Back

Crossroads Chevrolet, LLC

Mount Hope, WV

4.4
110 Reviews

191 Crossroads Dr

Mount Hope, WV

25880

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 110 reviews

December 06, 2022

I had a 22k service. They were timely, plugged a tire and gave me a new inspection sticker More

by Susiehofstetter
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David , James Cypress
September 16, 2022

The dealership was clean and the gentleman taking care of my service work was very professional with me. I would recommend the service department to friends and family More

by Rebecca maynor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service clerk
September 04, 2022

Friendly and great service! Our Saleswoman, Jamie Lego, was great and really helpful. My wife loves her new Tahoe. Hope to continue doing business there. More

by Johnathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Shaffer
September 02, 2022

Awesome experience, great service. I wouldn’t use any other dealer. My service was timely and perfect. More

by Rgngrov56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Shaffer
August 11, 2022

My salesperson was amazing! ! She went above and beyond for me!! And all the staff were so friendly and welcoming!! More

by Samantha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa , Don Kiley, Matt Shaffer, James Cypress
July 01, 2022

Very efficient, able to make deal quickly without hassle, professional, courteous. Salesman Delphino was also professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about the vehicles. More

by slac72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Delphino Drennen, Matt Shaffer
Jul 01, 2022 -

slac72 responded

Nice, pleasant sales transaction.

June 27, 2022

Negotiated for 3 days thru text and email came to agreement on trade to have car sold the morning salesman was suppose to be getting paperwork ready never heard anything waited till noon finally I te More

by rbsmith321
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan Plumley, Matt Shaffer
June 27, 2022

Excellent selection, outstanding customer service. I have had a wonderful experience purchasing our new vehicle! I would highly recommend Crossroads Chevrolet to anyone interested in buying a new car! More

by 5banes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Kiley, Matt Shaffer, James Cypress
June 12, 2022

Poor communication, awful underhanded business and highly unprofessional. I will never go back and do business there More

by Zappa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Shaffer
June 01, 2022

Amazing Customer Care! Ty Austin Reed! We chose a Chrysler 300 & Austin made the buying process so easy for me and my husband. Julie & Ronnie McCallister More

by Juliemccallister74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Reed
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results