About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cullman Dodge Chrysler

4.7

16 Lifetime Reviews

300 Benchmark Way, Cullman, Alabama 35056 Directions
Sales: (256) 734-0721

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Cullman Dodge Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"Best Service"

- Josh33

Absolute best service ever!!!! They took care of our needs quickly and efficiently. They answered all of questions to the best of their ability. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Spitzer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

" Great place to buy a car!"

- diamonds4me2

I looked everywhere when I went car shopping. I shopped around for three months and looked at every make, model and dealerships. Finally, I went to Cullman Chrysler Dodge and that’s where I found the car I have been looking for. I cannot say enough good things about Cullman Chrysler Dodge. I never felt pressured into buying a car. The salesman was so helpful. The manager was very very nice I just recently took my car for a check up and the service department was great. They washed and detailed my car. It looked like the day I bought it, brand new. Thank you, Cullman Chrysler and Dodge. I would definitely be back when I am in need of another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Spitzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Service on jeep"

- Smothers.family

My husband and I saw our check engine light come on and found it was the thermostat. It’s just before Christmas and the price we were thinking it would take was gonna prevent us from buying gifts for the family. Not to mention rental car so he could get to work. Our stress was relieved and fears eliminated thanks to this dealership! They got our 2018 renegade in serviced and repaired the very next day and the price was beyond reasonable! If you ever need any services take your vehicle here and ask for Suzy Alexander who was beyond helpful and courteous. Service inside and outside the shop was the absolute best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzy Alexander
December 05, 2018

"Always great service. "

- GJS

I have my new Ram 1500 serviced at Cullman Ram Dodge. Everyone in their service dept. is great to work with. Fast and efficient. So far every visit has been good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in Service
November 29, 2018

"Buying a new car"

- Archer

Our salesman Jim Stinson was so helpful and nice and went the extra mile to get us the color Jeep Cherokee that we wanted. It was a pleasure to do business with Cullman Chrysler- Dodge- Jeep-Ram. Jim and Phyllis Archer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stinson
October 30, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Cloudplaying

Brian and Susie are very helpful and go the extra mile for their customers. I have never had a problem that they couldn’t handle. Recommend highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Susie in service
October 19, 2018

"Very professional, courteous and quick."

- Jcochristoph

Professional and courteous and quick.... helped me get back to business without problems or a lengthy wait.... will definitely be them on my short list of dealerships to have my service work done whenever I am in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Spitzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"You cannot beat this dealer's awesome customer service"

- FLTRX372

The service department here wrote the book on integrity and customer service. What others claim this dealership actually provides. If you want honest, up-front treatment, you won't find a better place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Suzy
April 25, 2018

"Denial of Offer"

- edwardfields

In 2016 I bought a high end new Dodge 1500 ECO . At signing I was told that they (the dealership) would replace my first set of tires. I did not ask for this it was an offer, which I was tickled about. This month is when I requested my new tires. They have now denied that the statement was ever made, this coming from the dealer Manager. I am a 72 year young man that does not want anything from anyone or anything except what I was told I would receive. Up to this point I had been satisfied with the dealership and service. For the price of a set of tires I will never darken their doors again, do everything I can to spread the word. Now it is not the tires, it is that they are calling me a liar about the situation. I AM NOT A LIAR and stand on my word. Make me a friend not an enemy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and yes I will sign to this. Edward P. Fields Warrior, AL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, and Dealership Manager
December 19, 2016

"great dealership"

- david.streling

just visited cullman dodge to have my journey serviced and had to wait about an hour for the work to be done, talked to scotty and looked at the new vehicles and then they announced my car was ready. great service done while you wait on certain services, make sure you ask for scottie maples as he is a honest and great salesperson not pushy or a know it all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scotty maples
1
1 - 10 of 16 results