Back

Crossroads Ford of Henderson

Henderson, NC

4.9
63 Reviews

1675 Dabney Dr

Henderson, NC

27536

Directions

By Type

63 Reviews of Crossroads Ford of Henderson

April 11, 2017

Service with a Smile Thanks so very much for the courtesy of the Service department ( Joanna Tompkins). Whenever I go for service or anything they are always able to assis More

by Shirley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna Tompkins
January 28, 2017

Customer Service My experience at Advantage Ford was great. Customer Service, service department and the other employees was very detailed and informative. Joanna Tomp More

by Shirley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Marrow, Michael Branch, Joanna Tompkins
December 28, 2016

Best service center in the area I have heard mixed reviews personally over the past few years and honestly this is truly one of the best dealers in the area. Chris from parts is ver More

by The_Cre8r
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Greg
July 29, 2016

Bad attitude tried to buy parts , shopped prices found parts hundreds cheaper other local dealer the parts guy is a smart xxx has an attitude. He has to be cost More

by Don Burchenough
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy in the parts department
November 13, 2015

Wont be around for long. Stopped by to price parts for my 1998 ranger. Waited at counter for someone to come nobody ever came. After 10 minutes I walked back out to my car t More

by mrogers1965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none/ parts guy
April 28, 2015

Service department is the worst ever. First off, I was sold a Ford Focus 2013 brand new. I was with my wife and mother at the time, we sat down and i went over the features i wanted on my More

by mnorris107
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry
October 05, 2010

Advantage Ford has two very professional associates with John Bowman and Orlando Marrow. Both of these men were indeed very polite, courteous, and helpful in finalizing the purchase of our new vehicle. With More

by edwardbass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bowman and Orlando Marrow, John Bowman
September 03, 2010

The employees were extremely friendly and helpful. The Salesman even offered to help setup all the My Synch functions and the sirrius radio stations. We were treated fairly and feel that we got a good p More

by puryearlr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bowman and Orlando, John Bowman
August 31, 2010

Thank you for a great used car buying experience. You had the right vehicle, the right price and the entire sales staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The ride home in my new jeep grand More

by jerry clark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Holloman, John, Orlando, Steve, John Bowman
August 28, 2010

I stopped in to see a New Fiesta on the Lot/New Lime Squeeze-Loved the Color & Ted came out to help me...Test Drove it & Purchased it on Aug. 27,2010....Ted did the Explaining of the Features/ John help More

by clareese
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted/John/Orlando/Steve, John Bowman
...
6