Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DARCARS 355 Toyota

Rockville, MD

4.7
256 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15625 Frederick Road

Rockville, MD

20855

Directions

256 Reviews of DARCARS 355 Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"Had a very wonderful experience with Pedro Chavez Sales..."

- sarahypmorales

Had a very wonderful experience with Pedro Chavez Sales Person. Pedro did an excellent job in providing me with a new car purchase experience. He was attentive and pleasant. Would recommend Pedro to anyone seeking a new vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Chavez
5.0
Other Employees : Omar Sharkawy
Nov 02, 2020 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

We're thrilled to hear that Pedro provided you with a wonderful experience. Congrats on your new Toyota!

September 28, 2020

"Great experience purchasing a car from here. Just bought..."

- gr

Great experience purchasing a car from here. Just bought my first Toyota and the sales team took great care of me. Ask for Eddy, Sukhbir or Justin from the sales team If you get there. I highly recommend this dealer. Both Eddy and Justin followed up with me proactively through the covid times, and heard me out on my needs and requirements of my car. When I got to the dealer I was helped by Sukhbir who did a fantastic job showing me the car and following up on it as well. These guys are your go to sales people when you get there! And deserve a big cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payam Marandloui
5.0
Other Employees : Sukhbir Singh
Sep 29, 2020 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and thanks for the recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!

September 16, 2020

"Excellent service. Santiago Umanzor was very helpful and..."

- Jorge P.

Excellent service. Santiago Umanzor was very helpful and gave us a very good customer service. We always ask for him when we go there. thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Umanzor
5.0
Sep 17, 2020 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Great to hear! Thank you for sharing, Jorge!

September 11, 2020

"Recently i just visited 355 toyota , not to buy just to..."

- alexshas

Recently i just visited 355 toyota , not to buy just to see the tacoma off road but , i end up my visit having a nice tacoma off road double cab . I especially want to thank Mr. Seyed Alemohammad for helping me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed Alemohammad
5.0
Hamid Bashiri
5.0
Sep 14, 2020 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota! Thank you for sharing your experience with us; we hope to see you again soon.

August 27, 2020

"Recently I bought a new Toyota Rav4. I enjoyed working..."

- JP

Recently I bought a new Toyota Rav4. I enjoyed working with Seyed Alemohammad on my car purchase and appreciated his candid, no-pressure style. Seyed was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. He went above and beyond finding the car in another location, delivering it and communicating with me. It was a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed Alemohammad
5.0
Aug 27, 2020 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're so glad to hear that it was a great car buying experience. We hope to see you again soon. DARCARS Customer Relations

August 21, 2020

"Went to buy a new Toyota Corolla Hatchback. We had..."

- nazook

Went to buy a new Toyota Corolla Hatchback. We had previously dealt three times with Seyed Alemohammad so we went directly to him. We ended up buying the car and we love it ! just what we wanted! Mr Alemohammad was very patient and took time to explain in details all of the car's features. Financing also went well with Mr Omar Sharkawi (despite of a small misunderstanding in pricing that caused us to go twice, but this was resolved). Overall a good buying experience. Have not dealt yet with servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed Alemohammad
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Thanks for coming in again. We appreciate your loyalty and congrats on your new Toyota. We're so happy to hear that you had an overall good buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. DARCARS Customer Relations

August 15, 2020

"I went in with the intent of looking at a new car, while..."

- pilotheeroyuy01

I went in with the intent of looking at a new car, while getting my car appraised for a trade in. But I ended up leaving with a great trade in value ans a brand new car. The experience was great, and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert, Koffi, Parham
Aug 16, 2020 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota. We're happy to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon.

June 22, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience with Carlos sale person at..."

- Lulu

Had a wonderful experience with Carlos sale person at Toyota. Would recommend to anyone seeking a vehicle whether is you first time or seeking to trade in your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos.
Jun 23, 2020 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that Carlos provided you with a great experience. We hope to see you again soon. DARCARS Customer Relations

June 22, 2020

"Great new car purchase experience "

- Gary

Camille and the sales staff did an excellent job in providing me with an amazing new car purchase experience. He was attentive to my questions and needs and I love my new car! I would definitely recommend purchasing a car with the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camille
Jun 23, 2020 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation, Gary! We're happy to hear that Camille and our team at DARCARS 355 Toyota took good care of you. We'll see you next time. DARCARS Customer Relations

June 19, 2020

"Exellent attention "

- hhtddonato

The sales staff especially thanks to Santiago Umanzor for their attention and help in purchase our new Four Runner as always so we return as this is the eighth vehicle in 23 years that I buy in 355 Darcars Toyota and I recommended thank you again to all the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Umanzor
5.0
Jorge Gallart
5.0
Payam Marandloui
5.0
Jun 19, 2020 -

DARCARS 355 Toyota responded

Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate it so much. Congratulations on your newest Toyota! We look forward to seeing you next time. DARCARS Customer Relations

11 - 20 of 256 results