Back

Crown Auto World Bristow

BRISTOW, OK

4.9
37 Reviews

901 S ROLAND ST

BRISTOW, OK

74010

Directions
Sort by

37 Reviews of Crown Auto World Bristow

November 27, 2022

Larry was our salesman and did an excellent job showing and explaining the vehicle. Garrett did an excellent job of explaining all the paperwork involved. Then there was Tony who went far and beyond work More

by halfast
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Greenwood, Larry Coleman, Garrett Patterson
June 20, 2022

Very outgoing and worked with me throughout my whole vehicle purchase. Highly recommend this dealership and what they have to offer. More

by Tracehegwood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Coleman, Garrett Patterson
May 27, 2021

The easiest purchase we have ever made. Helpful, super friendly, knowledgeable, and did not waste time. Extremely fair on pricing. We were in town from Indiana and they were willing to help in any way t More

by nicoleoliver74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mitchell, John Longacre, Tyler Hickman, Craig Long
April 24, 2021

Matthew went above and beyond to get me the deal that I was looking for on a 2021 Ram 3500 Laramie truck.I was very pleased with the service. More

by Tjesse
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mitchell, ROBERT JONES
Apr 26, 2021 -

Crown Auto World Bristow responded

We appreciate you driving all this way for us to earn your business. Thank you

April 20, 2021

Matt at Crown Auto World Bristow was great to work with. He’s honest, courteous and fair which is rare these days in tthe auto business. Would deal with him again. More

by Sean.lynch.okc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mitchell
Apr 20, 2021 -

Crown Auto World Bristow responded

We appreciate the kind words and doing business! Thank you

April 16, 2021

Very helpful and friendly worked with me. Did everything thing they could to get me into the truck I came here to purchase. Thank you More

by Jasonrileyharrisonsr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mitchell, Craig Long
Apr 17, 2021 -

Crown Auto World Bristow responded

We are here to help always. We appreciate your business and you sharing about your experience with us. Thank you

April 10, 2021

The easiest purchase I have ever made. Helpful, friendly and did not waste time. Priced lower than other dealers in this part of the country More

by Gary.a.muse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mitchell
Apr 13, 2021 -

Crown Auto World Bristow responded

Mr. Muse, we appreciate your business. Thank you sir!

April 07, 2021

Excellent customer service ... staff was amazing! Extremely fair on pricing! Willing to help in any way they can! Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from them!! More

by Tonya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mitchell, ROBERT JONES
Apr 08, 2021 -

Crown Auto World Bristow responded

We appreciate the repeat business and your review! Thank you

March 29, 2021

Ron was a very polite salesman. Not pushy. Matt was awesome with the paperwork. Bought here before and was pleased. Very convenient and close to my home. More

by samitchell7
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Walters, Matthew Mitchell
Mar 29, 2021 -

Crown Auto World Bristow responded

We very much appreciate the repeat business!!! We will see you soon. Thank you!

March 28, 2021

Crown Bristow made purchasing my vehicle a great experience. Matthew Mitchell was amazing and I don’t think I’ll recommend anyone else in the future. Thank you so much! More

by Meganwright917
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mitchell
Mar 29, 2021 -

Crown Auto World Bristow responded

Megan, We appreciate your business and you sharing your purchase experience. Thank you!!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results