Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crossroads INFINITI of Raleigh

Raleigh, NC

4.9
185 Reviews

3910 Capital Hills Dr

Raleigh, NC

27616

Directions

185 Reviews of Crossroads INFINITI of Raleigh

Sort by
September 08, 2021

"THIS DEALERSHIP IS NOTHING BUT PROFESSIONALS. i WILL..."

- absmgmasterinstructor

THIS DEALERSHIP IS NOTHING BUT PROFESSIONALS. i WILL PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE FROM HERE IF I NEEDED TO. MY WIFE AND I WILL BE BUYING HER A QX60 2022 ONCE THEY COME OUT. REALLY DO FEEL AS IF I AM SPENDING MY MONEY WITHOUT ANY PRESSURE AND NOT GETTING RIPPED OFF. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO. MR. AND MRS. BOONE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Clements
5.0
Yuri Mirzoyan
5.0
John Moulton
5.0
Other Employees : Aron Herrera was my salesman at Crossroads INFINITI RALEIGH
August 22, 2021

"The team at Crossroads Is the bomb! They always give you..."

- BAM

The team at Crossroads Is the bomb! They always give you the red carpet treatment and make you feel extra special. Super professional and personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
5.0
John Moulton
5.0
Paul Clements
5.0
Yuri Mirzoyan
5.0
August 18, 2021

"If I could give Infiniti of Raleigh 10 stars I would...."

- royall

If I could give Infiniti of Raleigh 10 stars I would. The before and after sale customer service is superb! Thanks Yuri & Jeff! J. Royall

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri Mirzoyan
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Brown
August 18, 2021

"I cannot say enough good about Infiniti of Raleigh! Such..."

- aprilraines74

I cannot say enough good about Infiniti of Raleigh! Such superior customer service! Always kind and professional from start to finish! Plan to buy my next car from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
5.0
Yuri Mirzoyan
5.0
John Moulton
5.0
July 07, 2021

"Excellent from Joshua. He very knowledgeable about your..."

- James

Excellent from Joshua. He very knowledgeable about your car and the problem you are having with the car. Get you signed I and keep you informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua customer service
June 28, 2021

"Nothing but good things to say about Crossroads Infiniti..."

- aprilraines74

Nothing but good things to say about Crossroads Infiniti of Raleigh! The best and most professional in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
5.0
Yuri Mirzoyan
5.0
June 09, 2021

"Nothing more than great customer service. You can't ask..."

- Terri5256

Nothing more than great customer service. You can't ask for anything better. The people are excellent in what they do. GREAT JOB ALL THE TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Chauhan
5.0
Chris Jones
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

Terri5256 responded

Great Service!

May 21, 2021

"(Naz) was my salesman’s please go check him out he will..."

- Z.O.

(Naz) was my salesman’s please go check him out he will make sure everything is done right!!! He called and followed up with me after the sale also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naz
May 17, 2021

"Professional and friendly. Eager to share information..."

- bubblybabe6966

Professional and friendly. Eager to share information and give extended help in explaining operations of the vehicle. Appears to have an open door policy. Overall, very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri Mirzoyan
5.0
Other Employees : Jason kim
May 12, 2021

"Best place to buy and to get service. Very informative..."

- Jr-sees

Best place to buy and to get service. Very informative staff in both the sales and the service area. I’ve been dealing with them for 15+ years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones
5.0
Paul Clements
5.0
Yuri Mirzoyan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results