Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crown Buick GMC

St Petersburg, FL

4.9
3,093 Reviews
Committed to our four core values of Customer Focus, Teamwork, Integrity and Growth, Crown Automotive Group is driven to excellence with every customer experience. With over 50 years in the automotive industry, our privately owned award-winning dealership group has operations in Florida, Ohio, and Tennessee and continues to seek new opportunities for growth. Each Crown Automotive dealership features an extensive selection of new, certified and meticulously inspected pre-owned vehicles with financing options for every budget. To learn more about The Better Way To Buy® visit Crown Cars.

5237 34th St N

St Petersburg, FL

33714

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,093 reviews

July 30, 2021

"After many years of buying and selling cars this is the..."

- Sierraguy23

After many years of buying and selling cars this is the first time the salesman kept his word, got the exact truck I wanted, and made the whole process very smooth and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Courteous, attentive to buyers needsHad a good variety..."

- hawk62red

Courteous, attentive to buyers needs Had a good variety of cars to choose from. Were experts on their products. Readily offered a test drive and showed the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Anthony Crevello did a great job helping me with my new..."

- wlonergan45

Anthony Crevello did a great job helping me with my new terrain. He was very easy to work with, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Providing a seamless experience is so important to us, and we are so glad that Anthony's efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Anthony and the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

July 29, 2021

"Professional and friendly staff. Made me feel..."

- sunnyktreg

Professional and friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable and welcome through the whole efficient process. Boris is a great salesman and listens to the customer. Very clean showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I have been using Crown dealerships for ten years and..."

- jsandae

I have been using Crown dealerships for ten years and have had nothing but excellent service and met some great service people.John Grundon has treated me with utmost respect and also has explained to me all about problems before any work is done. I recommend Crown to all friends who are looking for good service . Joseph Sturges

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Joseph, Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty, and we are so glad that John and the team always provide you and your vehicle with exceptional care. It is our pleasure to serve you. We wish you safe travels, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for many years to come!

July 27, 2021

"Jeffrey was so great to work with! Being that I lived two..."

- Linsee079

Jeffrey was so great to work with! Being that I lived two hours from the dealership, he made the process so easy and simple. I would definitely purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Linsee, Thank you so much for leaving Jeffrey this 5-star review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to visit us, and we are so glad that Jeffrey provided you with a smooth and exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Jeffrey and the entire team! We wish you the safest of travels, and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future.

July 26, 2021

"Great customer service and sales person Tammy Wagner is..."

- tubby5266

Great customer service and sales person Tammy Wagner is outstanding,she attends to every detail, makes the process so easy, I have dealt with Tammy Wagner thru my work, purchasing from GMC, she is certainly THE BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Tammy this 5-star review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that she took great care of you throughout your visit. She will be delighted to know of your very kind word and that you greatly valued her assistance with your special purchase. Congratulations on your new GMC- on behalf of Tammy and the entire team!

July 24, 2021

"Very responsive. Good deal and great service. F and I was..."

- tangowright1973

Very responsive. Good deal and great service. F and I was professional. Car was as promised. I was literally in and out in one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that our team provided you with a smooth and remarkable experience! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service.

July 22, 2021

"I came in yesterday, July 21, 2021, to get some air in my..."

- severance.family

I came in yesterday, July 21, 2021, to get some air in my tires as OnStar said they were all low. Don put air in my tires and he was very nice and helpful. I then went inside to speak with John Grundon about my required service of Oil change, etc. He was so nice and very helpful. I made an appointment to come back in the afternoon at 3:00. All went well as John explained everything necessary and needed. I waited for my car as they serviced it. The wait was much less than I expected, which was great. My car was washed also, which was a real treat for me. John was so kind with explaining everything. He answered all my questions without hesitation. I appreciated that very much. He helped me on my prior visit for service and he was equally kind and caring, which is why I went to him yesterday for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Crown Buick GMC responded

Severance family, Thank you for taking the time to leave Don and John this excellent review! Providing top-quality services is always our goal, and we are delighted that our team continuously meets your satisfaction. John will be honored to know that you deeply value his service with your automotive needs. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may assist you with in the future.

Jul 22, 2021 -

severance.family responded

Thank you so much for your response. I also feel that exceptional employees should know when people appreciate their great service as well as the Company they are working for. Good employees are the backbone of a business. Thank you for caring and being so helpful. When and if I need any service, I will be back. Have a great day.

July 22, 2021

"The whole dealership experience from Pre-purchase,..."

- Kidrobot2727

The whole dealership experience from Pre-purchase, finance department, and insurance transfer was so smooth and painless. The after purchase service has been the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,093 results