About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Curry Chevrolet

3.3

94 Lifetime Reviews

728 Central Park Ave, Scarsdale, New York 10583 Directions
Sales: (914) 574-2192

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Curry Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2018

"Stay away!"

- Sandra

Poor service department - the work is expensive and doesn't last! The salesperson never returns calls! My sister needs a car and each day they request new information. They refuse to work with MCU -they cite too much paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fanny?
April 17, 2018

"Aamir Salim and Laura Sodano are amazing!"

- Salamito

I was shopping around for a 2018 Chevrolet Bolt Premier with all the bells and whistles. Aamir Salim promised to give me the best price possible better than the other quotes I received for a lease and he delivered. Laura Sodano made the deal even sweeter by giving me a few more discounts and I was sold. Aamir is super responsive and always makes himself available for you. Thank you so much Curry Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aamir Salim and Laura Sodano.
April 11, 2018

"Top notch"

- 2017TahoeLTLLW

John Fowkes and his team performed some upgrades on our 2017 Tahoe LT. Workmanship and responsiveness was excellent and we would highly recommend Curry Chevrolet of Scarsdale, NY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fowkes and Laura Sodano
March 04, 2018

"Very dishonest service dept."

- WAR

I had my Chevy HHR towed to them and was diagnosed with a starter problem which needed to be replaced. I was also told I had an oil leak, which needed a new gasket and the total cost of repairs would be $857 plus tax. After owning over 50 Chevy vehicles among others since 1985 I am not ignorant as far as needed and the cost of repairs. I told Benny the service Advisor not to proceed with the repairs and I will have the car towed from there. He called a couple times after asking me to allow him to at least replace the starter and I declined. They charged me $125 plus tax to check the car. I had the car towed from there to a reputable repair shop and replaced the starter for under $400 however after the starter was replaced the car cranked but did not run. The mechanic was confused and after I explained what had happen at Curry's service Dept. he got suspicious and focused on the wiring finding a wire to the computer with a clean cut which he believed was deliberately done. He reattached the wire and the car started immediately. I had to spend an additional $150 to have the computer reprogrammed. Refusing service gives them absolutely no right to cause damage to anyone's vehicle and I intend to take this matter to court. Take your vehicle to reputable service companies and not to those dishonest people. Never again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benny
August 23, 2017

"Excellent! 5 Stars all the way!! "

- Ali Mols

I am giving Curry Chevrolet 5 stars because the entire leasing process was awesome. Brian our salesperson was so knowledgeable and took the time to understand our needs. We love our new Traverse! Be sure to ask for Brian! He really knows his stuff (and he is really funny too!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and O.C
May 15, 2017

"lease chevy cruze"

- Marie Nuti

dealership was great. love my chevy cruze. Staff excellent especially Brian, Laura, John and Mike in finance. would recommend curry highly. service could not have brrn better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brian, laura, john and mike in finance
March 12, 2017

"SWINDLED "

- C .L N

I am a wife of a veteran . We bought a car from curry Chevrolet where we were first ripped off with the price of the car. Then curry Chevrolet uses a pre printed contract form. That automatically had credit acceptance as the finance company we had to use like no other finance company would accept us. Then credit acceptance charges astronomical interest rates then they use a predatory precomputed interest to collect their interest of the top. Curry Chevrolet and credit acceptance are working together and pray upon veterans who receive benefits from the va. Then they stole 2,000 dollars and was told the payments would be applied the same as a regular payment and has not been. Then the payoff amount goes up!!!!! Buyers BEWARE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Meagan and Gregg Cohen of curry Chevrolet and Jeanette an agent, Shannon Rogers para legal and Mr Myles credit acceptance attorney.
January 30, 2017

"Terrible service horrible staff stay away"

- Car guy

This dealer tells you that they are too busy to do any repairs. Mean Rude Horrible dealer Never go here!!!! Curry should be xxxx down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laura
January 29, 2017

"Worst car place ever"

- Deerivera

Worst car place ever! Ronni mancinelli, has absolutely no manners, or even the remote ability to know what customer service means. Rude, nasty attitude, and very disgusted with this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronni mancinelli
December 24, 2016

"Excellent"

- Happyheart

Long story short Angel was great but the Manger Ron was amazing doing whatever he could to help me get the car I wanted. He even helped me get cheaper insurance.. I really don't think the deal would have happened if Ron wasn't there. You must go check them out . You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel and Ron
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results