Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Culver City Mazda

Culver City, CA

4.8
1,471 Reviews
Great News!!! LA County and the City of Culver City have cleared us to re-open our dealership!!!! We are taking all safety precautions to ensure a safe and healthy shopping experience. Sales Mon-Fri 9-6 Sat 10-6 by appointment Sun online sales available Service Mon-Fri 7:30-5 by appointment Culver City Mazda in Culver City, CA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (888) 600-3012 .

11215 Washington Blvd

Culver City, CA

90230

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,471 reviews

August 02, 2021

"They offered me a ride home since my vehicle was going to..."

- RRIVAS15

They offered me a ride home since my vehicle was going to take all day in service, Amy was also really helpful, friendly and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Culver City Mazda responded

We are elated to hear about your experience with us and we are thrilled that Amy was able to get you everything you needed. Have a wonderful week!

August 02, 2021

"Excellent service. Everyone is completely helpful. The..."

- VMENDOZA_05

Excellent service. Everyone is completely helpful. The service is very quick and easy. If you are waiting, someone will acknowledge your presence and will be right with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
Aug 02, 2021 -

Culver City Mazda responded

We are so happy to hear this. Quality service is always the goal and we are glad we hit the mark. We hope that if you have any other questions or comments you will let us know. Have a wonderful week!

August 01, 2021

"Amy was great. Kind, helpful and clear on the cost of the..."

- SHOLEHSAZEGAR

Amy was great. Kind, helpful and clear on the cost of the service. Wish her all the best. You are lucky to have Amy. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Culver City Mazda responded

We are happy to hear about your experience with Amy. She really is an amazing person and a great asset to our team. we appreciate your kind words and will pass on your message. Have a wonderful week!

Aug 02, 2021 -

SHOLEHSAZEGAR responded

Thanks

July 26, 2021

"Another home run at Culver City Mazda! I took advantage..."

- tasferrara

Another home run at Culver City Mazda! I took advantage of high trade-in values to trade-in my CX-3 and lease a brand new Mazda CX-30! Thank you to Maria, Flo, and Aaron for making everything go so smoothly and be so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Florin
Jul 27, 2021 -

Culver City Mazda responded

Hi Tracy, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and hope to continue to do business with you in the future! Always, The Culver City Mazda Team

July 26, 2021

"Steve has alays been a great service advisor. I highly..."

- mokamura

Steve has alays been a great service advisor. I highly recomend him. Culver City Mazda has always provided great service and has respect with their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Culver City Mazda responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience. We will be sure to let Steve know about your kind review. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 26, 2021

"Friendly, quick and great service. they found out that I..."

- jerkoppe

Friendly, quick and great service. they found out that I am an educator and gave me a free service. Everyone is real friendly. Highly recommend Culver City Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Culver City Mazda responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us! We pride ourselves on our quality, friendly and efficient service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

July 26, 2021

"My service experience was great. I scheduled my..."

- kec712

My service experience was great. I scheduled my appointment through the app. I was able to schedule an early appointment. When I arrived I only waited 5 minutes for a service advisor. I told him why I scheduled the appointment and he asked if I needed a ride. I said I would wait since it was only an oil change and a tire rotation. He told me it would several hours because they had a 2 hour maintenance department meeting scheduled for that day. I was floored. I will go back to scheduling my appointments over the phone. The app couldn't tell me about a meeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Champagne
Jul 27, 2021 -

Culver City Mazda responded

We are happy to hear that service exceeded your expectations. We are happy to hear about the app saving you time, that is always the goal to be efficient and get you what you want. We understand your time is valuable and we appreciate your patience with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you soon. Let us know if there is anything we can do more to help.

July 26, 2021

"Aaron Correa did a phenomenal job in making me feel..."

- ASMITH60

Aaron Correa did a phenomenal job in making me feel welcome and taken care of from the moment I arrived until the moment I went to the finance Department.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Culver City Mazda responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us! We will be sure to let Aaron know about your review. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. Have a great week!

July 22, 2021

"Took care of me and my car. Friendly staff! They were..."

- Jojo

Took care of me and my car. Friendly staff! They were patient with me while I applied for a loan. Called me to update me on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Culver City Mazda responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to rate and review us! We're so glad you enjoyed working with our team and that you were happy with the care you received. Please let us know if there's anything more we can do. We look forward to serving you again! ~The Culver City Mazda Team

July 22, 2021

"Great service, very professional, Steve kept me up to..."

- jose_garcia7

Great service, very professional, Steve kept me up to date on all work being done on the can. I would use them again if need.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Culver City Mazda responded

What a great review! Thanks so much for taking the time to rate and review your positive experience! We look forward to working with you again! ~The Culver City Mazda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,471 results