Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Chattanooga, TN

4.9
1,653 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
With over 40 years of servicing your automotive needs, we've learned that there's a Better Way to serve our customers. We start with our Ten Commitments: 1. We will use our best judgment. 2. We will follow the Golden Rule. 3. We will smile. 4. We do care. 5. We won't say no. 6. We will do the right thing. 7. We will share ideas & knowledge. 8. We will listen. 9. We will be a gracious host. 10. We will always demonstrate mutual respect. This crystallizes our sincere desire to provide the finest service, care and attention you would expect and more. That's why we truly feel that we’re The Better Way to Buy.

2120 Chapman Rd

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,653 reviews

April 10, 2021

"The best seller, patient and friendly solved all our..."

- Castillo_8101

The best seller, patient and friendly solved all our doubts and put my friend and me in a new ride , two cars in one day that is excellence! gracias Terry R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Manny Ospina helped me for a little while and got me into..."

- WandaY

Manny Ospina helped me for a little while and got me into a Jeep Grand Cherokee! He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend anyone to Manny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Would..."

- derickpbrown

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Would recommend Crown to anyone looking for service or a new car. Great place to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 09, 2021

"Trevor Turner made my experience buying a new Jeep..."

- BolingerJustinB

Trevor Turner made my experience buying a new Jeep gladiator pleasant. He was knowledgeable and not at all pushy or aggressive. Trevor handled the negotiations with professionalism and positivity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Had a great time with Lance and the sales staff here...."

- taylorburrell12

Had a great time with Lance and the sales staff here. Very helpful and respectful. Would highly recommend him and this dealership to any one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Brought my new Jeep Gladiator in to have diamond coat..."

- takellerman

Brought my new Jeep Gladiator in to have diamond coat applied. Dusty took care of everything, he told me how long it would take and asked if I had a ride so I wouldn’t have to sit in the waiting room for four hours. When my Jeep was ready Dusty called to let me know. Had a great experience, Dusty was very friendly and efficient. I am totally happy that I chose Crown for my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"I went for an oil change and the customer service that..."

- n.jenkins1990

I went for an oil change and the customer service that Cody gave was great! We will continue to come see Cody at Crown for oil changes and tire rotations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Connor was extremely kind an awesome with helping my 19..."

- Constance7

Connor was extremely kind an awesome with helping my 19 year old daughter buying her very first brand new 2021 Jeep as a mom I couldn’t be more happy an pleased with the experience and hard work from Connor an so many up here who hand a hand in making this take place. Thank you Connor again for your hard work an performance with all of this!! You definitely put a big smile upon my daughters face I can’t be more happy!! Can’t wait to see more smiles pug upon her face in the years to come!! Thank you Dusty for spraying the inside an outside of her car!! Overall awesome service!! Thank you, Constance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Y'all did an amazing job helping me find the right..."

- spencerstewart1993

Y'all did an amazing job helping me find the right vehicle for me. Manny was extremely helpful and informative about the truck. You really made buying a vehicle easy for me. I thank you all who helped me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Greg Wilson was attentive to my needs and answered all..."

- dgroulier

Greg Wilson was attentive to my needs and answered all the questions I had regarding the vehicle. He expedited the process for me to purchase the vehicle. I definitely appreciated his prompt and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,653 results