Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crowley Kia

Bristol, CT

4.8
199 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

223 Broad Street

Bristol, CT

06010

Directions

199 Reviews of Crowley Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2021

"Luke Capelli at Crowley was awesome. His smile under that..."

- crystalmdavis4

Luke Capelli at Crowley was awesome. His smile under that mask was amazing as he worked very hard to get exactly what I wanted. Thanks Luke for all your help. You were amazing and very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalani Lopa
Jan 08, 2021 -

Crowley Kia responded

I’m glad you had a good experience with all of us here at Crowley Kia! Sincerely, Mike Buccheri General Manager Crowley Kia

December 16, 2020

"Luke Capelli at Crowley Kia was such a nice salesman. He..."

- april.greene25

Luke Capelli at Crowley Kia was such a nice salesman. He really went above and beyond to get me a car and I got what I wanted too! Thanks Luke you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Capelli
Dec 22, 2020 -

Crowley Kia responded

I’m glad you had such a great car buying experience. Thanks for the kind words! Sincerely, Mike Buccheri General Manager Crowley Kia

October 31, 2020

"I had an excellent experience at Crowley Kia and Luke was..."

- Danielle

I had an excellent experience at Crowley Kia and Luke was awesome! He answered all questions in a timely manner and helped make the car buying process super easy! Love my new Kia Seltos! Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Capelli
Dec 08, 2020 -

Crowley Kia responded

Thanks so much for your kind words Danielle! I’m pleased we were able to meet your needs. Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Mike Buccheri General Manager Crowley Kia

August 26, 2020

"Find a better dealership! The car is great, the..."

- No Soul

Find a better dealership! The car is great, the dealership was not. I went with the premise that "If you didn't get a great deal, I want to know" stated by Ken Crowley. I paid full blown retail. I left a message on Mr. Crowley's voicemail and got a call back from the Sales Manager who called when I was at work, so it went to voice mail. I called back and it went to voicemail. No satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cormier
Aug 31, 2020 -

Crowley Kia responded

We are very sorry you had a negative experience with us at Crowley Kia. We are focused on customer satisfaction, please contact our management team directly so we can gather the details of your issue and so we may remedy all your concerns. Sincerely, Mike Buccheri General Manager Crowley Kia

Sep 02, 2020 -

No Soul responded

It is now 9/26 and absolutely no contact from the general manager . My review stands! You have all my information on file, feel free to contact me. Sincerely yours.

August 02, 2020

"Excellent buying experience! Will Johnson listened to..."

- Gjhalle

Excellent buying experience! Will Johnson listened to everything we asked for, answered all questions and had amazing attention to detail. I highly recommend Crowley and working with Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Johnson
Aug 03, 2020 -

Crowley Kia responded

Thanks for your positive review! I’ll be sure to let Will know you had such a great experience with him. Sincerely, Mike Buccheri General Manager Crowley Kia

January 18, 2020

"Dedicated Saleman"

- Bob

To Whom It May Concern, Adam Solokoski is the best salesman my wife and I have ever dealt with in purchasing a vehicle. He didn't forget us after the sale but made sure our issues were addressed and resolved. He is a diamond in the rough. Regards, Bob and Mary Shepard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Solokoski
January 14, 2020

"This was by far the best experience i have ever received...."

- Bridgetdynarski

This was by far the best experience i have ever received. I do not buy cars often but if i did, i would want them to be all as great as this one was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Johnson
January 14, 2020

"Will Johnson was wonderful and polite. Great staff all..."

- Col.bankowski

Will Johnson was wonderful and polite. Great staff all around. They made this experience a memorable one and I would highly reccomend them to anyone that I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Johnson
October 13, 2019

"Great Experience"

- JBurke

Had an awesome experience at Crowley Kia this past week. Bobby Capelli and William Johnson were great to us throughout the entire process and got us the vehicle that we wanted, for the price point we requested. Highly recommend them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Capelli and William Johnson
Oct 14, 2019 -

Crowley Kia responded

Thanks for your positive review! I’ll let Bobby & William know that you were pleased with their professionalism. I’m glad you had a good experience here at Crowley! Sincerely, Mike Buccheri General Manager Crowley Kia

October 02, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Mark L Baiting Hollow

I had a complicated deal as I was financing a used car that was 11 years old (,most finance companies only do 7 years tops) and it was an out of state purchase. I found my own financing (JJ Best Banc was great) and Mike Martella my salesman and Kaloni Lopa the internet sales manager were supportive every step of the way and Vicki Brogna the business manager was great. They made a difficult deal very manageable and I can sincerely see why Crowley is rated so highly. I would definitely purchase from them again. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Martella, Kaloni Lopa, Vicki Brogna
Oct 02, 2019 -

Crowley Kia responded

We're glad you had a good experience with us here at Crowley. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your feedback and strive to make improvements for better customer experiences. Sincerely, Mike Buccheri General Manager Crowley Kia

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results