About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Curry Honda Yorktown

4.9

550 Lifetime Reviews

3845 Crompond Road, Yorktown Heights, New York 10598
Call (914) 739-7600

550 Reviews of Curry Honda Yorktown

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Friendly, fast service"

- Natalie

Bought a new Honda and the turn over time was fast and process stress free. Service was friendly and Hitesh kept me well informed throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"great experience, great salesman"

- Fatboy11

I went in to Curry Honda to discuss my options for end of lease. I was introduced to Hitesh Sharma. He explained the leasing special that that had at that time. We went for a test drive, and discussed the feature that the Accord Touring model had that my 2016 Accord EX - L didn't. When we returned we discussed leasing options that would be best for the amount of driving I do. We then found a car in my color and I went home with the car. He took the time to explain each feature car had prior to ,e driving it home. He exemplifies the kind of treatment I have come to expect from Curry Honda. This is my 5th Honda Accord(all from Curry Honda) and I am sure this one will be even better than the previous four

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Great car and even better experience"

- Ryan

Everyone was very friendly and my dealer Hitesh took the time to answer every question I had and thoroughly went through every feature of the cars I was interested in. They really made the process of leasing my first car easy and efficient, and took care of registering and insuring my new car the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Hitesh Sharma "

- Kvtana

Hitesh, was a great salsamen very professional and straight to the point. We are very pleased with our new Honda Pilot. We will definitely return and see Hitesh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 22, 2018 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the nice review. The Pilot is an excellent choice-I drive one myself. You will be thrilled with it. Happy Holidays! Carlos Cueto General Manager

December 08, 2018

"Professional staff with great service! "

- Tiffany.chesterson

My husband and I got our new ridgeline at curry and had a great experience! Hitesh did a wonderful job with us and we look forward to doing business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you, Tiffany! Great choice in the Honda Ridgeline! We hope to see you again soon!

November 27, 2018

"Quick and Painless - The way it should be!"

- rita2779

I've bought/leased many cars in the last 20 years but I have to say my sales guy Hitesh Sharma at Curry Honda made it one of the best experiences I've had. I walked in with my wife, 2 kids and 2 carseats looking to test drive a new Pilot and skip the normal 50+ questions you usually get first. Within 5 minutes the test drive started. Hitesh was very knowledgable in answering all of my wife's questions and even a few from my kids! After the test drive we did a quick walk of the lot so my wife could see different exterior colors. My wife and kids then decided they liked this car the best out of the 4 others we test drove that day. When we sat down to discuss lease numbers with Hitesh I told him I had a payment in mind. After about 15 minutes we agreed on the numbers and signed papers. To me, Hitesh stands out as a great sales person because he saw I wanted to spend as little time as possible there and have the process move very quickly if we were going to make a deal. He was very polite, great with my kids and being so knowledgable of the product saved us time from him having to go find out answers to our questions. I would highly recommend him in the future. I also want to mention, when we picked up the car we sat with the Finance Manager Jeff Laytin. This was also a great experience as there wasn't the typical "hard sell approach" to buy any accessories or warranties. We also didn't get surprised by any plus, plus plus to our COD payment that wasn't there when we made the deal the week before. Jeff also had a very pleasant personality and was respectful of our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laytin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you! Hitesh is one of our best team members! We're glad he provided a great experience for you!

November 17, 2018

"Extraordinary customer service for an extraordinary car"

- zephyrnation

I recently went to Curry Honda in Yorktown Heights on 11/10 with my son. He wanted to purchase a 2019 Honda Civic Type R and the sales associate, Hitesh Sharma, whom we had selected from the DealerRater.com web site had called us saying that a black 2019 Honda Civic Type R had just arrived was now in stock. We went up there to see it. Hitesh was very professional. No game playing, very straight forward in dealing with us. He introduced us to the General Sales Manager, John Mazzeo, who along with Hitesh worked out a deal with my son where they took our aging 2004 Toyota Matrix XR AWD in trade for the Civic Type R. Picked up the Civic Type R on 11/17. Ready as promised. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a Honda. You might have to wait for a Civic Type R as dealerships don't get many in. However, regardless of what Honda vehicle you select, you will not be disappointed with the total professionalism of Hitesh Sharma and John Mazzeo. Also, would like to offer a "shout out" to Jeff Laytin, Business Manager. Jeff made the financial transaction run very smoothly. You will not be disappointed in your dealings with Jeff. Overall, a “high five” to the entire Curry Honda sales and business finance team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you! We're glad you and your son had a great experience! We hope your son enjoys his new Civic!

November 10, 2018

"Pleasant experience wonderful sales person "

- Daddy828

Wonderful experience no waiting sales person knew the product we were buying mangers delightful to deal with a no pressure sales Attitude not much more to say would buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you! We're glad our team provided a great car buying experience!

November 05, 2018

"Excellent "

- craig k

I found that the salesman, Hitesh, was extremely accommodating, patient and professional. Hitesh was able to answer every question that my wife and I had, and went above and beyond while dealing with us. Jeff and John also went out of their ways to assist us when they could. I found this dealership to be an extremely friendly and welcoming location. I look forward to using them for the service of my new vehicle as well as for future vehicle purchases. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John, Jeff
Nov 07, 2018 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for recommending us! We look forward to your first service appointment!

October 25, 2018

"Purchase of new great car with great service"

- SF84

Hitesh is, without a doubt, one the best sales consultant I have had the pleasure of working with in my entire life. Buying a new car can be incredibly stressful but Hitesh listened my families needs and recommended a great car. He was knowledgeable about the product and even pointed out many features that we would not have known about. I would absolutely recommend him. My wife and shopped around with other dealers and he even beat a very competitive price and stepped us through all the features before we drove off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you! We’re glad Hitesh was able to give you a great price and an even better experience! Enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results