Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Curry Acura

Scarsdale, NY

4.8
1,685 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
2020 Consumer Satisfaction Award Recipient Michael D. Miele, Curry's General Manager believes that "our success is accomplished by the tenure of our staff" Curry always has a great selection of new and certified vehicles, plus other frontline makes & models

685 Central Park Ave

Scarsdale, NY

10583

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,685 reviews

December 24, 2020

"Excellent and smooth sales process , They made my..."

- Briantnicee

Excellent and smooth sales process , They made my transaction headache free. I did everything over the phone and all I had to do was sign contract and pick up my car. Didn’t last longer than 15 minutes there. My first car from them and definitely not my last. Thank you Nick and Parm for the incredible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 24, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

Briant, thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit!

November 19, 2020

"Just turned in our 6th car at curry Acura and got our..."

- MariannaS

Just turned in our 6th car at curry Acura and got our 7th. Andrew is great and as always super helpful and professional. Andrew will take the time with to answer any questions you may have and explain the cars features. I will always recommend Andrew and curry Acura for anyone looking for an amazing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

Marianna, we love hearing when our staff is able to go above and beyond your expectations! We pride ourselves on giving the best customer satisfaction possible. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

November 13, 2020

"My second MDX with this team. Ashawn Savage has gone..."

- Szadrima

My second MDX with this team. Ashawn Savage has gone above and beyond to support me. Thank you for making this a great experience. Best, Sandra Zadrima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Ashawn was able to exceed your expectations! His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

November 11, 2020

"Excellent service,,,very professional and responsive to..."

- MichaelT

Excellent service,,,very professional and responsive to questions. An overall stress free experience in buying a car. I recommend Curry Acura without any reservation. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

Michael, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! We pride ourselves on top customer service. It is great to hear when we achieve it. Congratulations on your new Acura!

November 04, 2020

"We had such an excellent experience leasing our Acura MDX..."

- jlanni051191

We had such an excellent experience leasing our Acura MDX from Sal Costello. He was extremely honest, knowledgeable and made us an offer we couldn't refuse. We have been leasing and buying Honda vehicles for over 30 years and decided after talking to Sal that we would upgrade to an Acura, and we are so happy we did! The transaction was very smooth and mostly done online due to the Pandemic which we so appreciated. Thank you Sal, we look forward to doing more business with you in the future. All the best, Maggi and Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

Maggi and Joe, we're glad to hear that your visit went so well! It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thanks for choosing Curry Acura!

August 28, 2020

"Very clean and pleasant environment. Did a test drive..."

- Acura MDX

Very clean and pleasant environment. Did a test drive around Yonkers. Also, I learned and was shown the technology in car. The car is comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The Receptionist was excellent., Vanessa Franqui
Sep 15, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit.

August 08, 2020

"I would not buy here or trade in your car. This..."

- Ca$h

I would not buy here or trade in your car. This dealership consistently treat people differently whether they think your Savvy or not. I have friends from every ethnicity and if your white they will not play these games. When it’s minorities they think we can’t catch up. I dealt with them in the past and play these manipulating games. Brought it up to management and they act like they don’t know what your talking about. I known people that has done business with them as well that speak the same way and will not do business no more. I got quotes from other reps on new vehicles and they play these games with numbers or so they think that is just disgusting to see how they aim to rip people off. They still have those old school dealership tactics that all dealers have. When you question their quote they ignore you and look for the person who they can charge whatever they want. They call this running a business? Short term business if you ask me. Yuri will give you so many excuses thinking he can trick you and when you go to the finance office with a guy call Parm will also make “mistakes”. If you trade in your car make sure you know your trade in value because this dealership will make “mistakes”. Yuri will also give quotes & will surcharge everything and will have so many excuses just to bump it up. Favorite line of him “ I noticed that the taxes didn’t apply”. On a quote when you asked to be calculated? It wouldn’t surprise me if people wake up and start complaining officially so this dealership could realize they are in 2020. I repeat do not go in this dealership unless you want people to steal your money. Luckily I caught on and didn’t do business with them again even though I gave them a fair shot this year especially after these dealership will feel it by the end of this year. I guess old habits don’t change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Great Dealer Experience!"

- Moe

The team at Curry Acura is very professional and provided us with amazing service. Andrew and Yuri helped answer all of our questions and worked with us to find an amazing vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

Moe, it's great to hear that Andrew & Yuri were able to exceed your expectations. Their customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

March 15, 2020

"Jennifer is so nice, friendly and helpful. I came on a..."

- Dougiegoldstein

Jennifer is so nice, friendly and helpful. I came on a Saturday to service my vehicle and she got me out in a timely manner. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

Jennifer is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

March 13, 2020

"Bueno Servicio !"

- antonia

Jennifer es muy agradable!! Mi familia y yo estamos Happy por servicio y ella habla español es algo muy bueno y así podemos ir a servicio sabiendo que esta ella ahi para ayudar quien no puede entender english ! Thank you Jennifer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,685 results