Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Louisville, KY

4.9
1,170 Reviews

1501 Gardiner Lane

Louisville, KY

40218

Directions

1,170 Reviews of Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Sort by
September 17, 2021

"I’m not one to write reviews but these guys deserve one...."

- Joe

I’m not one to write reviews but these guys deserve one. Chris is prolly one of the best sales guys I’ve dealt with. I’d recommend him to anyone and will prolly be back for my next car also

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gabehart
5.0
Matt Ward
5.0
September 17, 2021

"I had the best experience buying my car here. It was a..."

- Lindsayb1979

I had the best experience buying my car here. It was a very laid back experience, which I appreciate. My salesman Matt was friendly, personable and kept me informed about everything. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat. It was the best car buying experience that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Holfinger
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Yates
Sep 18, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi Lindsay, Thank you for sharing the details of your best car buying experience. We are pleased that our Sales Department were friendly, personable and kept you informed throughout the process. We hope that you enjoy your purchase and at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT we appreciate your recommendation. Know that we are always here should you need us.

September 16, 2021

"Very nice polite sales and highly recommend Hunter the..."

- mistylynn624

Very nice polite sales and highly recommend Hunter the sales rep. Buy you next new vehicle he's the one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Doerr
5.0
Rick Turner
4.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT thanks you for the positive star rating and feedback! We look forward to future visits.

September 14, 2021

"Super easy to work with, very helpful, very..."

- Goldenc528

Super easy to work with, very helpful, very accommodating. They were very competitive and got me the lowest price with the best rate. I could not find a better rate. Ask for Chris Gabehart!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gabehart
5.0
Sep 14, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Chris helped you find a great ride and made your overall experience at our dealership easy. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat.

September 14, 2021

"Great place to buy a jeep has many in stocks i would..."

- Brickerjohn112

Great place to buy a jeep has many in stocks i would highly recommend them and chris was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gabehart
5.0
Sep 14, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and feedback! The team hopes to see you again at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT. Take care!

September 14, 2021

"Cross Chrysler is one of the best dealerships in..."

- mitchellmccollough

Cross Chrysler is one of the best dealerships in Louisville. If you’re needing a deal, Shawn will hook you up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Holfinger
5.0
Shawn Lopes
5.0
Sep 14, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT appreciates the 5-stars and kind words, Mitchell. We look forward to seeing you back!

September 13, 2021

"Awesome service and an overall great experience David..."

- Nelson

Awesome service and an overall great experience David Figg was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealer to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Figg
5.0
Sep 13, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the outstanding review, Nelson! We are so happy to learn that Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT has earned your recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

September 11, 2021

"Clean and organized property. Greeted by Shawn Lopes,..."

- Nana6

Clean and organized property. Greeted by Shawn Lopes, friendly and helpful throughout the process. Was knowledgable about the vehicle. Sense of humor and not shy in sharing family experiences with us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lopes
5.0
Sep 12, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for choosing Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT! We are happy to know that our team provided you with a friendly and helpful experience. We can't wait to work with you again!

September 07, 2021

"Had a great experience with salesmen, Shawn Lopes at..."

- codyf13

Had a great experience with salesmen, Shawn Lopes at cross Jeep. Very friendly people, treat you with respect and willing to work with you on trade in. I’m very pleased with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lopes
5.0
Sep 08, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi Cody, Thank you for sharing the details of your great experience. We are pleased that you found our Sales Department to be friendly and respectful. We hope that you enjoy your Jeep Grand Cherokee and at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT we appreciate your business. Please know that you are always welcome here.

September 03, 2021

"Recently bought a Jeep here and worked with Shawn. Highly..."

- higgins.stew

Recently bought a Jeep here and worked with Shawn. Highly recommend Shawn and his team at Cross Jeep. The whole process was simple, quick and very honest. Looking forward to continuing to give them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lopes
5.0
Jon Cross
5.0
Matt Ward
5.0
Sep 04, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Glad we could help you find the right Jeep! Thanks so much for you review, and for choosing Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat!

Sep 04, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Jeep! We are happy to know that our team provided you with such an easy and honest car-buying experience. We look forward to your next visit to Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,170 results