Search
Back

Crown Automotive Collision Center - Service Center

4.7

215 Lifetime Service Reviews

5237 34th St N, St Petersburg, Florida 33714

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

215 Reviews of Crown Automotive Collision Center - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"Great Work and Great Customer Service"

- LKC-CLC

Christina was fabulous to deal with and very accommodating to our needs through out the repairs on my vehicle. They handled everything with the insurance claim, all I had to do was drop off the car and pick it up. Very convenient to have an Enterprise location within their office too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Stickney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christina Perez
March 19, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service & Repair"

- Jon Dottle

I bought a brand-new Mercedes Sprinter campervan by Pleasure-Way at the Tampa Bay RV show and dented the rear door. When I dropped off my van, Tatijana Zitz handled the situation with remarkable professionalism, knowledge, and attention to detail. I was very impressed with her competence and follow-up which put myself at ease. As for the repair, it is spot on and like nothing ever happened. I also had the cabin windows of the Van tinted and it looks awesome thanks to Chris Gross. All in all, I am one happy camper (no pun intended)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatijana Zitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Gross
March 10, 2019

"Great and friendly service. "

- Sharklady

I had gone to them to get an estimate done. The lady at the front counter told me to go thru their insurance because of being rear ended. I did that and found out they the other party had not reported it. They did pay for everything. Michelle was awesome through the whole process. Kept me up to date. I had questions and every one was very helpful and very nice about it. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Trippi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating. We are so pleased that we could this issue taken care of, and that Michelle provided you with thorough assistance throughout your visit. We wish you the safest of travels. Please let us know if there is anything more we could do for you in the future.

March 06, 2019

"Liars, scam artists, thieves. "

- distressed customer

I took photos at the accident of the damage on the car. After six weeks plus, i was notified the car was ready for pickup. The grill assembly was charged at $460; however, it was not replaced. They reinstalled the old grill. After ten months they agreed to install a new grill; but they claimed there was a 2nd accident which gave the "new" grill the exact same damage as the 1st accident. Ie. they would do me a great service in replacing the grill, even though I had supposedly caused new damage on the new grill. In fact, the original photos clarified that the grill was not new and that the company had put an extra charge to my insurance company without actually supplying the new item. They charged for a 4 wheel alignment at $69.95 which was not done. They charged $175 to repair the headlight washer on the driver side. The headlight washer did not work upon pickup and they refused to do anything to remedy it, but the charge went through. Warning: this is a den of thieves. Stay away from these con artists at all levels, including manager Mike Elliot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Elliott
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Dull
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Lukas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"The service was excellent."

- buddy

The service was excellent .Keith informed me of progress on my truck and made sure everything was finished. I would recommend this center to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Dull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that Keith kept you well-informed and taken care of throughout the entirety of your recent visit. Please let us know if there is anything more we could help you with in the future.

January 22, 2019

"Best Customer Service Employee Crown Has!"

- Bob Dasch

Chuck is the top man with the best customer service skills and knowledge. Went over my collision repairs and cost in detail. Answered all my questions and concerns. Very polite and I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Stickney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tatijana Zitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Hi Bob, Thank you for leaving Chuck this kind review! We're so pleased that he provided you with such thorough assistance during your recent visit, and it's great to know that he earned your confidence. Your satisfaction is of the utmost important to us, and it is a pleasure to hear that Chuck secured it!

January 22, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- saws800

We were in the area on vacation from out of town. We heard of Crown from a local friend and since we had extra time I took my Honda Accord in for a minor scrape in the right rear wheel area. I was very pleased I had done so. Excellent paint match, quality body work, timely repair. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Elliott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Fast Service, Friendly People @ Hyundai"

- Angel Overly

I keep driving over the wheel stops everywhere, and ripped the shield off underneath my car and the bumper was the gorilla tape commercial - litterally held on by clear tape on both sides. Finally drove into Hyundai, Keith Dull had an estimate in minutes, appointment scheduled and I was off to work. Bumper came in and was painted. I dropped off@8am, was offered a shuttle service to work, Kieth called at noon, it was done, how great is that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Dull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Hi Angel, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! We are thrilled that we could be of assistance to you and that Keith was able to take care of your vehicle as efficiently as promised! It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we hope that you continue to confide in our team for your vehicular needs in the future!

January 06, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Solsticefun

Keith Dull at Crown Collision has given first class service to me and my car! I have had two collisions both requiring new front bumpers and each time when it was finished it looked like it had come off the showroom floor. Now I wouldn't go anywhere else! You will receive professional, personable, and detailed attention to make your car beautiful again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Dull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We are pleased that each of your visits with us have been so successful, and we are proud to hear of your satisfaction with the quality of work completed. It is our goal to ensure that our customers' vehicles are thoroughly taken care of and kept in perfect condition, and we are honored that our service has earned your full confidence. We hope to maintain your loyalty for years to come.

December 16, 2018

"Great service and friendly people!"

- mycar

My car had a self inflicted boo-boo and it came back looking wonderful. I was so pleased with the whole process from the initial estimate to the actual repair that took less time than estimated, and the service center even gave me a ride home and picked me up when it was ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Dull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tatijana Zitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback! We're overjoyed to hear of your contentment with the quality and efficiency of your recent service. It is our pleasure to enhance your service experiences in any way possible, and we hope that you continue to confide in our team to do so in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results
; ;