Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Crown Automotive Collision Center - Service Center

St Petersburg, FL

4.9
426 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our fully equipped collision repair shop can handle your auto body repair needs. We operate closely with insurance companies to ensure that your vehicle returns to a like-new state quickly. The paint shop works tirelessly to match all colors and trims, yielding a factory-quality finish. From a mild fender bender to a more serious car crash, no one likes a car accident. Call us 24/7 and we'll arrange for towing right to our repair facility. Our trained professionals will complete your automobile restoration to manufacturer-specified standards. We also provide spray-in bed liners, car window tinting, paintless dent removal, auto body rust repair, wheel restoration and detailing services. Our skilled auto body team is ready to make your car shine!

5237 34th St N

St Petersburg, FL

33714

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

427 Reviews of Crown Automotive Collision Center - Service Center

Sort by
February 25, 2021

"Exceptional service from David T. From start to finish,he..."

- Thekazzzzz

Exceptional service from David T. From start to finish,he was professional &so helpful.My car looks amazing-thank you to the Repair shop techs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"All good good good good good good good good professional..."

- s doyle

All good good good good good good good good professional service, prompt attention good work, on time all good good good good ridiculous I have to write 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"Christina was very helpful in getting my vehicle fixed..."

- trehm78

Christina was very helpful in getting my vehicle fixed and handling all of the insurance issues faced after my wreck. She was very helpful in coordinating between my insurance company and the company of the person who hit me. Crown did a great job bringing my truck back to like new condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 21, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Ted, We are overjoyed that Christina could put you at ease and get your concerns thoroughly resolved. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that she or the team may help you with!

January 29, 2021

"Wonderful experience. Very professional, very friendly. I..."

- Hahah2otown

Wonderful experience. Very professional, very friendly. I dealt with Tatijana and could not be happier. I would most definitely give her a raise. She kept me in the loop the whole time, and the work was done in the exact time she told me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Tatijana this wonderful review. She will be delighted to hear of your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued her assistance. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything more that she or the team may help you with!

January 27, 2021

"Having body repairs on your car is never a pleasant..."

- johnwideman

Having body repairs on your car is never a pleasant experience especially after being in a wreck (or two). Tony Matthews took my newly purchased car which had been hit in the rear and returned it to me as though it had never been hit. He always answers inquiries and provides the necessary, complete, accurate information. He handles the insurance company which is one of the most important aspects. I recommend Crown Collision highly and I hope you get Tony as your handler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that Tony could put you at ease and get your concerns thoroughly resolved. He will be honored to know how greatly you valued his assistance. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with!

January 25, 2021

"I can't say enough about Tatiana Abdoo. She has all the..."

- obospieler

I can't say enough about Tatiana Abdoo. She has all the hallmarks of stellar customer service. She is responsive, friendly, cheerful, knowledgeable, competent, and respectful. She quickly took it on herself to handle all the correspondence with the insurance company so I never had to deal with any of that. Somehow those words still fall short of describing just what a please it was to be working with Tatiana. She was beyond friendly, she was personable in a real way. You could just tell that she wasn't following a script, but rather really cared. She went above and beyond what I would expect. As an example, being that she was cc'd on the emails with the insurance company, she noticed that I was not getting what I needed in terns of a rental car. At no request or expectation of mine, she made some calls and got the rental car matter all settled. It was totally not on her plate and yet she just did it to make my experience much better. She is not only an asset to the Crown Collision center of the caliber I would want to have working for me, but exactly the kind of person you want as a neighbor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 27, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave Tatijana this wonderful review! She will be honored to hear of your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued her service. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that she or the team may help you with!

January 18, 2021

"This won’t let me put less that twenty five words. The..."

- keranen52765

This won’t let me put less that twenty five words. The staff was courteous and nice. Now I’ll put just random words here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive rating! We are so glad that our team could be of assistance to you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future!

January 13, 2021

"Tony was great to work with and Very quick to respond and..."

- jmallon427

Tony was great to work with and Very quick to respond and help eleaviate any worries regarding my insurance claim. My car looks brand new, and seeing the interior vacuumed and cleaned up was such a pleasant surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Show car quality work. The guys in the paint booth and..."

- Happy Camper

Show car quality work. The guys in the paint booth and the body shop are really talented. Tony Mathews made the process go smoothly by being easy to contact, easy to work with, and delivering all promises. Our CRV looks like new. Great crew at Crown Collision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"I had a great experience getting my wife's car repaired..."

- joeworthington

I had a great experience getting my wife's car repaired over the holidays at Crown Collision! David was very responsive and kept me continually informed of the repair status. David also provided a rebate off the repair due a required part getting delayed. I would recommend Crown Collision for any body work repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Joe, Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation! We are pleased that David could get you and your automotive needs seamlessly taken care of. We wish you and your wife the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results

;