Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Curry Acura

4.8

1,663 Lifetime Reviews

685 Central Park Ave, Scarsdale, New York 10583
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,663 reviews

January 16, 2020

"I had the pleasure of working with Vanessa on my recent..."

- kb728

I had the pleasure of working with Vanessa on my recent vehicle purchase. As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile and was asked what I was looking for. I told vanessa I was looking for a SUV and I was interested in the MDX. She took me and my husband on a test drive and explained all the features it had as well as answered any questions we asked. Once getting back to the dealership the process was seamless. We had decided to move forward with our lease and Vanessa was present every step of the way. We were able to take home our new car that day! Vanessa was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Vanessa is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with her. Have a great day!

January 05, 2020

"If you are in the market for an Acura, go see Ray Garcia"

- Lewis & Stacy

We purchased our first Acura from Curry a few weeks ago and we were fortunate to have worked with Ray Garcia in sales. From selecting the car to picking it up, Ray made it easy, simple, and as transparent as one could ever hope for. This truly was the was easiest, no pressure, and seamless new car purchase we ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for the great review! It really makes our day when we hear stories like this. Congratulations on your new Acura!

January 02, 2020

"TL buy back & MDX purchase"

- montaldo22

Worked with Nick Furio as a repeat customer and he set me up with Sal Costello. They helped buy back a TL I bought from Nick in 2014 and buy a new MDX. Always a pleasure dealing with Curry Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2020 -

Curry Acura responded

We love hearing when our staff is able to go above and beyond your expectations. We pride ourselves on giving the best customer satisfaction possible. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

December 19, 2019

"very happy with my experience here i went to other..."

- Gparente723

very happy with my experience here i went to other acura’s in the past and was very unhappy i give this place a 10 ask for Sal !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 20, 2019 -

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Sal was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

December 19, 2019

"Ask for Andrew, if you want a great deal & experience!"

- Sal

I just bought a 2020 RDX: very happy with the car, purchase experience, and most important the dealership. It's newly renovated with all the latest tech & helpful staff, so I can trust they'll take good care of my car for years to come! Plus their price was competitive so you can't go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 20, 2019 -

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Andrew is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Have a great day!

December 16, 2019

"Sal was great!"

- nyr5353

Sal was very helpful with my lease! He gave me a great price and was very honest and informative. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to speak to Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2019 -

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear that Sal was able to steer you in the right direction.

November 27, 2019

"Purchased my second vehicle with Vanessa she is great..."

- PB

Purchased my second vehicle with Vanessa she is great would recommend her to friends and family. Great service dept as well I love the complimentary car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback.

November 27, 2019

"My experience at Curry Acura was fantastic, phenomenal,..."

- Jawbryant

My experience at Curry Acura was fantastic, phenomenal, no pressure at all. My Salesperson Rey Garcia and Business manager Yuri Abramov made me feel like a welcome part of the family! They let me take my time with decisions and made sure I was comfortable before I left the dealership. At the end they became part of my extended family I highly recommend doing business here at Curry Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit.

November 24, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- Maria

I purchased my first Acura from Sal Costello. Sal made this the most painless buying experience I ever had! He was very knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Sal is certainly an asset to the Curry Acura dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Curry Acura responded

Maria, thank you for sharing your experience. Sal is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Have a great day!

November 15, 2019

"We had a great experience buying a car at Curry Acura...."

- Harleybl

We had a great experience buying a car at Curry Acura. They provided not only the best pricing of all the dealers I surveyed, but they also made the experience really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Curry Acura responded

We do our best to go above and beyond for everyone who comes to Curry Acura. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with your experience. We are looking forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,663 results