Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

4.8

1,186 Lifetime Reviews

2120 Chapman Rd, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,186 reviews

January 10, 2020

"Terry was great to work with, no pressure, very..."

- Richardstitzer

Terry was great to work with, no pressure, very knowledgeable of the products and worked to get us the deal we wanted. I would recommend you work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Richard, Thank you for leaving Terry this excellent review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that he could be of great assistance to you and provided you with the thorough and pressure-free experience that you so much deserve. Please drive safely, and be sure to let us know how he and the team may serve you again.

January 06, 2020

"good job"

- garycha

Had a problem with seat controls on driver seat being jammed. Left vehicle at dealership service dept. in capable hands of service advisor Jason Maneke. Jason was very helpful and had problem taken care of by the same afternoon. Very good service as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 09, 2020 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are pleased that we could get your vehicular needs repaired- to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything more that our team may help you with, please be sure to let us know. We look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

December 29, 2019

"Jeep trade- in "

- Kelsey@1995

Jacob was fantastic! He helped us choose between 3 different Jeep models. Crown went above and beyond making a trade-in we are very happy with. The regional manager and finance rep were great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Regional manager
December 23, 2019

"Smooth process "

- Pvmaupin

Jacob and kenny were very helpful, met us where we needed to be financially. Allowing us to borrow the vehicle for the weekend absolutely sold it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2019

"Ian Hill is Awesome ! He takes the time to answer all..."

- Armycook

Ian Hill is Awesome ! He takes the time to answer all your questions and is very knowledgeable about cars . I’am a disabled Veteran with TBI so my memory is not great but I felt very confident in understanding everything before my purchase thanks to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Hill
December 17, 2019

"Lance brown was great to work with. He was upfront and..."

- Randallbchambers44

Lance brown was great to work with. He was upfront and honest. He was funny and overall made it a great experience. I would highly recommend for anyone to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2019

"Best salesman"

- Lwilson1276

Josh was very determined and diligent in working to get me in a new car !! He is awesome all thumbs up !!!i would recommend Josh to my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Josh this kind review and recommendation! We are thrilled that he could be of such great assistance to you and make your recent buying experience an overall success! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please let us know if Josh or the team may be of further assistance to you in the future!

December 11, 2019

"Jacob Buckner"

- William.bennett505

Jacob Buckner was a great help to buy our new Pacifica. He was conscientious on all details. Very polite , and we would highly recommend to others, and we would use him again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Over all great service!"

- Jbennett

Mason was able to help me find the exact vehicle i was looking for, he was knowledgeable on the vehicles and and more than willing to make sure i got the vehicle that i wanted. He was sure not to waste time and listen to what i wanted. over all it was a great experience and i would highly recommend him as a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Meeker
Dec 09, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Mason this wonderful review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that he went above and beyond to ensure that you took home exactly the vehicle you had in mind. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride!

December 05, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Allielbruce

we had such a great experience with Jacob at this dealership. Our experience with him convinced us to buy a vehicle here versus another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are happy to hear that Jacob took great care of you and that the quality of his service earned your business. We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,186 results