Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crossroads Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Prince George, VA

not yet
rated
288 Reviews

4510 Whitehill Boulevard

Prince George, VA

23875

Directions

Is this your dealership?

288 Reviews of Crossroads Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
September 28, 2021

"The crew and salesman were very helpful in assisting with..."

- AC

The crew and salesman were very helpful in assisting with the purchase of my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jenkins
September 25, 2020

"Still having transmission problems with my 2016 Ram 2500..."

- Disappointed Ram Customer

Still having transmission problems with my 2016 Ram 2500 Diesel truck that has 27,000 miles. Transmission has failed and caused me to visit RAM Service Departments 4 times since 8/2019. The most resent trip being at the Crossroads Dealership on 8/25/2020. They are blaming me for water in the transmission and tell me I need to call my insurance company. How did that get in there is my question. The warranty is for 100,000 miles or 5 years but does not cover their service work apparently! This is my 1st Ram truck and it was special ordered in 3/2016. The Customer Service Hot Line is there to back the service manager's opinion and Not the Customer! I tried to communicate with every link Ram/Chrysler has that I can find. It's the customer's fault for buying this vehicle! I've been told to contact a lawyer. Can anyone recommend a lawyer for all the mental emotion they have put me through? First time on beach the transmission broke and my 2 week vacation was ruined. Had to drive 10 hours back and forth from 1st breakdown. Warranty did even pay total cost for rental vehicle to drive. Did I Say this Vehicle on has 27,000 miles!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Fogg-Service Advisor, Richard Worst-Service Manager, Stephanie with Ram Customer Service/Richard Worst’s puppet.
May 27, 2018

"WORST EXPERIENCE WE’VE EVER HAD "

- Plrod2

We came into dealership fully intending to buy a 2018 Jeep Rubicon ($50,000) when we arrived we were greeted by one of the coolest salesman we’ve met, named Zach. Zach was great and showed us different options on the lot. We decided to go for the one in the showroom, which was a little more than we wanted to spend but we loved it. We had a trade in, and at the Kelly blue book value the basic stock price was $18000 but our vehicle had thousands of dollars in upgrades. Everything was going great until the manager tried giving us well below the trade in price and refused to work some numbers out. The manager let a $50,000 deal walk out over not willing to work with us. I think our salesman Zach was absolutely wonderful but the finance and management team here is a complete joke! The next morning Richmond Ford ended up going over the Kelly blue book value and still gave us money off our vehicle. We ended up buying a $60,000 vehicle from a dealership that wanted our business and did anything they could to keep us from having a bad experience! If you have a trade in I would strongly suggest going elsewhere! If you intend to buy from here I would strongly suggest asking for Zach! He tried his best and is amazing but his management team lost a sale from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach
April 16, 2018

"Worst experience in value of trade."

- Military Retired

Dealer trade in value lowest possible stated a clerical error on Carfax. Checked VIN trade was for sale double what I was given. Crossroads in NC. Waited 30 minutes for sale floor person. This is review of the Dealership, the salesperson was personable, with knowledge of the product. Paid with bank draft I brought with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Floor Sales, Finance.
December 27, 2017

"Service "

- mgriffin1300

Got my 1st service free and many other things checked on the car while in for this service. It was nice that they didn’t try to sell things I really didn’t need. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
August 17, 2017

"Best Experience in buys car!"

- Aspire 21

It was nice to take my time and choose a car that fit me. No pushy sales people. They made sure that I understood all the paperwork before I signed anything. It was a real good experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 30, 2017

"Quick and Efficient "

- golfer77

Buying a car can be a frustrating and time consuming task. That was not the case this time. I stopped by the dealership to look at a couple of trucks that I was interested in. A sales person met me on the lot and provided all the information I needed. After doing some research and price comparison at home on the computer and emailed the sales person (Cindy) with several questions on the truck that I preferred. Cindy got back to me very quickly with answers to my questions. I called her back and said I would be in to test drive the truck in 2 hours and gave her my offer for the truck with the supporting information for the offer. Cindy got right back to me that her sales manager would accept that offer. 2 hours later I was test driving the truck and an hour after that I was driving it home. This was the best experience I have ever had in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Copley
March 20, 2017

"Used truck trade and purchase"

- paultwilliams

Salesperson was knowledgeable, thoughtful and thorough. Sales manager was patient and fair. Overall experience was satisfying and efficient. The general manager could lighten up a little...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy, Bill
March 09, 2017

"Thank you!"

- My Mini

I recently purchased a Mini Cooper Convertible from Crossroads and I am thrilled. The staff were a great help and made the purchase easy and painless. Special thanks to Bill Rippe for finding the Mini, to Russ who was able to get it transferred to Richmond and to Mario who made the financing easy. A wonderful experience and I would recommend you to everyone!!! Thank you zoooom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Rippe, Russ and Mario
January 30, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Mrhoot

Could not ask for a smoother transaction! Everyone there was extremely courteous and professional! This is the second new vehicle we have purchased there and will definitely be going back when it's time for another one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Mario
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results