Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crown Automotive Collision Center

St Petersburg, FL

4.9
445 Reviews
Our fully equipped collision repair shop can handle your auto body repair needs. We operate closely with insurance companies to ensure that your vehicle returns to a like-new state quickly. The paint shop works tirelessly to match all colors and trims, yielding a factory-quality finish. From a mild fender bender to a more serious car crash, no one likes a car accident. Call us 24/7 and we'll arrange for towing right to our repair facility. Our trained professionals will complete your automobile restoration to manufacturer-specified standards. We also provide spray-in bed liners, car window tinting, paintless dent removal, auto body rust repair, wheel restoration and detailing services. Our skilled auto body team is ready to make your car shine!

5237 34th St N

St Petersburg, FL

33714

Directions

By Type

Showing 445 reviews

July 27, 2021

"I can't thank Christina Perez enough for overseeing the..."

- carguy25

I can't thank Christina Perez enough for overseeing the repairs on my car. She kept us well informed each step of the way and personally washed our car to get it ready on time. The car looks great and we are very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Christina this positive review! Providing thorough and efficient services is so important to us, and we are delighted that her efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible! Take care!

July 27, 2021

"I can’t thank Tatiana enough for overseeing the repairs..."

- Nancyjsackett

I can’t thank Tatiana enough for overseeing the repairs on my car. That’s my baby and I was fearful of it never being right again. When I saw the car, I couldn’t believe how perfect the repair was done. I know that was not an easy task for the auto body technician and painters. I thank them for everything, and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of body work. Thank you again, Nancy Sackett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities, and we are so glad that Tatijana and the team could put you at ease and get your automotive needs efficiently taken care of. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and we are honored by your recommendation. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

July 08, 2021

"Michelle Trippi did a great job. She listens to my needs..."

- frmulligan

Michelle Trippi did a great job. She listens to my needs and we came up with a plan that worked for both of us. The part was ordered and once received, prepared for installation, she called me and I came this morning at 8:28 am and the job was done and I was out the door at 9:30 am. That is what I call customer service to the highest level. Great job to her and everyone on her team to bring my visit to a happy ending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Providing top-quality service is so important to us, and we are delighted that Michelle and the team met your satisfaction and got your automotive needs quickly resolved. She will be honored to know that you deeply valued her service. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

Jul 08, 2021 -

frmulligan responded

Thank you.

July 02, 2021

"I can’t say enough about the whole Crown organization and..."

- derricksilvers

I can’t say enough about the whole Crown organization and especially Christina Perez. They went above and beyond to make sure I was well-informed every step of the way while my car was being fixed. I highly recommend Christina and the rest of the crown collision crew. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Derrick, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! Offering thorough and efficient services is so important to us, and we are glad Christina could ease some of our concerns and get your automotive needs successfully taken care of. We are honored to have earned your recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

June 19, 2021

"I would recommend Crown Collision to anyone! Christina..."

- Frances.ciccotelli

I would recommend Crown Collision to anyone! Christina Perez gave me the white glove treatment from beginning to end and stayed in constant contact with me. She went above and beyond for me and made this process as smooth as possible. I just got my car back today, and it looks brand new again. Thank you Crown Collision! Frances Ciccotelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Frances, Thank you so much for your 5-star review and recommendation! We are thrilled that Christina provided you with the top-notch service that you so much deserve. Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities, and we are glad you and your automotive needs were taken care of in a swiftly manner. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we hope to continue to do so for many years to come. Safe travels!

June 07, 2021

"I had an excellent experience working with Christina to..."

- St Pete resident

I had an excellent experience working with Christina to determine the best way to fix a scratch that was the length of the vehicle, taking into account cost and insurance options. Ultimately, the Crown detailing department buffed out 95% of the scratch and avoided the much more expensive route of repainting. Appreciated the great customer service. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that Christina could be of assistance to you and get your needs thoroughly resolved! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

June 04, 2021

"Despite dealing with insurance challenges repairing my..."

- Tina

Despite dealing with insurance challenges repairing my car while at no fault, Christina Perez made sure to communicate well what was being done and answer my various questions, in addition when the insurance didn’t want to make the repair properly, Christina and Crown stepped up to make it right. Dealing with insurance was frustrating but Christina assisted in making it a better experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Tina, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that Christina could be of assistance to you and ensure that your needs were thoroughly resolved. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you have any further questions or concerns!

June 03, 2021

"Christina is great at her job, very knowledgeable,.a real..."

- craigdobbs

Christina is great at her job, very knowledgeable,.a real pleasure to work with someone who is so competent in their job. She's just the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charlie Bullock
Jun 08, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Craig, Thank you for leaving Christina this 5-star review! She certainly is a wonderful asset to our team, and we are overjoyed that she could be of remarkable assistance to you! It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that she or the team may help you with!

May 27, 2021

"As someone who is always frightened or, at the very..."

- Mo

As someone who is always frightened or, at the very least, dreading any automotive experience I was happily surprised and satisfied with my experience at the Crown Collision Center. To start things off, not only was I greeted with enthusiasm and smiles by all the team but my dog Sammy was met with open arms and warmth. From that point on I was won over because Sammy is my barometer. I then had the pleasure of meeting my estimator, Tony Matthews, who not only met us with warmth but was also the consummate professional in his knowledge and ability to explain all to me in a way that was easily understood. He communicated with me openly, promptly and politely. Not that I am looking forward to another auto injury (to the vehicle, not me) but know that if one should befall my vehicle I would feel comfortable returning to the collision center and my estimator, Tony Matthews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review. We are overjoyed that our team could put you at ease and get your automotive needs swiftly resolved. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

May 26, 2021

"Christina is professional, efficient, personable,..."

- mjessy0722

Christina is professional, efficient, personable, reliable, smart, friendly and gets the job done with grace. Highly recommended! she’s definitely an asset to Crown Collision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for leaving Christina this positive review and recommendation! She certainly is a wonderful asset to our team, and we are overjoyed that she could be of such great assistance to you. It is our pleasure to serve you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that she or the team may help you with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results