Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crossroads Nissan

Wake Forest, NC

3.8
88 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11120 Capital Blvd

Wake Forest, NC

27587

Directions

Is this your dealership?

88 Reviews of Crossroads Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2020

"Great experience "

- M. Perry

Just purchased our fourth vehicle from crossroads Nissan and the overall purchase was quick and easy. My salesman, Michael Pucci was great. He was able to answer my questions and was easy to work with while negotiating the final price. He went above and beyond to make my experience during the purchase great. I would recommend crossroads Nissan to anyone looking for a new Nissan and Michael Pucci as the salesman. Their service department has always been great and efficient when getting my previous vehicles serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pucci
November 12, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- Gary

It was an exceptional experience from the time I approached the dealership until I departed. I was respected the entire time I was at the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Camp
November 05, 2019

"This dealership has amazing Staff that are on your side...."

- Antara

This dealership has amazing Staff that are on your side. They aren't pushy and want the best for you. I have gotten 6 cars from Crossroads Nissan, and don’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie and his team
August 05, 2019

"Recommend that you check them out"

- JLynnette

I loved my salesman. He actually listened to my needs and concerns. He didn't try to sell me something that I was not interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demarius Spruill
June 30, 2019

"AIR BAG SAFETY RECALL LIGHT STILL FLASHING"

- NISSAN SERVICE NO WAY

The entire Japanese Air Bag Industry sold defective Air Bag Systems in their vehicles. I went into Dave Cannon Nissan of Wake Forest NC (Crossroads Nissan) and my air bag light was flashing before my recall service that was free, but when I got the car back the light was still flashing. The service technician who was female refused to check the air bag flashing light without a $135.00 diagnostic fee basically to pay for the free work that they just did. My way of thinking if the NISSAN really cared about safety and the safety of the customer is to fixed the total system that never worked. I never go to Nissan for service even though I purchased 6 new Nissans. Looks like KIA may be my next 5 new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female Service Technician, that reminded me of a fast talking sales person
June 21, 2019

"Very helpful to get a good deal "

- Rudyb

Great place to buy Very good staff good service, want a good deal talk with GM Dave, his staff will help you get the SUV, Truck, Car you want. Great deals Check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
April 04, 2019

"Unprofessional Service Department Advisors"

- Edwin Rivera Munoz

We went in for a service recall on my new Nissan Rogue. No one acknowledged our presence there even though I went inside the service area (where the advisors are). After perhaps 4 minutes, the following person Mr. Silva asked in a non friendly manner what can we do for you , like our presence was not welcomed there at all. I did explained the reason for the visit, he asked do you have an appointment? I said no, I'm a walk in, he said are you dropping it off? I said I'll wait for it. He kind of raised his voice, and rudely said " it will be a long wait, I won't be able to get it done until very late this afternoon" after this I said I'll make an appointment , he said "ok" No t a good impression at all as far as customer service goes. It is understandable that maybe the were overwhelmed with work, but that's no excuse to treat a customer that way. I did not purchased my Rogue from this dealership, but I though, I give it a try since I live near by. I can see now it was the wrong choice. Off course Nissan Customer Service has been made aware of this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Silva
February 04, 2019

"Very pleased with the sales and financing Dept."

- LilSissy

Pleased with my purchase and attention I received. Would not hesitate to deal with them again. Elizabeth was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. New finance guy Mitch was also pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
August 08, 2018

"Appalled "

- Lamar211

Every dealer had pros and cons but They replaced fuel pump when I only needed gas costing me $800! I was there every month for 5 months straight and everytime it was something new that I had to come out of pocket for. . Either they failed to properly diagnose my car or they just wanted the money! This dealership ultimately made me decide to trade to a different make of vehicle. Not sure how the salesman are but service was no good to me and only cared about squeezing as much money out of me as possible. If you have a personal mechanic I’d go that route, otherwise I’d advise to choose Fred Anderson, they’re great to everyone and are completely honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave , Roderick
July 06, 2018

"2013 Accord Sport "

- Hey

I found the car on a third party app. Went to the dealer to look at the car. Everybody that I dealt with were very courteous and professional. They were able to get the price in my range. Overall I would recommend buying a vehicle from Crossroads Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results