Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Louisville, KY

4.9
1,095 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1501 Gardiner Lane

Louisville, KY

40218

Directions

1,095 Reviews of Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"Our experience was nothing short of excellent, from the..."

- ceo.psychops

Our experience was nothing short of excellent, from the price, customer care, paperwork, all the way to the surprise and bow tie on my wife’s née Jeep Grand Cherokee. They treated us like family and Evan Cambron worked tirelessly to find the exact vehicle I was looking for as well as an amazing price that I could only dream of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Cambron
5.0
Austin Luckett
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Well said! We love to learn that every aspect of the experience went smoothly with Evan. Our main goal here at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT is to help all our customers love the experience, as much as you did. Enjoy your new Jeep and welcome to the family!

May 03, 2021

"BJ did a phenomenal job handling the purchase transaction..."

- Riggs

BJ did a phenomenal job handling the purchase transaction Very knowledgeable and honest I highly recommend him Matt was very professional with the financing arrangements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Turner
5.0
Other Employees : B J Cornell - Sales Matt Ward Finance
May 04, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi Riggs, Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive review. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are pleased to hear that BJ did a phenomenal job. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

May 01, 2021

"Joel was a great help very friendly and knowledgeable..."

- DeeDee

Joel was a great help very friendly and knowledgeable business office great to work with in and out under 1 hour fantastic streamline and easy to follow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
May 01, 2021 -

DeeDee responded

Highly recommend

May 02, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi there, At Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat we thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear Joel was able to create this environment for you. We deeply appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 26, 2021

"Shawn Lopes helped us find the perfect jeep. There was no..."

- Watsonswife15

Shawn Lopes helped us find the perfect jeep. There was no pressure, just professionalism and knowledge of their product from our sales person. We came to see one Jeep that was being driven by another prospective buyer so Shawn sat down and looked at their inventory. He found a another Jeep for us to look at. It was raining so he brought it into the garage area. We were able to view both vehicles out of the weather. After a test drive we were sold. The finance department could be more up front about the cost of the warranties they add on but that is our fault for not reading the contract as closely as we should have. Learned a lesson that when they tell you their throwing in a warranty its still added to the cost of the vehicle. Read over everything and question it right there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lopes
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with Shawn who provided great customer service, and we will make sure to share all your feedback with management. We hope that you will continue to visit us at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT!

April 24, 2021

"Great customer service. Service was performed in a timely..."

- Tmruxe2

Great customer service. Service was performed in a timely manner. I was also made aware of other issues that i would otherwise not have noticed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsi Ferguson
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi there, Thank you very much for sharing your experience, We are always striving for excellence and are thrilled that you had such a great and positive experience with us. Thank you for your visit at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT and we look forward to seeing you again for any of your automotive needs.

April 22, 2021

"Marcus Rothell was amazing! He worked with us through the..."

- swanstine

Marcus Rothell was amazing! He worked with us through the whole process in making our decision on a Jeep. He was so patient and assisted us when we decided to order our new 2021 Jeep Wranger Willys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Rothell
Apr 23, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi there, thank you for the five-star review! We're glad to hear Marcus has provided you with an amazing experience. Congratulations on your new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Willys! We look forward to working with you again soon.

April 22, 2021

"Chase and Joel were Great! I custom ordered a JEEP and..."

- smcmillen23

Chase and Joel were Great! I custom ordered a JEEP and received in just 3 weeks. The follow up was great! This is my second purchase from Cross Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Vancelette
5.0
Apr 23, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to mention Chase and Joel! Congratulations on your new Jeep! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT.

April 22, 2021

"Tyler was great in helping diagnose my issue, and was..."

- gstarrs

Tyler was great in helping diagnose my issue, and was helpful in recommending other issues that needed resolved. Work was completed satisfactory, timely, and correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Beard
5.0
Tyler Morrison
5.0
Apr 23, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Tyler and Matthew in our Service Department! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT.

April 21, 2021

"We were from out of town when our vehicle experienced..."

- New Jersey

We were from out of town when our vehicle experienced some issues. Called and was able to drop off the car. Once the issue was determined it took only a matter of hours to have it resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Morrison
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Service Department, and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Cross Chrysler Jeep FIAT!

April 16, 2021

"Chase did an awesome job making sure I was happy with my..."

- ashley k

Chase did an awesome job making sure I was happy with my purchase. From running back and forth to get keys to answering all of my questions and being super responsive without being pushy. Excellent experience 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Vancelette
5.0
Jon Cross
5.0
Apr 17, 2021 -

Cross Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

We appreciate your review and high star rating! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,095 results