Back

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

Chattanooga, TN

4.9
2,411 Reviews
Committed to our four core values of Customer Focus, Teamwork, Integrity and Growth, Crown Automotive Group is driven to excellence with every customer experience. With over 50 years in the automotive industry, our privately owned award-winning dealership group has operations in Florida, Ohio, and Tennessee and continues to seek new opportunities for growth. Each Crown Automotive dealership features an extensive selection of new, certified and meticulously inspected pre-owned vehicles with financing options for every budget. To learn more about The Better Way To Buy® visit Crown Cars.
Contact Dealership

2120 Chapman Rd

Chattanooga, TN

37421

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,411 reviews

August 18, 2022

Josh and Ian did such a great job handling my Jeep order, arrival, cleaning, and sale (to me :-)). I love my Jeep! The process was seamless. Thank you for not only making this an easy process, but also a fun More

by marinanicole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Reagan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Blackburn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ian Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 18, 2022 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Marina, We are so glad that Josh, Ian, Kenny, and Lee could get you into a vehicle that you love- while providing you with a seamless and exceptional experience! Our customers' satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We thank you for your 5-star rating and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride!

August 18, 2022

Josh was excellent! He helped us with the financing we needed and got us the best amount for our trade in!! I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

by Sjreeves68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Blackburn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 19, 2022 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Josh this positive review and recommendation! We are so glad that he could provide you with a top-notch experience. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Wishing you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

August 18, 2022

Brittany resolved an issue I had been in for several times. She made sure it was taken care of and did everything thing possible to get it resolved before I took my vehicle. I would say that is hands More

by acrowe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Shultz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dusty
Aug 19, 2022 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Brittany could get your automotive needs efficiently taken care of. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

August 18, 2022

Timely greeting, knowledgeable on vehicles. Test drive was awesome. Great amount of vehicles and color to choose. Trevor was such a pleasure to work with. More

by Tomgrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taralynne Stricklin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trevor Turner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dusty Angland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 19, 2022 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Trevor could provide you with a top-notch experience. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

August 16, 2022

Dusty Did a great job and answer all my questions. I would take my Jeep back to him. More

by mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Angland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Mark, Thank you for leaving Dusty this wonderful review! We are so glad that he took great care of you, and he will be honored to know how confident you are in his efforts. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns. Safe travels!

August 16, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They answered all of our questions. We had our big dog with us because we were traveling and they welcomed him into the dealership. We were very plea More

by Kristenshaw1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taralynne Stricklin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Reagan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trevor Turner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Kristen, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

August 16, 2022

Was greeted in timely manner, test drive and Trevor Turner's knowledge of the Jeep we purchased was awesome. More

by Tomgrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taralynne Stricklin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trevor Turner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 16, 2022 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Trevor could provide you with a smooth, top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new Jeep- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

August 15, 2022

Thank you Johnny Pike and Kenny for helping me pull this together. Needed a new company vehicle and these guys bent over backwards to make it happen. More

by Wranglernewbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Reagan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Johnny Pike
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Johnny and Kenny took great care of you and made your experience with us an all-around success. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Wishing you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

August 15, 2022

Caroline was super helpful and knowledgeable. She helped us without being pushy and listened to our needs. Great all around!! More

by Candy Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Chambers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 15, 2022 -

Candy Kelly responded

Thanks for such great service!! Staff made it so easy!!

Aug 15, 2022 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Caroline this wonderful review! We are so glad that she provided you with the quality service that you deserve. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future!

August 15, 2022

I trust the people here enough to bring my mother-in-law here to get her car. Trustworthy people and good selection. More

by TurdTaco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Reagan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Blackburn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 16, 2022 -

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are honored to know how confident you are in our efforts. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you in the future. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,411 results