Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Curry Chevrolet

Scarsdale, NY

2.7
116 Reviews

728 Central Park Ave

Scarsdale, NY

10583

Directions

116 Reviews of Curry Chevrolet

Sort by
September 28, 2021

"Terrible service! Had a scheduled service for a bad AC..."

- robdagoose

Terrible service! Had a scheduled service for a bad AC compressor. Dropped it of the night before and they never even looked at the car the entire next day. Had to go and pick it up. Derek doesn't call or inform you the status of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick Warren
1.0
July 28, 2021

"Do not take your car here. They are terrible. I took my..."

- S G

Do not take your car here. They are terrible. I took my certified 2018 Chevy traverse there after buying it at that dealer, and they would not fix known issues. I pointed to Chevy published service bulletins to address the known problems with this make, model and year. The response was, we don’t go by service bulletins. Don’t go to this service center and DO NOT BUY a car from them. This is not a stand up organization. Buy elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick Warren
1.0
July 15, 2021

"Service department is a disgrace, should be investigated..."

- Jerry76

Service department is a disgrace, should be investigated for fraud, incredibly unprofessional. My Chevy is running worse than it was before they overcharged me for basic work and now nobody will talk to me or return my calls. STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel
June 05, 2021

"Sales process was great but made an appointment for my..."

- Brian D.

Sales process was great but made an appointment for my first oil change there months later and holy moly.....an hour and a half in and they haven’t even started the oil change! Was told they have only 4 techs. Then why take so many appointments?? Sitting here wasting my life away. Not returning, even for the free second service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t get employees name
May 27, 2021

"I'm a senior citizen. Bought over 5 cars from Curry. The..."

- olgamon7

I'm a senior citizen. Bought over 5 cars from Curry. The service manager Derrick is the worst. I will no longer buy my cars here or refer my friends and family to this dealership. I was inconvenienced and he didn't care nor did he want to compensate me. I had to assert myself to get the satisfaction I should have automatically been offered as a loyal continuous customer. The loaner car I was given was filthy and covered in dust. I guess if it's not about a new sale here you don't matter. Oh well their lost LaSorsa's gain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick Warren
1.0
May 12, 2021

"I started looking for a new vehicle back in January 2021..."

- Cilentok12

I started looking for a new vehicle back in January 2021 and spoke with Mike over the phone. It did not work out then but he contacted me a few weeks ago and it was perfect! Mike was amazing! He answered every question I had, went above and beyond to make sure I was confident in purchasing my Traverse and worked with me every step of the way. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone! It was such a smooth experience from the start to the end. Mike is STILL answering questions I have after 2 weeks with my beautiful new Traverse. Thank you so much Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stanziani
5.0
Steve Caso
5.0
March 17, 2021

"Recently drove from Long Island to Scarsdale to take a..."

- liberty023

Recently drove from Long Island to Scarsdale to take a look at a certified preowned Traverse. I had set up an appointment with Neville after he confirmed the vehicle was in stock so that I didn't make the long drive for nothing. Neville met my wife and I with a smile and had the vehicle waiting for us to test drive. Before the test drive, he explained that the truck had been sanitized prior to our appointment to ensure our safety given the ongoing pandemic. He also took time to explain the specifications, packages, and nuances of the vehicle, even helping us put a carseat in so that we could see how the space would work for us. Neville's enthusiasm in his job, knowledge and personable demeanor were fantastic. He is a true asset to the dealership. While we decided to go a different route, it was in no way a reflection on Neville and his salesmanship, as he was an absolute pleasure to work with and highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neville Rennie
5.0
December 23, 2020

"I had the pleasure of working with the one and only @Troy..."

- Cconetta3

I had the pleasure of working with the one and only @Troy Coleman. What a SMOOOTTTHHH Operator..... just like my brand new 1500 Duramax Chris Conetta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Coleman
5.0
Other Employees : Scott MIllahn
August 16, 2020

"Terrible service department. Damaged my vehicle and when..."

- Highway1

Terrible service department. Damaged my vehicle and when pointed it out they denied it. Service manager Erik got back in my car and caused more damage in front of my own eyes and then basically threw me out of the dealership after serving me with my bill. I still cannot believe what happened to me. Dealership should be shut down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick Warren
1.0
Other Employees : Eric Salas
December 28, 2019

"I just purchased my first car today at this dealership..."

- Christyjay25

I just purchased my first car today at this dealership and it was the best feeling ever! I had the pleasure to purchase with Troy and he did a phenomenal job on getting me the car that was a perfect fit for me and working out the best possible deal. I left the dealership feeling not only excited but confident that I made the best desicion after visiting multiple dealerships. I am so happy with my brand new car and I also want to mention one of the managers Cindy, she was so kind to my son and very informative about the Chevy brand. Overall 5 stars and I would recommend anyone, first time car buyer or already have owned a car to visit this dealership, ask for Troy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Coleman
5.0
Marsha Ashley
5.0
Other Employees : Cindy was amazing!
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results