Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

D'Angelo Auto Sales

Portland, OR

not yet
rated
54 Reviews

1400 NE 48th Ave.

Portland, OR

97124

Directions

54 Reviews of D'Angelo Auto Sales

Sort by
July 09, 2020

"Great Experience! No "tactics"!"

- benzboi

Just a great experience overall! No games. Just a straightforward sale. David and Dante worked with me for several months to find me the perfect vehicle. If they don't have something in their inventory, they'll get it for you. They even fill it up with gas before you leave! I'll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Dante
December 24, 2019

"Very disappoint in the service I received "

- firechiefsmom

Contacted D'Angelo auto sales about a car. I was going to pay cash for it. They asked if I wanted a video since I live 2+ hours away. We talked about the price and I agreed to what he was wanting. I told him after the video I was for sure interested in a text. He was supposed to get back to me Saturday and never did. I texted Saturday night and he said he had gotten really busy. Sunday morning I called and spoke to someone about having the car inspected and was told no problem they would take it to the Honda dealership on Monday I would of course pay for it. Monday the would answer no text or phone calls. I checked the site late Monday and apparently they had sold the car from under me. Now I would have been sad, but if they had called and told me..I would have had to be okay with it. But NOT A WORD! I had trusted them because of the reviews. I am a widow and was looking for someone I could trust on the deal. All I can assume was they were scared to have it inspected or they sold it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David and Dante
April 27, 2019

"Impressive leg work!!"

- Tabbie

These guys went all out to get me into the Audi q7 I wanted! They have great integrity, well mannered, and full of heart! Great people running a great business! Thank u for everything you have done!! Highly recommend these guys to get u into what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante
August 06, 2018

"Great if you like $3,500 brownies"

- taragabsi

Bought a 2011 BMW from Dave. After a few months, had to replace transmission at 70,000 miles. Took it to mechanic but terrible warranty wouldn’t accept the diagnostic and insisted it be torn down to verify it needed to be fixed. D’angelos told us to get it fixed under our warranty and then they might give us $15,000 for it (we owe $19,000 including garbage warranty). It stopped working on I-5 several times. Initially thought they were different- turns out they are just better at seeming genuine. We were treated much differently when we complained nicely than we were when we were giving by them money. Now we are out thousands and still waiting to see if warranty mechanic will approve it. So disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David, Dante
July 05, 2018

"Easy, no pressure sales staff, and quality cars."

- Yvonnelocal19

Dante Zuliani was very friendly courteous and professional. He was very responsive when asked for more information. The selection of cars was excellent. The entire experience was quick and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante Zuliani
June 20, 2018

"Best in the west"

- Bulamada

All I can say David helped me get this car I bought. His car sales dealer shop. Dante was very good in the sales dept. David online sales manager direct3d me to the dealer. I was very happy with the car. And within my range. Thanks David for the sales. Please go to DAngelos car sales. They hav3 the best of the best used cars and almost look lik3 brand new cats. Dont miss out. David You made my day. I appreciate it. Millie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill scheckler
June 20, 2018

"Excellent Service! "

- Hicaboo78

This was by far one of the best car buying experiences we’ve ever had! I would highly recommend them to our friends and family. David worked hard to get us into the car we fell in love with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
May 17, 2018

"A great buying experience "

- TheUtreks

We were very impressed with the ease of the van buying experience at D’Angelo Auto Sales. The staff was great and treated us well. We will definitely work with them again when we need future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
March 03, 2018

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Shannonb

What a pleasant buying experience! Not what you typically think of when faced with buying a used car. Dante and David were really easy to deal with. I will definitely be working with them when it's time for another car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dante, David
February 22, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever! "

- citygirl97209

Friendly, low key and knowledgeable. They secured a lower interest rate than my own credit union offered me. Great inventory and the staff is very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Dante
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results