Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Curry Acura

Scarsdale, NY

4.8
1,695 Reviews

685 Central Park Ave

Scarsdale, NY

10583

Directions

1,695 Reviews of Curry Acura

Sort by
August 02, 2021

"Sal Costello has been professional, friendly and made the..."

- pp

Sal Costello has been professional, friendly and made the entire car buying process seamless at Curry Acura. Highly recommended! Leased an Acura RDX 2021 A-Spec.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Costello
5.0
Aug 02, 2021 -

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for the great review! It really makes our day when we hear stories like this. Congratulations on your new Acura!

June 15, 2021

"Curry Acura is a great dealership and provided me..."

- MG

Curry Acura is a great dealership and provided me excellent service during my transaction and test drive. In addition to that they were very honest and upfront with pricing. I had been looking all over the NYC area for a specific make/model and Felicia Lezi gave me the exact pricing over the phone. When I arrived I worked with David Haye , who was amazing and provided me with all the details I needed. David was very attentive throughout the entire process and even assisted me with navigating an issue I had with my insurance policy. When it came time to sign the papers, Dimitri Davidoff provided excellent service and was very helpful. I didn't feel pressured at all and at no point did anyone try to upsell me on features, accessories, or additional warranty coverage. Dimitri made everything happen the next day in less than an hour. If you walk into this dealership prepared with your insurance (and of course, the decision on your car) they can have you out of there in no time. I was very surprised at the speed and ease of the transaction. Definitely go see David and Dimitri if you are in the market for a new Acura. Or call Felicia for a no-nonsense quote, or use their handy online pricing tool to get actual pricing. Highly recommended, I will be coming back. Don't be deterred by the location being in Scarsdale. They beat all the metro NYC dealerships I called. Good luck and happy car shopping. Thanks again Curry Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Davidoff
5.0
Felicia Lezi
5.0
Other Employees : David Haye. David was great and he really closed the deal for us. Thanks Curry Acura for a great lease experience.
Jun 16, 2021 -

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that David, Dimitri, & Felicia were able to exceed your expectations. Their customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

May 26, 2021

"I started leasing with Curry Acura in 2014. I,..."

- Deanna Leigh

I started leasing with Curry Acura in 2014. I, regrettably left a few years ago for a different make and model vehicle. I could NOT WAIT to get back to Curry. I’ve ALWAYS recommended Curry and even accompanied my friends to the dealership because of how WONDERFUL they are. My go to there is their AMAZING Sales Manager, Nick Furio. He is always kind, honest and straightforward while assisting me and everyone I’ve brought to Curry, even in the years, I myself was no longer with Acura. I recently called him up dying to get out of my vehicle and he made it all possible! (and fast) Curry bought my vehicle right out of its lease with ZERO expense to me. This would be the second car curry bought me out of in all my years with them! With the incredible service and assistance of their Pre-Owned Sales Manger, Yuri Abramov and the most efficient sales consultant, I’ve personally ever dealt with, Sal Costello, this has been nothing but perfection. Nick and Sal kept in touch with me every step of the way. Sal even called me on his DAY OFF to ensure my insurance would be setup through a conference call. I felt like a VIP :) You always will at Curry Acura! On the finance end, I worked with Parm Singh, he was super personable and quick to respond to my 101 questions. Overall, if I could give more than 5 stars, I would. If you’re shopping Acura, Curry is definitely the best of the best in every way. So happy to be back! Amazing people, service, and prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Costello
5.0
Yuri Abramov
5.0
Nick Furio
5.0
Other Employees : Parm Singh
May 27, 2021 -

Curry Acura responded

Deanna, we love hearing when our staff is able to go above and beyond your expectations. We pride ourselves on giving the best customer satisfaction possible. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

May 20, 2021

"We purchased the Acura MDX 2019 today from this dealer...."

- anjali.poudyal

We purchased the Acura MDX 2019 today from this dealer. The deal was finalized on Monday and we were actually supposed to wrap up all the paper work by the end of Monday. However, the Business Manager (Mr. Singh) who was allocated to seal the deal was horrendous and unprofessional. After we confirmed the vehicle on Monday, we waited for this Manager for almost an hour to finalize the deal. Later at around 6:30 PM, we were told by Sales Specialist to come on Wednesday because he was BUSY. We confirmed the appointment for 6:00 PM. On Wednesday afternoon, the guy (Singh) calls us and request us to come earlier. We both work and we have two small toddlers, but we were flexible enough and we adjusted our schedule to be there at 4:30PM. He agreed. We waited for this guy till 5:45 PM, but the sales specialist kept on saying that he was busy and attending other customers. Dude, do you even know what an appointment means? if it was 20 minutes, 30 minutes we can understand, but having make us wait there for almost 2 hours and then finally having other Business Manger wrap up the thing, does that make any sense? Show some respect to your customer’s time. You don’t have any courtesy to come and say sorry for the delay. Joseph and Dimitry were helpful, but I wouldn’t recommend any customers to deal with Singh if they are thinking to buy any vehicle from this Dealer. My thanks to Joseph and Dmitry.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Param Singh, Parm Singh
May 10, 2021

"Rey Garcia was great!! very professional, welcoming and..."

- Jhonatan B

Rey Garcia was great!! very professional, welcoming and easy to talk to. The entire process was smooth and I felt I was talking to a friend instead of just someone trying to sell me a car. whenever anyone I know is searching for an Acura that's the person I'm recommending. Overall, its a great dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Garcia
5.0
May 11, 2021 -

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Rey was able to exceed your expectations! His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

April 05, 2021

"Where do we begin! Charles was such a gentleman and truly..."

- Palisprincess1989

Where do we begin! Charles was such a gentleman and truly seemed to have my families best interest at heart. He took his time with us and explained and demonstrated all the features in our new 2022 MDX. He made us feel like family and he was always so warm and welcoming, which helped put or minds at ease. He remained in constant contact with us, updating us on the cars delivery status, and even stayed in contact afterwards just to check in. Charles is a true gem and I’m so thankful that we had the opportunity to work with him. I was undecided on whether to buy out our Toyota or go for an Acura but with Charles I felt that we were in great hands. Our lease was up with Toyota but we wanted something better, and we found the perfect fit! Thanks Charles, you are the best! We will be customers for life! KHALED and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Hakim
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Curry Acura responded

Khaled, thank you for sharing your story! We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Congratulations on your new 2022 Acura MDX! We look forward to seeing you soon!

April 01, 2021

"Andrew Uffenheimer’s focus on delighting each customer —..."

- CBS

Andrew Uffenheimer’s focus on delighting each customer — paying attention to every detail in his purview — is a breath of fresh air. His caring, earnest and personable touch I have not experienced before with any other automobile sales person. I leased a 2020 Acura MDX from Andrew and look forward to leasing/purchasing other cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felicia Lezi, Andrew Uffenheimer
Apr 01, 2021 -

Curry Acura responded

Clarence, thank you for sharing your experience. Andrew is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Have a great day!

March 30, 2021

"Greatest dealership to do business with!! People are..."

- cirusx

Greatest dealership to do business with!! People are very friendly and helpful. I drove 3 cars out in the last few years. About to drive out another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bach
5.0
Jennifer Hernandez
5.0
Frank Torres
5.0
Dimitri Davidoff
5.0
Nick Furio
5.0
Felicia Lezi
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew Uffenheimer
Mar 30, 2021 -

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for such a great review! Excellent customer service is always our #1 goal and we always love hearing when we succeed. Congratulations on your new Acura!

March 25, 2021

"We just completed our latest lease arrangement with Curry..."

- bcadepwf

We just completed our latest lease arrangement with Curry Acura. Believe it is the sixth (6) consecutive auto we've selected from this Scarsdale dealership. At a time when true courtesy and service is difficult to find, it is a pleasure to know that the folks at Curry still offer the same level of professionalism that we've come to expect from them over the years. Andrew, Pat and Parm are a great team and made our latest acquisition run efficiently and without a hiccup. It was a pleasure working with them. Sincerely, Sheila & Bill Cade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Canavan
5.0
Other Employees : Parm Singh, Andrew Uffenheimer
Mar 26, 2021 -

Curry Acura responded

Mr. and Mrs. Cade, we do our best to go above and beyond for everyone who comes to Curry Acura. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with your experience. We look forward to your next visit!

March 24, 2021

"Andrew was great getting us the new RDX He was very..."

- lbakos

Andrew was great getting us the new RDX He was very professional and we got a prompt quick service. I will go back again when we need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parm Singh, Andrew Uffenheimer
Mar 25, 2021 -

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We pride ourselves on top customer service. It is great to hear when we achieve it. Congratulations on your new Acura!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,695 results