excellent to work with. He answered all my questions. He helped make the deal. Would highly recommend him. Explained the future service I would get and how to proceed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ
Dec 09, 2019 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi, We will make sure to pass this review along. Thank you for taking the time to write and give us the 5-stars. Come back and visit us any time, BJ will be glad to assist, as always!

December 07, 2019

"Everyone was great and professional helped me out of a..."

- Larry.Cowan1212

Everyone was great and professional helped me out of a really bad situation that I didn’t know who where or how to find an answer to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Beard
5.0
Other Employees : James Holfinger
Dec 08, 2019 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

We appreciate the amazing review and look forward to working with you again!

December 07, 2019

"I had a good experience there. BJ my sales person did an..."

- Caddy guy

I had a good experience there. BJ my sales person did an awesome job definitely would refer him. and he had me in and out of there within an hour with my new vehicle 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ Cornell sales person
Dec 08, 2019 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

We will be sure to thank BJ for providing you with awesome service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

December 07, 2019

"Best dealership in the state. From the service to the..."

- 1shotkill

Best dealership in the state. From the service to the selection. They have everything you want. Shout out to Matthew Beard of the sales team for his outstanding customer service and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Beard
5.0
Tyler Morrison
5.0
Chris Madison
5.0
Matt Ward
5.0
Dec 08, 2019 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Matthew for providing you with outstanding service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

December 03, 2019

"Shawn Lopes gave us excellent customer service, very nice..."

- Susan.zgoda

Shawn Lopes gave us excellent customer service, very nice young man, made the whole process easy for me and my husband, would definitely get another vehicle from him.. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lopes
5.0
Dec 03, 2019 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Susan, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that Shawn provided you with the great service you deserve. We appreciate your business - just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

December 02, 2019

"Bought the car 3/2019 2 weeks later the sunroof was..."

- Reece

Bought the car 3/2019 2 weeks later the sunroof was leaking. Shortly after that my key fob died and now I have a dead battery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joc
Dec 02, 2019 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Reece, I am troubled to learn of your disappointment with the purchase of your vehicle. Your satisfaction is important to us and I would like to speak with you to learn more about what had happened. Please contact me when you are free. Thank you. Best, Chris Madison General Manager 502-459-9900 ext 204 cmadison@crossmtrs.com

November 30, 2019

"Excellent Service, helped with everything needed, and was..."

- Jeff LaVelle

Excellent Service, helped with everything needed, and was an enjoyable trip. Matt was a very professional worker, and was a very helpful person throughout the entire buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Beard
5.0
Matt Ward
5.0
Dec 01, 2019 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Jeff, thank you for sharing your enjoyable experience. We are happy to learn that it was successful. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Matt will be given your kind review. Please consider us when any future needs arise.

November 30, 2019

"The salesman Chris Gabehart & the finance manager Matt..."

- Greg Neuwirth

The salesman Chris Gabehart & the finance manager Matt Ward were great to work with. I didn’t feel pressured at all, which is a good thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gabehart
5.0
Matt Ward
5.0
Nov 30, 2019 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great feedback for Chris and Matt. We truly appreciate that your overall experience was a positive one and we hope you'll let us know if we can do anything else for you, Greg!

November 30, 2019

"Great service! Shawn was very helpful in helping me get..."

- Mikejayallday77

Great service! Shawn was very helpful in helping me get in my new Jeep even though I'm from out of state. Very patient, honest and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lopes
5.0
Matt Ward
5.0
Nov 30, 2019 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

We'll be sure to thank Shawn for providing you with excellent care. Congratulations on your new Jeep! It's wonderful to find out about your amazing comments and we hope you enjoy your Jeep.

1
...
1 - 10 of 874 results