Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cross Creek Subaru

Fayetteville, NC

4.1
36 Reviews

497 N. Mcpherson Church Rd

Fayetteville, NC

28303

Directions

36 Reviews of Cross Creek Subaru

Sort by
July 02, 2021

"Everyone between the salesperson, sales manager, and..."

- Robert T.

Everyone between the salesperson, sales manager, and Finance were super-helpful and friendly. I will certainly be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cross Creek Subaru
5.0
Jul 06, 2021 -

Cross Creek Subaru responded

We are so happy our Cross Creek Subaru team earned your five stars. Thanks, Robert!

February 22, 2021

"Making my purchase from Cross Creek Subaru enjoyable and..."

- laarsenault03

Making my purchase from Cross Creek Subaru enjoyable and very easy. Sales personnel exceed my expectations. Will recommend to family and friends to buy a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cross Creek Subaru
5.0
February 08, 2021

"We greatly appreciate The treatment and respect in..."

- bjmorales1051

We greatly appreciate The treatment and respect in serving us, they really made us feel like part of the family we are very happy with our car very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cross Creek Subaru
5.0
December 18, 2020

"I want to say that everyone involved with our purchase of..."

- Mark B

I want to say that everyone involved with our purchase of the 2021 Subaru Forester went 'the extra mile' in making this the best car buying experience we've ever had. Emily Bracey was not only knowledgeable about the car, options, and all things Subaru, but she was extremely helpful when I called with some questions - she is a gem! We have a virtual appointment with Olivia in a couple, to go over any additional questions. Thanks again for all you've done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cross Creek Subaru
5.0
Other Employees : John Hannah
August 17, 2020

"Would not recommend for sales or service. I had nightmare..."

- LoveMySubaru

Would not recommend for sales or service. I had nightmare experiences with both the car purchase and also with the service department. I’ll be driving to Charlotte or Raleigh if I need a Subaru dealer in the future and will avoid all Sam Johnson dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
June 22, 2020

"Ronda in the service department is terrible at her job...."

- Victoria

Ronda in the service department is terrible at her job. I’ve been here for 3 hours waiting for them to replace my tires. I was originally told it would only take 30 minutes to an hour. An hour ago she told me the tires were going to be here in 20 minutes. Now she just let me the tires won’t be here for another 45 minutes. Then they still have to do the alignment and put the tires on. On top of the wait time I can’t understand anything she says. Talks way to fast and doesn’t speak clearly. Thanks for taking so long to replace my tires. You’ve given me plenty of time to write you a terrible review.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
Jun 24, 2020 -

Cross Creek Subaru responded

We would like to begin by stating that we value your business. We apologize for your negative experience. We'd also like to let you know that there was a miscommunication and that is not how we conduct business at Cross Creek Subaru. The Operations Manager has reached out to resolve the matter and will be in contact again on Monday.

June 22, 2020

"2nd Car "

- rjolly8

I just purchased by second car from this dealership. Buying from them is easy, non stress, and they care about giving you a good deal. After we decided to buy at a rate given, finance went over edge to make it even a better deal. They got the interest rate lowered and found additional savings for me that were not in the original agreement. They didn't have to do this, the deal was done but they wanted to do better. I couldn't believe it and very thankful for it. They have it all, great sales, maintenance and finance, what else could you ask for? Sincerely Ron Jolly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverly
Jun 23, 2020 -

Cross Creek Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Cross Creek Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

May 08, 2020

"Recall repair"

- robbinscrest@att.net

Very professional accurate and efficient. Diagnostics uncovered potential problems that could have had serious damage but the service techs were not only quick to diagnose they had parts available and completely repaired everything. I have been extremely happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cross Creek Subaru
5.0
May 09, 2020 -

Cross Creek Subaru responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

September 20, 2019

"Will not fix my car"

- Lee4guy

2018 Subaru Crostrek - I gave the dealer a letter along with a thumb drive with pictures and videos of what is wrong with my car...all computer related. This was in November 2018, one year after buying the car. I had taken the car in for the same problems many times but they said they could not fix it...had to see it in action. I took multiple videos as they requested. Today is September 20, 2019 and I have yet to hear anything about my car problems. The most annoying one is the driver or passenger seat belt warning buzzer won't stop buzzing even when you turn the car off and get out. They gave me all kinds of excuses all the times...e.g. not enough gas in the car, the door needs to be opened and then closed, the mile reader needs to be cleared...all kinds of dumb excuses for the different things that were happening. I figured once I gave them the videos and pictures with a letter explain it all again, they would contact me with something...but to this date - NOTHING. I also told them this would be my first and LAST Subaru - obviously they must figured that's not going to break them, so why bother with me. Other than that, whenever I have to go for any other service, like oil change and such, all the service personnel are super helpful, friendly and very courteous. I do enjoy my wait time there, which is not usually very long at all. I have no doubt that they must have passed along my thumb drive and letter to the powers that be, and that's where the ball was dropped.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paula and others in the Service Dept.
August 26, 2019

"Regular checkup"

- LoisB1937

Everyone in this dealership treats you as if you are the most important person in the world - especially Sam, Emma, Larry, Jay and Rhonda.. my husband bought another make of cars several years ago and now is taking his car there to be serviced. I consider each person a friend and really appreciate the care they have always given me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Rhonda, and Jay
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results