Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crown Lexus

Ontario, CA

4.7
443 Reviews

1125 South Kettering Dr

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions

443 Reviews of Crown Lexus

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"No pressure, no high sales, Very helpful will definitely..."

- AJA

No pressure, no high sales, Very helpful will definitely recommend this dealership, courteous people, good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Guidote
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle Gatchalian
September 20, 2021

"Excellent pre-purchase service, great communication...."

- Authenticlife13

Excellent pre-purchase service, great communication. Excellent in person service, quick and honest financing. Worked to fix small issues quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Anzoategui
5.0
Emilio Rodriguez
5.0
Courtney Garner
5.0
Other Employees : Michele
Sep 21, 2021 -

Crown Lexus responded

Authenticlife13, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Crown Lexus! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 13, 2021

"It was a pleasure to have the service rep help me he was..."

- Sharon

It was a pleasure to have the service rep help me he was awesome. Very nice and knowledgeable Would like him to be my rep again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faustino Ruiz
5.0
July 13, 2021

"Service was fast and efficient and staff was very..."

- Amytran026

Service was fast and efficient and staff was very friendly. Finished maintenance for my car an hour earlier than the quoted time, which is always a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod
June 29, 2021

"Top notch service! Helen is hands down the best service..."

- Vanessa Gomez

Top notch service! Helen is hands down the best service adviser. She’s attentive, personable, is always on her A game, she goes above and beyond, and takes care of my car every time I stop in at crown Lexus. I also want to acknowledge the car washing team and technician Ricky. The car washing team took care of my car REALLY dirty car. I had broken crackers in the back seat and everything, but they still stepped up to the plate and cleaned my car well. Technician Ricky was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Thank you to the Ontario crown Lexus team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Kassel
5.0
Other Employees : Ricky
June 28, 2021

"Car service seems to be fine. When I checked in I was..."

- margieg815

Car service seems to be fine. When I checked in I was told about two hours to wait - it turned out to be 3 1/2 hours. I wish I'd known it would be so long so I could have requested a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Santana
3.0
June 26, 2021

"Ali Shekeb is my go to advisor, he is always very..."

- Garciajay52210

Ali Shekeb is my go to advisor, he is always very courteous and explains things very well. Thank you Ali !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Shekeb
5.0
June 25, 2021

"Working with Tino is always the best ! I’ve always..."

- nadinecv16

Working with Tino is always the best ! I’ve always trusted him to be honest and let me know what I needed for my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faustino Ruiz
5.0
June 22, 2021

"I was happy with my experience and everything about my..."

- slvrnblk00

I was happy with my experience and everything about my service was great. My vehicle was completed on time and all the employees were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faustino Ruiz
5.0
June 18, 2021

"Great service always, Helen listened to or concerns and..."

- Hijodelsol

Great service always, Helen listened to or concerns and addressed them. Let me know the outcome when we picked up the vehicle. Very professional, always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Kassel
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 443 results