Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DARCARS 355 Toyota

4.7

228 Lifetime Reviews

15625 Frederick Road, Rockville, Maryland 20855 Directions
Call (301) 340-0900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of DARCARS 355 Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2019

"Great Car Shopping Experience! "

- cruiz214

I was shopping for a new car and from the moment that my family walked into the dealership, Pedro was ready to help! He had a constant smile on his face, answered all our questions and just made the process very enojyable. Recommend this Darcars Toyota over any in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Chavez
5.0
Nov 29, 2019 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We're thrilled to hear that Pedro provided you with an enjoyable experience. Congrats on your new Toyota and we look forward to serving you again. DARCARS Customer Relations

September 24, 2019

"DAVID G. WAS GREAT!"

- Toyota

Recently, I was in the market for a new car and David made the car buying process very easy he went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted for my new car purchase! If you are in the area looking for a friendly family car buying experience come visit DAVID G! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david g
Sep 26, 2019 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us and our community. We appreciate the 5 stars and the recommendation. Congrats on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again soon. DARCARS Customer Relations

September 08, 2019

"I need 10 stars please! "

- Lee

I've purchased 3 cars from this dealership. I feel like family. They make me feel like family! I just purchased a new 2019 Toyota CH-R 3 days ago. It came to a little more then I wanted it to, but I got everything I need to feel safe and secure. Bumper to bumper and my future service are covered, also GAP. My payments are right where I ask them to be. I trade my car in every 2 years and every time they make that negative from my trade in go down. I like the good energy and vibes. WE family now! LOL! Even when I come for service 10 stars. I've not been disappointed yet. The sales guy that I use to work with passed away suddenly, but the gentleman that helped this time was that guy reincarnated (figuratively speaking). I received the same VIP services. Nothing but good things happening at Darcars Toyota Rockville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed Alemohammad
5.0
JUAN HERBAS
5.0
SHAUN NINES
5.0
AJ Schap
5.0
Payam Marandloui
5.0
Saadi Movassaghi
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review. Lee! Yes, Saadi was a wonderful person and we miss him. So happy that you are still being provided a great experience. We appreciate you taking your time to write us this review. We look forward to seeing you again. DARCARS Customer Relations

September 03, 2019

"Sales Manager Curses Customer in fron of Other Customers"

- skadoo323

Watch out for a sales rep named Isaac Lobe as he has anger management issues. In front of two other of his customers and many colleagues, Isaac lashed out yelling, while using curse words such as "xxxx" and "xxxx", followed by him yelling "I am going to cancel this sale". Best part is Isaac has no power to do such a thing. Luckily his general manager and his boss apologized on his behalf. Totally unprofessional of Isaac, so watch out for this piss poor sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaac Lobe
Sep 08, 2019 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer care team by calling 800.327.2277 or customerrelations@darcars.com, to speak to us about your experience. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 31, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Wgm5286

This group went above and beyond in helping me make a deal on a new Wrangler. Afterwards I noticed a small ding in the hood. They instantly set up an appointment to have it repaired. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Leon
Sep 02, 2019 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We appreciate it!! We are glad to hear that the team took great care of you! We look forward to serving you again. Thanks again, DARCARS Customer Relations

August 11, 2019

"So glad to buy a new Camry 2019 from Seyed"

- Mohammad Amini

He is honest,and easy to deal with.He listens to what you need,he showed me several options,then I decided to take the Camry se,and I am glad that I went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed Alemohammad
5.0
Aug 11, 2019 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you, DARCARS Customer Relations

July 22, 2019

"Buy a New Car"

- Rose Z

Firs I called because I hate going into a car dealer because of too much pressure, so this guy name Oscar picked up the call, I said to myself "oh boy here it goes again same crap" but i was surprise because Oscar was very professional but I still didn't buy it, so I told him exactly what I wanted, He said to Mrs.Rose " let me see what I can do for you", I went there, i was surprised he gave me several options, I"m glad he was the one who was serving me , because I was looking and listening to the other salespersons dealing with their customers, I wouldn't want anyone else, even the Director PJ contacted and met with me there. Oscar washed my name car, my whole family was so pleased with his service, if i could have Oscar and the director PJ again, I will definitely come back again or recommend them two, the other thing is even the Financial department across the street the guy finalized the paper work was very professional and friendly, o I'm definitely coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Rivas
Jul 22, 2019 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you had such a great experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again, DARCARS Customer Relations

July 16, 2019

"Service Experience"

- Camry

I would like to give AJ Schap an excellent rating for the handling of my car when I take it in for service. As a matter of fact, I have been coming to the service department at 355 when I had my old 2000 Toyota. I was introduced to AJ and he was very friendly, professional, and understood my concerns I had with my car. When I purchased my now Toyota from from CarMax, I was using CarMax service. I only did about 2 services with CarMax and returned to 355 and AJ. AJ was still the professional person I left. He always provide me with exact information about my Toyota and the time to expect the completion of the job. I had my car serviced on July 1, 2019, and my service experience continued to be the excellent service as the first time I took my 2000 Camry to 355. I love the car wash that is given when the service is completed. The persons doing the cash wash should also be complemented for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Schap
5.0
Other Employees : Car Wash Staff
Jul 17, 2019 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are happy that you had a good experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. DARCARS Customer Relations

May 21, 2019

"I buy a new can"

- Catracho

I bought A new toyota pathfinder I’ll refer toyota to anyone they are so nice and friendly. I have a great service and i find everything that i was looking for .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL ARRIAZA
Pedro Chavez
5.0
Other Employees : Parham feiz
Jun 15, 2019 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We look forward to seeing you again. - DARCARS Customer Relations

April 02, 2019

"Warranty service"

- Perfectorav4chr18

As always AJ was always the best he's always there for me to take care of my car with or without apppoinment,a reliable person and honest one that can be trusted..thanks a lot for being there always--😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Schap
5.0
Apr 10, 2019 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results