Back

D-Patrick Motoplex - Volkswagen Mercedes-Benz BMW Porsche Audi

Evansville , IN

4.9
233 Reviews

200 N. Green River Road

Evansville , IN

47716

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 233 reviews

October 13, 2022

If I could give zero stars I would. I purchased a vehicle for my pregnant fiancé a month ago from them. I wanted to get her something reliable for her to drive my current daughter and f More

by bawilliams187
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 09, 2022

Wonderful experience working with Harley, Damien and the whole D-Patrick team! Will definitely refer all my friends and family to them! More

by rebma9999
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley, Damien
March 09, 2022

Fast, friendly, and overall just a great experience. Always a pleasure to work with Gregory and Jake. More

by kellywonder80
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory, Jake
March 05, 2022

Loved working with Kevin. ..he was helpful and timely...not pushy or overselling. I had been looking for a car for almost 2 months...he made what was becoming a nightmare tryi More

by Maureenjjoseph
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 04, 2022

Mike was very helpful. I will make him my first call when looking for an automobile More

by Roku1050
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Matt
March 02, 2022

We had a great experience with D Patrick and love our car! Steve was a nice and not pushy salesman who showed us the car we wanted and worked to get it for us. We definitely would be back and would recom More

by aej12392
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Alles
March 01, 2022

Harley and Jake were great to work with! !! So glad to have the opportunity to work with them and get my new van! More

by Carlie.couch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley, Jake, jake
February 28, 2022

Kevin was friendly, courteous, and well versed in the BMW X5. Enjoyed working with him. Wish it wasn't so far from Bowling Green. More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
February 27, 2022

I found my perfect car and I love it. Will be returning for my next vehicle in the future. More

by michael.harms2004
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley
February 26, 2022

Thanks for working with me on the trade of my wife’s Cadillac for the Porsche Macan. I hope it serves her well. I like mine. Regards, Greg Kempf More

by Gwkempf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results