Back

Curry Honda Yorktown

Yorktown Heights, NY

4.7
751 Reviews
Welcome to Curry Honda Yorktown Curry Honda sells and services Honda automobiles in Yorktown Heights NY. Our facility offers you a spacious and welcoming showroom atmosphere to shop for your next New Honda, Certified Honda or used vehicle in a relaxed friendly atmosphere. You'll enjoy the no-pressure approach of our sales associates. You'll be able to view one of the area's largest inventories of new Honda cars and pre-owned "Certified" Honda vehicles, as well as our selection of "Bargain Corner" cars where the prices are "$9,995 or less, all-day, every-day" and $13,995 or less for used trucks. Our award-winning Service Department features Honda Express-Service bays. We are the ONLY Honda dealership anywhere in this area with an on-premises Honda ProFirst Body Shop. We have the technical expertise, state-of-the-art equipment and training to repair your vehicle to the highest-quality paint and repair workmanship standards. We repair all makes and models. If you're looking to get a great price and outstanding service visit us. We have a great selection of Honda models for sale. Our service to you does not end at the sale. Our entire team at Curry Honda is here to help, please call upon us at any time for assistance. Our entire team is committed to seeing you “Drive Home Happy”.
Contact Dealership

3845 Crompond Road

Yorktown Heights, NY

10598

Directions

By Type

Showing 751 reviews

December 03, 2022

Always feel welcome there and they do a great job of connecting with you. Always believed a good deal was eminent. More

by mattyg11
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 02, 2023 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review. We appreciate it!

November 13, 2022

Hitesh was great. He made us feel comfortable and helped us make a deal on 2 CRVs More

by Gforce3782
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2022 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

We appreciate your business and the 5-Star review. Enjoy your new CRVs.

November 05, 2022

It is always a pleasure dealing with this dealership. The sales associates are knowledgeable and helpful. More

by Tiakerri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2022 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the 5-STARS!! We appreciate your business.

October 28, 2022

Excellent service by Hitesh, who goes above and beyond. He helped us to get the right model based on our requirements. He was very accommodating to our schedules. The process at Curry Honda was smooth, the More

by Geeta.n.gupta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laytin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 29, 2022 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-STAR review.

October 28, 2022

Hitesh Sharma and his associates made purchasing a good car at a good price, a very easy and enjoyable process. No hidden fees or surprises. Would definitely work with them again. More

by Gduffbailey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 29, 2022 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate it.

October 27, 2022

Car shopping was a complete nightmare for me. It seemed like every dealer was taking advantage of charging thousands over the MSRP. No one wanted to talk to me and if I did get anywhere, there wa More

by Jennifer Storms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Tapia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 29, 2022 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

WOW!! What a nice review. Thank you very much. Enjoy your new CR-V.

October 14, 2022

Hitesh did a great job for us. My business buys a lot of vehicles and Hitesh and his team at Curry Honda are the best dealership we’ve worked with in years. Great service and follo More

by Will47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 24, 2022 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Thank you for taking time to review us. We appreciate it! Best of luck with your new car.

October 11, 2022

Complaint about car repair. On 9/19/22 I brought my car in for repair at their body shop Honda of Yorktown having minor body damage. An attendant surveyed the vehicle and said More

by musclesinmotionsp
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
Oct 15, 2022 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

Hi Enrique, I'm glad everything worked out. Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance. Carlos

October 06, 2022

Great experience! Hitesh made the buying process so easy. Fastest car buying transaction I’ve had. Walked out the dealership with a brand new car in under 3 hours with More

by Jsweeney914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hitesh Sharma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 03, 2022

Darwin at Curry Honda helped me multiple times when my car needed service. He is very understanding and responsive. His customer service is what is needed in more places especially other Honda locations I More

by RimmaK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Molina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Balbuena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Curry Honda Yorktown responded

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you. Thank you for the fantastic review.

1
...