Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crossroads Ford of Wake Forest

Wake Forest, NC

4.5
294 Reviews

10101 Capital Blvd

Wake Forest, NC

27587

Directions

Is this your dealership?

294 Reviews of Crossroads Ford of Wake Forest

Sort by
October 20, 2021

"Crossroads Ford Wake Forest never disappoints, whether..."

- judyrdupree51

Crossroads Ford Wake Forest never disappoints, whether you are purchasing or using the service department. We are always treated with courtesy and friendliness. Crossroads Ford Wake Forest is the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
October 18, 2021

"Dealership was nice. Its time they bring back either the..."

- tbarham

Dealership was nice. Its time they bring back either the popcorn machine or something due to the fact no matter how quick you want it to go it is a minimum of 2.5 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie Hostetler
October 13, 2021

"Problem fixed. Thank you. Problem fixed. Thank you...."

- randy.hicks

Problem fixed. Thank you. Problem fixed. Thank you. Problem fixed. Thank you. Problem fixed. Th

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
October 08, 2021

"Service manager (Andy) was very helpful. Warranty..."

- ppetrich

Service manager (Andy) was very helpful. Warranty repairs were performed on time. I will definitely bring my vehicle back if it needs work in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Adams
October 04, 2021

"The Service Center personnel talked to me respectfully..."

- Cindy

The Service Center personnel talked to me respectfully and were polite. They listened to what I wanted and made sure I understood the pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
September 10, 2021

"No communication, does not return phone calls. Asked for..."

- sandybhuff23

No communication, does not return phone calls. Asked for a estimated date the person said I wish I knew bc we'd get paid then.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn
September 06, 2021

"Do not communicate with you. Never received my paperwork...."

- Kristiboz83

Do not communicate with you. Never received my paperwork. Called several times with no return phone call. Act inconvenienced when you call . Just frustrating in general

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his name started with an S
September 03, 2021

"Very good customer service! Only draw back is the wait..."

- Rj7052

Very good customer service! Only draw back is the wait for a quick oil change is not quick. 2 hour wait on two tries. Third time waited 1 hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
September 01, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Disney during the purchase..."

- mkraft

It was a pleasure working with Disney during the purchase of our new vehicle. Selection was somewhat limited based on inventory but the dealership did everything possible to ensure we had a wonderful buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Disney
August 23, 2021

"Impossible to get appt for service. No weekend..."

- BradleyRoberts

Impossible to get appt for service. No weekend appointments available and standard business hours during week. If you work regular hours also, you’ll need to go somewhere else for service. They won’t help or work around your needs. If I knew this beforehand I would not have purchased a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results