Back

Cullman Dodge Chrysler

Cullman, AL

not yet
rated
38 Reviews

300 Benchmark Way

Cullman, AL

35056

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

October 25, 2022

Service is off the charts. We were on our way home from fall break to Indiana and our tire pressure warning alarmed. We actually blew a tire on the way down, so we were over se More

by Jasonnpennington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
August 07, 2021

I worked with Broderick Flanigan to buy a Jeep Grand Cherokee today (2nd jeep I've bought from the cullman dealership). Super kind, professional, and answered all my questions. 10/10 More

by Whitney Cole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Broderick Flanigan
February 01, 2021

The most sorry dealership I have ever been in touched with. Lied me about a suv. To me it was perfect. We agreed on price. Ran my 802 credit and then had the xxxxx to tell me the car had thrown codes a More

by colorado2334
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Spitzer
November 06, 2020

Brian in the service dept. is on point. I had a great experience when I brought my truck to get it serviced. He answered all my questions that I had and was very polite and respectful. More

by radioman128
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fulford
October 24, 2019

They customer service department is awful. This dealership is awful when it comes to their service department. I have took my jeep up there several times after calling them and specifically ask More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Susie
October 10, 2019

We were headed to Huntsville for oil change and called Decatur dodge place first but they couldn’t do oil change til next week so we called Cullman which is closer and they got us in right away no appt ne More

by Punky
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Spitzer
September 13, 2019

Amazing service Great staff with amazing service, and a very clean dealership. They were able to service my alfa romeo with no issues. I appreciated not having to tak More

by Lorie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Spitzer
September 04, 2019

Great experience Heath Parker and Rod Wynn made my purchase experience great.They were very professional , quick and responsive. They went above my expectations to gi More

by Chad Burks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Wynn and Heath Parker , Scott Spitzer
August 31, 2019

Saved me money and 5 Star Service Came in because I had service light indicator on for both breaks and traction control plus loss of cruise control on my 2015 Challenger. Was told by s More

by Perry St John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Spitzer
August 11, 2019

Great Everything was great all but the lady that moves veichel and her husband is a sales man. She stuck her head in while I was singing my paperwork all be More

by Windyb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Spitzer
1
...