About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crown Lexus

4.7

199 Lifetime Reviews

1125 South Kettering Dr, Ontario, California 91761
Call (877) 343-9647

199 Reviews of Crown Lexus

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"KEVIN PIGGEE made my Leasing Experience the BEST EVER! "

- I 💗 My Lexus !

I am very familiar with leasing/purchasing cars. I have leased/purchased numerous cars in my life. Most people dread going to any dealership due to the pressure. This time I must say was the BEST experience EVER due to the sales person-KEVIN PIGGEE. Kevin took the time to allow me to find the exact Lexis I wanted. He was very professional, very knowledgeable and most of all NO HASSLE & NO PRESSURE!!! He is the reason I leased my NEW 2019 ES 350 from CROWN LEXUS. I will be referring my Family, Friends & Neighbors to KEVIN PIGGEE. Thank you Kevin for making that experience seamless and hassle free. I will be back in 3 years and definitely ask for you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Piggee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Serena Polkowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Crown Lexus responded

We're pleased that you had a great experience! We love creating incredible experiences for our guests!

January 08, 2019

"Warranty work"

- 9999

Everything went well except someone left a socket under the back seat. When I inquired, I was told it was a penny rolling around and they would have to take the door panel off to find it. I looked with a flashlight and found the socket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service writer Martinez?
Jan 09, 2019 -

Crown Lexus responded

Thank you, 9999 for this wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience!

January 04, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever "

- Johndmejia

Come see Ahmad if you’re looking for your next car at Lexus Crown in Ontario. He will take really good care of you. Honest, and will make the buying experience as stress free as possible for you. Best car salesman I’ve met in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Yamak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Crown Lexus responded

Johndmejia, welcome to the family! If we can ever be of service to you, please let us know!

January 02, 2019

"Easy, fast and service was great. "

- April82ooo

Great dealership. Did all my negotiating online. Jennifer was super helpful but not pushy. We Pre qualified so their were no surprises when we got to the finance part. Every step felt easy. Chris in finance explained everything to us and he was funny and easy to ask questions from. Definitely would come back and use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hickman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Villatoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Crown Lexus responded

Thank you, April82ooo! We love hearing from our customers about their experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

December 30, 2018

"Great experience"

- ynahsantos

Shout out to Ahmad Yamak for amazing service. Walked in with my mom to help her look for a new car and he was able to help her find a car that she liked and was able to provide great information and insight throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmad Yamak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Crown Lexus responded

Thanks, Ynahsantos! We’re doing our happy dance! We really appreciate your review!

December 30, 2018

"My third car from Crown Lexus. That says it all!"

- lexueES350

Great customer service always. No one there tries to rush you. Very trustworthy. I have had the same person working on my last two cars, Tony Hang. He is thorough, reliable and treats my car like his own. Jim Martin sold me all three cars and took great care and time to explain every feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Crown Lexus responded

Thanks, LexueES350! We take great pride in providing amazing experiences for our guests! Please let us know how we can help you in the future.

December 28, 2018

"Upright dealer with great customer service"

- paulbestapts

I bought a pre-owned 2016 Lexus ES-350 from this dealer and am very happy with my car! I had a little hiccup along the way, but this only brought me to realize that the general manager, Lane McEnaney, is an open door kinda guy who really values his customers and the experience they have with his store and team. Many general managers can be very hard to reach and use their team as a buffer to stay off the phone, not here. Lane answered the first time I called, we had a great chat and he called me back the very next day with a solution. I got a great car and a very positive experience, not always an easy to find combination. Not to mention, he also gave me some VERY competitive numbers on a lease for my girlfriend's NX. You'll do well to shop at Crown Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane McEnaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Crown Lexus responded

Hey Paulbestapts, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! It makes us happy to know you had a great experience!

December 24, 2018

"Oil Change Scratch "

- Str1997

I went to preform an oil change to me RX350 and when the finished after about 2 hours of waiting I find multiple light scratches on the hood with one major scratch. I pointed this out to the service manger and he instantly denied that it was them without asking anyone who worked on the car. I assured him that it was not there before the oil change and he continued to deny it and still and has not talked to anyone who worked on the car. Also note that before giving them the car the had an iPad that they use to take notes and inspect the vehicle before taking it in and he did not mention that there were scratches on the car before hand because it was not the there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Medina
December 23, 2018

"Got my car serviced "

- Yanez1993

They were fast and generous. Martin explained every little detail. Every question I asked he found out the answer for me. Great guy thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martín from service
Jan 09, 2019 -

Crown Lexus responded

Yanez1993, welcome to the family! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 12, 2018

"Jennifer was amazing "

- the3dollarrip

Jennifer V, made my experience the most pleasant while shopping for a car, she was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the cars I was interested in. The transaction was easy, she was professional and never pushy. She listened to what I wanted and worked wt me to make it happen! she made it a “December to Remember” thanks Jennifer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serena Polkowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hickman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Villatoro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Crown Lexus responded

Thanks for the positive review! We’re overjoyed to hear about your experience! We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results