About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

D-Patrick Motoplex - Volkswagen Mercedes-Benz BMW Porsche Audi

4.2

132 Lifetime Reviews

200 N. Green River Road , Evansville , Indiana 47716 Directions
Sales: (812) 473-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of D-Patrick Motoplex - Volkswagen Mercedes-Benz BMW Porsche Audi

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Great Friendly Fast Service !"

- mgmg93

Great customer service year after year. Thanks Brad... Car was cleaned nicely. Appreciated the loaner car. Will defiantly return for next service. Recommend for anyone wanting great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad is very helpful every time I am there for service.
January 09, 2019

"Outstanding Service from every detail"

- BMW Satisfied Customer

Had two cars service in past two day! All the way from Matt and Ashley to the boys in the wash bay, the Service was outstanding! The actual work done by the technicians seems to be excellent at this early stage of repair. The note from the technician on the form that is used gives added insight into future needs. I am grateful for the relationship my wife and I have established with the D Patrick 'family' Gene Van Stone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Ashley, Troy (328xi)), Brian (X5)
January 08, 2019

"Service"

- Mdporsche

All good, timely work per the schedule Dealership was clean and wait area was comfortable Used the shuttle service to get other work done while techs working on car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew
January 08, 2019

"Always satisfied "

- RaeToll

I am always happy with my service at D-Pat. Matt with the Porsche team is always great to work with. They take good care of my Porsche and I never worry a bit when its in their care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
January 08, 2019

"Excellent"

- 2018BMWX5

Great communication and service while purchasing. Mike was very knowledgeable and responsive during the process. I will be back in the future and would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Riley
January 05, 2019

"Very prompt service. Kept perfect time. Shuttle service was."

- Elizafranc 27

My first service was excellent! Shuttle service was excellent. He was very professional. Service was completed on time. Overall excellent! Glad to work with D Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew
January 04, 2019

"Keith Snider was Exceptional"

- Heath Farmer

I was very pleased with how Keith supported me as a consumer and went over and beyond to see that I was supplied with what I wanted in a car. I knew what I was lookin for and he was excellent in servicing me with excellent service. Additionally, Kasey was wonderful in teaching me about the car I purchased and how to maximize all of the features it has on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Kasey
January 04, 2019

"Excellent "

- Juan 61

Excellent Service and they are very friendly .Very comfortable place. All employees are professionals. Iam very satisfied with the technician and consultant. Thanks very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Martinez
December 31, 2018

"Excellent as always "

- fmf63

The service department and the workers are excellent and professionals. They take care Of the customer very well, and most importantly they do the service on the car as needed and on time. The sales department is excellent too, they are professionals and they take care of visitors and people who are looking for a car the best way I have dealt with over the last 30 years, with different dealerships. Keep the excellent work to earn people, current and future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew in service and Jack kieth in sales. Actually everyone is doing great
December 29, 2018

"Great service"

- Thisisapain

We were going out of town and needed an oil change. They were great to fit us in. We really appreciated the flexibility. They were fast and flexible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results