About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

D-Patrick Ford Lincoln

4.5

69 Lifetime Reviews

1100 E Walnut St, #1042 , Evansville, Indiana 47714 Directions
Sales: (812) 428-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of D-Patrick Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2018

"interesting"

- myyocy

Dave Pearce a very nice gentleman, always has the buyer in mind. Enjoyed dealing and talking to him. Got to tell everybody about Uncle Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pearce
May 07, 2018

"Best car purchase experience ever"

- Brian

Easily the best car purchase experience we have ever had. Our salesman Brandon Baker was knowledgeable, friendly, and great to work with. The entire sales team was great. Upfront pricing, trade in, service contracts, and excellent staff made our decision easy. Hope to return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Baker
May 06, 2018

"Purchase of used vehicle"

- bcsully

Fay Siebers and Flynn O'Daniel were helpful and good to work with. Would return for future purchases. The process overall went very smoothly and we were satisfied in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fay Siebers, Flynn O'Daniel
May 05, 2018

"Excellent buying experience for a first time buyer!"

- Smokey Smiley

Fay Siebers and the rest of the Team at D Patrick were great. Quick, friendly service and a great price. Would definitely recommend everyone to experience DPatrick Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fay Siebers
May 03, 2018

"An Excellent Car Shopping Experience"

- lmac09

D-Patrick Ford Lincoln is fantastic and highly recommended to all! I want to give a big shout out to Mark. He easily presented me with the best car buying experience I've ever had at any dealership I've visited. No pressure. He went above and beyond to make sure that my car buying experience was talored to my specific car buying needs, and did whatever possible to ensure that the entire purchase process was as smooth as possible. If you're reading this review. Take my advice, and shop here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Feller
May 02, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- HappyVW

I traded in my 2011 ford edge for a 2017 VW passat r-line. It was overall a good experience, like every other time that i have been to dpat ford. Brandon was super helpful and exceeded all of my expectations. Example, He went to a different dpat lot to get a car while i was at work so that it would be there waiting on me to test drive on my lunch break (i purchased that car). Knowing i didnt have alot of time on my lunch break,he had the 3cars i was interested in all pulled to the front so i could drive each one during my break. That is something that he didn't have to do. When i am ready for my next car or ready for my wifes next car dpatrick downtown ford will be where we goi would rate everything 5stars but i gave the price 4 stars because i feel like there could always be a better deal made than what is offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon baker
April 30, 2018

"Very customer driven"

- Jeisenh3

Happy with my purchase, happy with my salesman Kenny Watson and happy to do business there again. The sales manager and finance team did a great job in getting involved as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Watson
April 26, 2018

"John McGraw was AMAZING"

- T Fish

My wife and I came in with our newborn little girl. Due to having her, we found we needed a larger vehicle. John was who helped us, and he was amazing! He had so much patience for a new/fussy/crying baby and was very knowledgeable with the inventory at dpat and what would work for our situation. We had a certain monthly payment we were looking to stay at and he kept us there. He didn't try to get another $25, $50, $100 out of us per month. DPAT Ford Lincoln is an amazing facility. We will be bringing our other vehicles there for service and buying all our vehicles from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McGraw
April 25, 2018

"Excellent "

- Smith Family

Brandon provided us with excellent customer service and patience. I would highly recommend him. In fact, I already have. Brandon showed us multiple cars making sure we found just the right one to exceed our expectations. He even stayed after hours one night to show us a car and answer all of our questions. We ended up buying that one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
April 20, 2018

"Professional"

- hoosiercards83

Mark was a great guy to work with. Honest and educated! I felt comfortable and confident throughout the whole buying experience while working with Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Feller
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results