About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cutter Buick GMC Waipahu

3.6

16 Lifetime Reviews

94-149 Farrington Highway, Waipahu, Hawaii 96797 Directions
Sales: (808) 564-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Cutter Buick GMC Waipahu

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Service with a Smile"

- Grock74

I am truly blessed to have my cars serviced at Cutter Buick and GMC Waipahu. They are always professional and timely on their service. The one thing that stands out for me is the atmosphere. Service with a smile is a lost art in the Customer Service Industry. I feel you will always find it here at Cutter Service Departments. Keep up the great work and stay blessed. Mahalo nuiloa and Aloha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maverick, Milo, Tina, Levi, and Chantelle
December 25, 2018

"Awesome! "

- G.cullen

Great customer service! My salesman was such a sweet young man, easy to talk to and was very respectful. Even took me to my mothers house to pick up my paystubs! He and and his manager made me understand why purchasing a newer vehicle made sense. It’s my very first brand new vehicle and I love my new truck! I will definitely recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo
November 17, 2018

"Great Service "

- Gordon50

Great service every time I go there . They treat me like family. Love the people there. Get my truck back in a timely matter. Love Cutter Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alannah Wilson
October 12, 2018

"Poor Service"

- reens1

Oil Change turned into oil cap not put back on. Oil all over my engine and I feel they didn't take any great service to help better the situation , but clean it half xxx and say sorry. oh and cant forget to a free car wash. oh mind you that I have to take on my own to the flag ship car wash! I just cant believe all I got was "I am sorry for this and there is NO CHARGE" no duh no charge how would you even think to try and charge me something on something I didn't do?! Business needs more training. Only nice part of the day was the tow truck driver was awesome and nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alana
September 18, 2018

"Poor customer service. "

- Chris

Horrible customer service. Staff unfriendly and rude. Scheduled an oil change that was told was my last one covered under warranty. Go there after working 12 hours, to find out already expired 2 months prior than originally told. I would’ve got my oil changed some where closer to my home, instead of wasting my time. Then it would take almost 2 hours to do even after having an appointment. Basically asked for the manager and request was ignored. Felt that he really didn’t care! Will never buy a car from them again or plan on getting any further service at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maveryk
June 08, 2018

"Services deteriorated "

- dabareng

Services at this dealership went from great to worst of all in a matter of months. It’s obvious the service desk is overwhelmed with customer complaints due to quality is maintenance services. It’s either we don’t have the people to do the work or you’ll need to make another appointment to resolve other problem that you did not indicate on your scheduled appointment. Management should look into these concerns. My next purchase will certainly not be at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maverick
April 08, 2018

"Incompetent service department "

- Tamaralovesherchevy

If you love your vehicle DO NOT GO HERE!!! They are not only rude but they don’t know what they are doing! I would not send my worst enemy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Levi
January 02, 2018

"Great Purchase experience!"

- gsitar

I was in the market for a new vehicle and was deciding between the GMC Canyon or the Chevy Colorado. After test driving both vehicles at the respective Cutter dealerships, it was a no-brainer that the Canyon was the truck for me. Mel and his team took awesome care of me and the process was smooth and fast. Best vehicle choice and best dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Baguinon, Kevin Bowser, Sze Quak
December 19, 2017

"Great people, great pricing!"

- GMCACADIA17

I recently purchased a new vehicle and like everyone else I went to numerous dealerships. After doing loads of research we decided to purchase a GMC Acadia. Kameron was the salesman that assisted my wife and I and he was extremely helpful. They bent over backwards for me so I could get a new vehicle that fits my monthly budget even at the cost of taking a hit on the trade-in. Not many dealerships will do that in my experience, they treated me great, didn't pressure me to buy anything, introduced me to the management team who helped even more and asked me to return the following week to meet the service staff and promised to help me get a few upgrades since it was late when I purchased the vehicle. I felt like they wanted my business unlike other dealerships in the area where there were so many people it took me an hour to speak with anyone and after finally talking to a salesmen he didn't have much information to give me or seem to care I wanted a new vehicle. As long as I am on island I will be returning to the dealership whenever I need a new vehicle! Great job Kameron and his manager whom I can't remember his name!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameron and his manager (can't recall his name but he was a great guy)
October 27, 2017

"Service is crap"

- Cfanguy

I have a Buick that I bought from them. The car is 10 months old the air bags service keeps coming on and on star said it needed to be service. I brought it to service they had the car a week and said there is nothing they could do because it’s not staying on the whole time. So they gave the car back after doing nothing. They also can’t garrentee that the air bags will work if I am in an accident just lovely! This is the second car from them the first was a truck and the transmission went out in it not even two years after we bought it brand new. Never again will I buy from them. I also have the report from onstage and a pic of the dash with the light on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
1
1 - 10 of 16 results