About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crossroads Nissan

4.5

81 Lifetime Reviews

11120 Capital Blvd, Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587 Directions
Sales: (919) 435-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Crossroads Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2019

"Very pleased with the sales and financing Dept."

- LilSissy

Pleased with my purchase and attention I received. Would not hesitate to deal with them again. Elizabeth was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. New finance guy Mitch was also pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
August 08, 2018

"Appalled "

- Lamar211

Every dealer had pros and cons but They replaced fuel pump when I only needed gas costing me $800! I was there every month for 5 months straight and everytime it was something new that I had to come out of pocket for. . Either they failed to properly diagnose my car or they just wanted the money! This dealership ultimately made me decide to trade to a different make of vehicle. Not sure how the salesman are but service was no good to me and only cared about squeezing as much money out of me as possible. If you have a personal mechanic I’d go that route, otherwise I’d advise to choose Fred Anderson, they’re great to everyone and are completely honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave , Roderick
July 06, 2018

"2013 Accord Sport "

- Hey

I found the car on a third party app. Went to the dealer to look at the car. Everybody that I dealt with were very courteous and professional. They were able to get the price in my range. Overall I would recommend buying a vehicle from Crossroads Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Johnson
May 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Rhonda55

Very friendly and personal care when you are buying a new car highly recommend them.They didn't try to pressure you at all really fast and courteous to your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald
May 04, 2018

"Great place to buy "

- Spencer 14

Great place to buy a vehicle. Service was good and Johnny was wonderful. He was very informative.!!!i would definitely send my friends that was in the market to buy a vechile. But Johnny is the man to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
April 22, 2018

"Easy to work with!"

- Nvgar

Recently purchased a Rogue and with pleasantly surprise at the ease of transactions. salesmen were well informed about the cars and were easy to negotiate a deal that was fair to both parties. The service department was efficient and timely. highly recommend them for your car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald and Jonathan.
April 14, 2018

"Best car buying experience I've ever had. "

- Neika B

I have never encountered such a pleasant experience in purchasing that ended up being a therapy session. My team rocks. Thank you all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanell Brady, Dominique, Mr. Rainey, Dave Cannon
March 23, 2018

"Truck purchase"

- Truck man, chuck17

We were shopping for a truck and our salesperson, Yvonne, did a great job. We purchased a Nissan Titan XD diesel and are really enjoying it. Everyone at Crossroads Nissan treated us well making the process a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Middendorf
March 01, 2018

"I got the vehicle I wanted for an excellent price"

- Wes

I used to buy Nissans from Southern States until they were bought by Fred Anderson. I had a very bad experience with Fred Anderson Nissan in servicing one of my Nissans---the service manager laughed it off but I was not happy. I took that same vehicle to Crossroads Nissan where the work was done properly. I therefore based that prior experience for my choice of where to buy my new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian King
February 20, 2018

"New Maxima"

- kellybell23

everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly. they presented several options and they were very patient with me because this was my first car purchase and they also stayed late to ensure I made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanel Grady
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results