About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cullman Dodge Chrysler

3.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

300 Benchmark Way, Cullman, Alabama 35056 Directions
Sales: (256) 734-0721

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Cullman Dodge Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Cloudplaying

Brian and Susie are very helpful and go the extra mile for their customers. I have never had a problem that they couldn’t handle. Recommend highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Susie in service
October 19, 2018

"Very professional, courteous and quick."

- Jcochristoph

Professional and courteous and quick.... helped me get back to business without problems or a lengthy wait.... will definitely be them on my short list of dealerships to have my service work done whenever I am in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Spitzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"You cannot beat this dealer's awesome customer service"

- FLTRX372

The service department here wrote the book on integrity and customer service. What others claim this dealership actually provides. If you want honest, up-front treatment, you won't find a better place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Suzy
April 25, 2018

"Denial of Offer"

- edwardfields

In 2016 I bought a high end new Dodge 1500 ECO . At signing I was told that they (the dealership) would replace my first set of tires. I did not ask for this it was an offer, which I was tickled about. This month is when I requested my new tires. They have now denied that the statement was ever made, this coming from the dealer Manager. I am a 72 year young man that does not want anything from anyone or anything except what I was told I would receive. Up to this point I had been satisfied with the dealership and service. For the price of a set of tires I will never darken their doors again, do everything I can to spread the word. Now it is not the tires, it is that they are calling me a liar about the situation. I AM NOT A LIAR and stand on my word. Make me a friend not an enemy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and yes I will sign to this. Edward P. Fields Warrior, AL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, and Dealership Manager
December 19, 2016

"great dealership"

- david.streling

just visited cullman dodge to have my journey serviced and had to wait about an hour for the work to be done, talked to scotty and looked at the new vehicles and then they announced my car was ready. great service done while you wait on certain services, make sure you ask for scottie maples as he is a honest and great salesperson not pushy or a know it all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scotty maples
December 14, 2016

"Stolen Vehicles "

- Mustang1

This dealer has no problems buying and selling stolen vehicles. Vehicle arrived on a flat bed with no keys or clean title papers and the manager had no problem changing the locks and buying the vehicle from someone that lived 250 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Spitzer
July 01, 2016

"Unprofessional Sales People"

- kphar3

I contacted the dealership this week about a 2015 Chevrolet LTZ that they had. I told the salesperson that I would be over on Friday to look at the car. I made a @100 mile trip to get there only to be told that the car had been sold the day before, and the salesperson had not bothered to let me know so that I would not make the drive. If he thought that he could have shown me something else, he was sadly mistaken and the Chevy was the only one I was interested in. To no contact me was inconsiderate and unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J. Moss
December 09, 2015

"just wonderful"

- Cowan

Cullman Chrysler Dodge has been very helpful on my vehicle purchase. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a vehicle. They are a very honest dealer and will do their best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Trammell
March 24, 2014

"Dealer undervalued my trade (Ram) by the same amount of..."

- macintoshfarms

Dealer undervalued my trade (Ram) by the same amount of the new vehicle mfg & dealer rebates. They did not drive the trade. Salesman stated the 2014 Ram 2500 4D now has independent suspension.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cullman Dodge
January 02, 2013

"i have used this dealer for service for the last 15 years..."

- david.streling

i have used this dealer for service for the last 15 years and they do great honest service and i had 1 van that a different dealer wouldnt fix the front ball joint even thoe it was still under warrenty and ended up taking it to cullman and they fixed it with no problems i have bought most of my vans from them.i have always bought my vech from scotty maples and he is a great person to work with and i trust him that i took my daughter to him when to trade in a jeep that she was having problems with and got a great trade in on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scotty maples
1
1 - 10 of 11 results