About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

D'Arcy Buick GMC

4.3

58 Lifetime Reviews

2022 Essington Rd, Joliet, Illinois 60435
Call (815) 439-5500

58 Reviews of D'Arcy Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

" awesome listening skills"

- Michelle Chavers

Tom and Jesus were great listeners and took great care I everything I needed. I couldn't be happier with the service and commitment to customer satisfaction they they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus, Tom
October 10, 2017

"horrible "

- Gwill67

Don't know where to start maybe I should start where the finance officer ghost wrote the contract then had me sign it stating it was something else when I caught on he tried to lie buyer beware is all I can say I only gave it one star cause that's the least I could give

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
finance mgr
Oct 30, 2017 -

D'Arcy Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out. We feel there may be a bit of confusion surrounding your experience and we are certainly open to speaking with you further. There are a great deal of documents that need to be signed and reviewed and we would like to take a closer look at the details here. Thank you again. Sincerely, Tom Kastrati, General Manager "If you have a concern or a comment that needs to be addressed, please feel free to contact me directly." Terry D'Arcy - PH: (815) 725-5200

October 04, 2017

"Great place!"

- Jennifer Davis

As always we were so impressed with our service. Everyone there is so helpful and knowledgable. Luke and Jack helped us with looking at a newer vehicle and our options will the service manage took car of my car quickly and with ease. Great place to go for service and a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack, Luke, Steve
September 21, 2017

"Service advisor of the year"

- Shadowxiii

Brian Deutsch was by far the most amazing service advisor I have ever dealt with. He made everything be flawless and answered any question I've had. Chevrolet should make him service manager or trainer as he is the prime example of a great worker. He impressed me so much, I really feel he should be praised by service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Deutsh
July 14, 2017

"Purchase "

- Bre9696

I purchased a 2015 GMC Terrian from darcy and could not be happier. I bought it 2 months ago and still feel absoulutly happy about my purchase. They worked with my price and what I could afford. JP was absoulutly wonderful on finding me this car. Luke and Dave helped make it happen. In the last 7 months my family has purchased 7 cars from Darcy and all of them we love. Your treated as family. They don't jump down your throat and even made a 3 month check up for my car to make sure all is still okay. Love Darcy & will always support them! Thank you too the Darcy team for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP, Luke, & Dave
July 14, 2017

"Service on truck"

- Retired driver

Always a pleasure to deal with the employees here From the service writers to the mechanics to the billing clerks. Everyone knows their job and performs it well I bought my truck here and I will buy more vehicles here. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina. Jason Z And a billing clerk
May 11, 2017

"Great overall experience with our new purchase. "

- Jhurley87

The vehicle was priced well and there is no haggling when you buy from Darcy motors. We purchased a used 2014 Chrysler Town and County form there Morris, IL location. We received the best customer service when itcame down to this purchase. I would recommend anyone be to go and see Jeb or anyone else at Darcy. In the future of purchasing a vehicle new vehicle I will use Darcy motors again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeb,Jeff
May 11, 2017

"My buying experience"

- Bob s

I've purchased many vehicles and will say this was a great purchase. They went above and beyond the call. From the test drive to the negotiating. Thanks D' Arcy GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom k , Billy, Rob
Jun 05, 2017 -

D'Arcy Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Bob! We always want to be the best we can be and it's so wonderful to hear when everything goes great. If there is ever anything you need or even if you just have a comment we would like to invite you to get in touch with our owner Terry D'Arcy any time at (815) 725-5200. Sincerely, D'Arcy Buick GMC.

March 09, 2017

"Great Dealership!"

- ewaoehmke

One of the best buying experiences in my life! From the salesman JR, to the sales manager Tom and the Finance manager Rob I would definitely recommend this dealership to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR, Tom, Rob
March 06, 2017

"D'Arcy Buick is outstanding"

- Mike L

I had told the D'Arcy sales team that I was ready to get a deal done provided they were competitive with their offer on the car specs that I had provided to them. They did a great job listening and making me a compelling offer. I greatly value this way of doing business. They immediately cut to the chase and saved us all a lot of time. I will recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Tom, Luke, and Mitch
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results