About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Crowley Nissan

4.8

173 Lifetime Reviews

1451 Farmington Ave, Bristol, Connecticut 06010 Directions
Sales: (888) 294-5213

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Crowley Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Excellent service! This is the place to go"

- Lizzy

Excellent service, wonderful customer service. I had my first oil change done since I purchased my new 2018 Rogue. I can honestly say to anyone looking to buy or have service done, need look no further. Top of the line service done in a timely manor, and the a comfortable waiting room to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marjorie King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Oil change and regular service"

- Camelot

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable explanations provided at completion of service, friendly and pleasant people to work with having been with Crowley's for several years and have had three Nissans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davey
January 11, 2019

"Stay away"

- Stayaway

I dealt with Brian and Wayne at this location and I would never come back. If you deal with them make sure you get the bottom line spelled out for you. I don't trust this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne Mantello
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian
Jan 14, 2019 -

Crowley Nissan responded

We are very sorry you had a negative experience with us at Crowley Nissan. We are focused on customer satisfaction, and would like to get in touch with you directly so that we can remedy any concerns you have about your visit. Please let us know how we can contact you directly to gather the details of your issue and make you a satisfied customer! Sincerely, Jason C. Fontaine General Manager Crowley Nissan

January 09, 2019

"Had a great experience with the staff in this dealership."

- PJB

Having had great service at Crowley Volkswagen I looked to Crowley Nissan for my initial visit for my sixth Nissan. They were excellent and ensured that I was completely satisfied with their recommendations. They were not at all trying to sell a vehicle to me that did not support what I was looking for. I felt very comfortable with my Sales Person, Art Fil, including his Manager, and they came across as genuinely nice people who wanted to ensure you were satisfied with their interest in your choice. Will definitely use their services again and will gladly recommend them to family and friends. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Fil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Forgot the Sales Manager’s name?
Jan 14, 2019 -

Crowley Nissan responded

I’m glad you had a good experience with all of us here at Crowley Nissan! Sincerely, Jason C. Fontaine General Manager Crowley Nissan

January 08, 2019

"New Car"

- SISGAUVIN

I traded my 2017 Murano for. New 2019 Rogue. Jason Trelli did a great job for me. My payments were decreased and I was happy with the outcome. Jason is a hard worker and I was glad to have him as my sales person. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Trelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Crowley Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your kind words! I’m pleased we were able to meet your needs. Enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Jason C. Fontaine General Manager Crowley Nissan

December 29, 2018

"2018 Nissan Frontier Certified pre-owned vehicle purchase"

- Carol Banyacsky

Every person involved in this purchase was amazing!!!...Very professional and very accommodating in every aspect....Despite some delays due to the insurance company settlement, both Arthur Fil and Kate Crowley and their management team went above and beyond to ensure the timely success of my purchase!!!....Beautiful and well-run dealership all around....I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in a new car or certified pre-owned vehicle purchase...Keep up the great work?!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Fil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Fontaine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kate Crowley
Dec 31, 2018 -

Crowley Nissan responded

Thanks for your positive review! I’ll let our full team here know that you were pleased with their professionalism and your car buying experience. Sincerely, Jason C. Fontaine General Manager Crowley Nissan

December 24, 2018

"Service with a Smile"

- Linehan

Again, the weekend before Christmas, and the service was still excellent. I was greeted with a smile and my visit was ended with a smile and a hug! Excellent service and people who care. Happy Holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Crowley Nissan responded

I’m very glad to hear that you had a positive service experience with Crowley. Thank you for sharing that in your review! Sincerely, Jason C. Fontaine General Manager Crowley Nissan

December 19, 2018

"2013 Nissan Altima "

- Flopez123

Excellent and optimal customer service. Very knowledgeable. Great financial options available. Art Fil is very knowledgeable, friendly, and a very respectful person. Does answer questions in a very calm and knowledgeable manner. Accommodate customer in a way to make happy and comfortable with the purchase decisions made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Fil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Crowley Nissan responded

Thanks for your positive review! I’ll let Arthur know that you were pleased with his professionalism. I’m glad you had a good experience here at Crowley! Sincerely, Jason C. Fontaine General Manager Crowley Nissan

December 17, 2018

"Best Salesman "

- LooksByLiz

Art Fil is an awesome salesman! He made me feel comfortable and at ease. Very knowledgeable. He completely understood what I was looking for in a new car. Never tried to push a car on me I didn’t want or need.... very ‘straight to the point’, which I like. Thanks again Artie! I love my Rogue 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Fil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Fontaine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kate Crowley
Dec 26, 2018 -

Crowley Nissan responded

Thanks for your positive review! I’ll let Arthur know that you were pleased with his professionalism. I’m glad you had a good experience here at Crowley! Sincerely, Jason C. Fontaine General Manager Crowley Nissan

December 17, 2018

"Satisfaction guaranteed"

- Murano

I purchased my 2014 Murano at Crowley and would do it again in a heart beat. They treat you with dignity and respect and are constantly trying to earn your business once again. They don't take your business for granted and always make you feel important. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Crowley Nissan responded

I’m glad you had a good experience with all of us here at Crowley Nissan! Sincerely, Jason C. Fontaine General Manager Crowley Nissan

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results